Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Musty and Dank This is probably my 3rd time in this hotel. It has not changed. From the one working, very slow elevator, to the EXACT same breakfast choices daily, to the old dated carpets and musty room smells. Upon check in, Melissa was very hurried and shuffled me in and gave me my key. When I saw that it was two double beds, I asked if there was a king available, and with a condescending smirk I was told "no way, we are sold out" and she moved onto the next person. I was not recognized as a platinum member and when I returned to the desk, the overnight attendant helped me tremendously. She should be moved to the mid shift. With that being said, there are better rooms in the IHG down the street, with a full kitchen. At least there I did not have the musty dank room I was given. When I asked to change rooms, I was also again told that "we are sold out" and someone came up to the room and sprayed the room with deoderizer. Unfortunately, that only covered the smell for an hour or so. I am currently in this hotel and checking out tomorrow thank god. I can't wait to come back up here and stay in a real room down the street. The owners need to figure out the dehumidification for this place. Don't stay here if you can help it! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball Tournament stay I stay at this hotel and I loved it, this isn't the first time we stay here every year. Very very clean establishment and staff are kind and tentative. September 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Gone down hill. Have not stayed at this hotel in about a year. Is not the same hotel I remember from that stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey room, never again! My room was adjacent the elevator machinery room on the first floor. The noise level from the evelator was excessive in the guest room. I'm a frequent traveler and could not believe a serious hotel chain would even offer such a room to a guest. I arrived late and was "stuck" with the worst room in the hotel. Goodbye Holiday Inn! You just lost a customer. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMING HOME I find every visit starts with a greeting given sincerely by the staff. My questions have always been answer promptly. The lobby has always been in proper order and used. On checking in I was advised that there was a problem with a broken water pipe which supplied the hotel and room would be ready after noon. I returned 1700 hrs and signed in and went to my room. This interruption did not cause me any set back. Things like this happen at home or on travel. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Great staff, service and hospitality. Areas were clean. Very confortable rooms. Close to the airport. Definitively will stay again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spacious room, very clean and nice Don't waste time looking any further, this is the best lodging to be found at this price. We will be back next year for sure. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping I stay in LOTS of Holiday Inn Express by my choice. This HIE has the worst housekeeping dept. I was there last week for 5 nights. Our room was cleaned and replenish 1 time. I had to go to front desk 2 times to get towels & 1 time desk clerk brought towels to our room and pick up over flowing trash. Never changed our sheets. Never recognized as a plant I'm member. I asked for a upgrade to a suite she never looked just said no upgrades. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The front desk staff was very friendly and concerned about my safety when I decided to walk to a convenience store nearby. Being late at night, I was a little concerned about walking there but had no issues. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Richmond Holiday Inn Express In keeping with good Holiday Inn Express brands in the areas of efficient check in, clean comfortable rooms, good internet service and convenient locaction for business. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Had no problems during my stay. The rooms were nice and large. This is a solid hotel and a great place to stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great place for the price, an the staff was great. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The Holiday Inn Express was clean throughout and the staff was cordial and professional. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk clerks were very friendly and helpful with recommendations for dinner. The pool was out of order when we were there but the desk clerk said we could use the Holiday Inn pool next door. Rooms were comfy and clean. Could hear a little jet noise overhead but not where it interrupted sleep. Beds were comfortable and the hotel is pet friendly!! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, close to airport I have stayed here in the past. It has been excellent. Close to everything, airport, Richmond downtown. I will stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel & comfortable room. Hotel interior & exterior were well maintained. Room was clean & comfortable. Check in/out were fast. Breakfast bar was fresh & well stocked. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the room was an adequate size. Good value for the money. Breakfast was good. Only complaint is there was a stain in the comode that apparently couldn't be removed as I did inform the front desk. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service We enjoyed are stay,please see comments made in the survey August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great location Nice hotel, great rate for attending local function. Helpful clerk giving written directions to restaurants. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility except for one thing. I stay at Holiday Inns all over the country because they are consistent and typically pretty nice. I have never felt the need to comment but during my stay at this hotel last week I experienced the most unfriendly person I can ever remember at a HI facility. The woman who was running the breakfast area was surly and cranky each morning and it was really noticeable. My experience has been that the person serving up breakfast is usually friendly - not this time. I could care less if someone wants to be like this but I don't know why they would be in the hospitality business if they hate it as much as that woman appeared to. The rest of the staff was professional and courteous. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. I enjoy staying here due to the friendliness and efficiency of the hotel staff. I also enjoy the ease of access to the rooms from the parking area. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathoorm filthy Although the room and bed was good. The carpets were dirty and sticky to the feel. The bathroom floors were dirty and you could tell they had not been cleaned. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean property. Had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and the property very clean and well lit. My only complaints are the internet in the business center. We looked up a restaurant address and it took forever, very slow speed. I thought it was dial up! I didn't come down for breakfast until about 9:45 and it seemed many items were out, which I assume was due to the time and not wanting to waste leftovers. understandable. I was also surprised there was not waffle maker as I thought most H?i express have them but could be mistaken. All in all it was a great stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smokey rooms Room we were given was on the 4th floor. We found out upon arriving that was the smoking floor. The entire floors smell was unbearable. Our room although was supposedly a non smoking room had an overwhelming smell it made all of our clothes stink like smoke. The room had stuff smeared on the walls the bedding smelled like dingy smoke and the bathroom faucet was about to fall off. I kindly went to the front desk after attempting to go to sleep. This was the saving grace of my stay. She completely understood and did everything in her power to salvage our stay. She moved us immediately and even upgraded our room at no extra costs. Once we were in the new room we had a good stay. If you stay in this hotel avoid the 4th floor at all costs unless you are a smoker. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay in Richmond We were in Richmond for 3 days with a youth lacrosse team and had a great stay. They accommodated the group well including a get together for ice cream one night in the common area. Clean, nice, secure hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms, breakfast needs improving, rolllaway needs replacing Hotel was nice but rooms were small. Breakfast okay but did not have waffles. Rollaway bed was very uncomfortable. Hotels really can stand an upgrade. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This made the stay worth it. We stayed in room 104. One of the closet door knobs was loose. I reported it before I put our clothes in the room and was told it would be fixed. When we checked out it was still not fixed. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place To Stay Hotel staff was very friendly. We were late checking in but there was no issue with the reservation. Loved having the early breakfast option (4am)! Shuttle service was on time. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad service and management Poor service, bad room, bad experience avoid this hotel esp if you are staying more than one night and don't even think about using points ! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Hotel add this hotel to your list. everything about it was great. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and friendly Very nice property with friendly staff . Never a problem with noise or rowdy patrons . I look forward to another stay . July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>