Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well appointed rooms and the hotel was very clean. The overall experience was very good. The front desk for us was somewhat of a trial. The person was very chatty and that caused delays in both checking in and especially when we checked out. They need more staff to assist with the checkout. The breakfast was OK. The disappointment was the eggs as they were not good. all else was OK. We would stay there again if visiting San Juan. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mejorar la alimentacion Es insuficiente la atencion en el desayuno hay poco espacio fisico y casi ninguna opcion para comer. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Frustrated This was one of the best hotels and one of the best GM's (Rey) that I've ever dealt with in my travels as a Platinum member. The staff was well trained and courteous, room was very nice. Everything was fantastic! Thank you, Rey! What I'm frustrated about is this is my 5th attempt to post a review since my return the 2nd week in September. I have had 2 reviews rejected, 2 disappear as soon as I typed them and this is my 5th. This is my last attempt to congratulate Rey and his staff for a job well done. For the folks at IHG central who keep saying too much personal info is mentioned, Rey's name is FULLY posted on this review list as the GM as he replies to MOST reviews of his property as all GM's should do...so he is a GM to be recognized, not one to have reviews rejected because a Platinum Member wants to mention him by name. This is my final attempt. Thank you. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME Me and 2 of my girlfriends stayed her for 5 days and EVERYTHING was AWESOME.. Breakfast was great and the dining room was clean each day. The servers even made special eggs for us since the only ones they had out contained ham and we dont eat pork.She made sure we were happy.Our room was spacious, bathroom was soo nice and our housekeeper was fantastic. We didnt understand a word she was saying but she smiled all the time and made sure us ladies had whatever we needed.Food and fun just steps away..Depending on how fast of a walker you are, you can get to the beach in about 2 minutes.JUST BEAUTIFUL..If life takes me back to Puerto Rico, I wil be staying here again. Thanks Guys!! October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for your money Nice surprise. Great value for your money. Nice and modern amenities. Great location. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had a great time at this Hotel in San Juan! Everything was great and i had no problems there October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service! I must say, I was highly impressed by the staff. I felt welcomed from the beginning. I arrived approximately 1 1/12 hrs early for check-in, and I was able to check-in with ease (no wait)! I had a great room with pretty views, and had a comfortable bed as well (with plenty of pillows)! I'm very picky about cleanliness, and I loved that my towels were freshly out of the dryer, my blanket, sheets, and pillows were nice and clean! The hotel is located in a popular area near the beach. If you need any advice, the staff will be more than willing to help with recommendations. :) October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Business Travel Stay Had a great expirience again with the staff and my requests, Wanda at front desk was so helpful with my request and parking needs. October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is ok. Area not great. No parking. The hotel itself was ok. The rooms were clean. We are platinum IHG members and were not offered any upgrades or anything upon check in. There was no parking. Very small lot of theirs was full and we were told to try to find a spot on the street. We got luck and got one not far but this could be a problem. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room size. Room was very comfortable. We moved some things around to give us better accessibility to our luggage.. Only complaint was that the space between foot of bed and chest was too small for two people to pass at the same time. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express, Condado, PR My stay was excellent except for the Cable TV service! September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-Cruise Stay The hotel has recently been remodeled and is in a good location near the beach. The room was missing its coffee maker and alarm clock. The shower also had maintenance issues which when brought to the front staff's attention were dismissed. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Very clean hotel, inside and out. Staff pleasant and willing to assist. Would definitely stay again and again. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good weekend stay The hotel was pretty nice in looks . Small issues that I personally didn't like for example the bathroom door were sliders and did not lock we had 5 rooms total all the same . My room had a damp smell another room AC did not function others rooms were good. Also on our stay the elevator was not working but they were trying to fix it , September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service , location is beautiful Is a good place to be , staff with a lot of passion for their job and courtesy September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and Great Service Stayed here in September, 2014. Staff were friendly, helpful and went out of their way to help us. The rooms are typical Holiday Inn Express except very small, which is my only complaint about our stay, and that there was no airport shuttle. Other than that, I would recommend it for a short term stay as the small room would feel cramped for any time longer. Great location in Condado, next to the water fountain park, restaurants, and the beach is a short walk away. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Front Desk Staff Edith was extremely helpful and friendly. Her English was good and we were able to communicate well with her and most other staff. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and Linen Beds were comfortable and sheets were soft. Enjoyed the labeled pillows it terms of which was firm and soft. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I stay here all the time They still have the same nasty breakfast. That's pretty much the biggest negative with this hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad! not worth the stay at this hotel..not enough food, tv signal is the worst, the staff is not helpful and the rooms are too small.. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is a great hotel for the area. The beach along with restaurants and night life is in walking distance. The room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was great. I would stay here again the next time I come to San Juan August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good start Was looking for a simple and nice place to begin my trip to PR. This location offered what I initially wanted but was HUGELY surprised by the GREAT location. 1 block from the Condado park, 2 blocks from the beach, 3 blocks from good restaurants. Admittedly I had planned to move to a resort later in the week, BUT I was so happy with how my vacation started and thank you to the staff for the great recommendations and a nice stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected I had a lot of Hotels to choose from but because I am an IHG Rewards member I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. In New Jersey I was happy with the value of my stay at the HIE and thought that I would get the same great quality (expected more on an island). I was disappointed with the room size, the way the room was set up and the breakfast. I won't stay at this hotel when I go back to Puerto Rico to visit my family. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express in San Juan Excellent location Room small but it's in the city so I wasn't let download would stay here again August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Condado Good Service by Staff, Clean rooms, they do need better parking lot August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable,great service and amazing staff This hotel was amazing, The staff was the most caring and giving, especially Carlos the receptionist, and the breakfast lady, I want to thank them for all the help and service that they gave to my family. I will recommend this hotel a hundred percent. See you next year. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Big improvement from my last stayed at this hotel about three years ago. Glad to see that Holiday Inn express came by to this location and remodeled the entire hotel. 300% improvement! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for a great price This hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. The room was small, but for the price, it was OK. Breakfast selections were good. I really enjoyed this stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for The hotel rooms are super small and the service not great. My experience was horrible. You also have to consider $16 per day of parking on a 3rd party parking that is before the hotel (meaning you park and walk with your luggage to the hotel or you take your luggage and then drive around the block to get back to the parking. There is no good vie from teh hotel since you are surrounded by other buildings. That being said, the location is close to the beach and in the middle of the tourist zone of Condado. Compared to other hotels in the area is cheap but you get what you pay for ( a bed to sleep) August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was very helpful throughout my stay. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>