Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place and Close to Work Do you beleive everything you read. I would say no. However, you can trust my comments. The hotel was in a nice section of Atlanta, it was clean and quiet. It is a little dated in its style and colors, but it was easy to overlook these details. Front desk was helpful and considerate, but overlooked the smaller details for those of us who regulary travel in our work. Bottled Water. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Helpful staff for the most part. The property is showing a little age, but the room was very clean. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 quick and easy We weren't sure where we were going to stay for the evening. I quickly called and booked. Great place - easy to get everywhere!! September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Perimeter The staff here is very friendly, parking was in abundance, and the room was quiet enough at night. The gym is small. Cookies are in the lobby each day. I would stay here again! September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, would stay there again This hotel was the best value in the area and I would definitely stay there again. The free internet and hot breakfast are a huge perk; they offer 2 firm pillows and 2 soft pillows which is awesome. My only complaint was that on the TV in my room I did not get CBS or NBC, though I'm not sure this is something that the hotel has control over since it was digital cable. The staff were very attentive and nice. When I had to check out at 5:30am (which is before they start serving breakfast), the front desk person offered to make me some coffee for the road. While the carpet could use an upgrade, that is my only complaint and I would definitely stay there again. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable The room was quiet and comfortable. Great amenities for the price. Will stay here again. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Leisure Rooms were clean and well-appointed; however, we had trouble getting into our room the first night until we learned our room handle works in the opposite direction--receptionist said some of the doors just work that way. Parking was hard to find at late check-in. Adequate parking under the building but have to have a key to get in--make sure you check in before parking. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel and staff Great Hotel We stay here every year. They have a great room for my disabled son with a roll in shower, Staff is great and management is very helpful. Shabir is great. We have stayed here many years and never have had a problem. We come down every year for baseball and football games. Always clean area is great and staff is wonderful. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay - Standard maintained Very great time of relaxation and interaction for myself and by two boys September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Has been my favorite place to stay in Atlanta for years but.......... Please try harder to reconize your Reward Club members. Please try harder with wake up calls. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Great experience from check in to check out. upon arrival, we were met with a very warm welcome, during our stay, the staff was very friendly, attentive, and always spoke with a smile. The rooms were very clean, bed was comfortable, we will stay at this location when we are in the Atlanta Perimeter area. I definitely would recommend this location to anyone that will be in that area! September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Convenient to Perimeter Mall and main roads. Had no trouble finding a Starbucks or Cheesecake Factory for delicious late night snack September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay As soon as you arrived you were welcomed by a great lady with a friendly personality and big smile. She assisted me with every question i had. The breakfast is very good. you have a great variety to choose from. I will be returning to this specific hotel. September 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude front desk agent Upon arriving we encountered the front desk agent Randy, of whom they insisted had been at this property for 5 years. I travel a lot and he is one of the most unpleasant front desk agents I have ever seen. He would not assist us with our reservation and was not offering additional help. He acted as if we were bothering him. Also, he did not pass the message to housekeeping that although, we did not want our room cleaned the first day, that we needed it cleaned the next day, causing us to be left with the same linen for three days. Basically, this is not an good example of an IHG employee. I could go on and on but, I will not. I will however say that the GM made up for the horrible employee and that Mishelle, Dennis, and the other two shuttle drivers were great. We did have a issue with the morning, lady agent on communicating our late check-out. But, Mishelle made sure we recieved one. NO one is perfect.But, Randy needs to go or else your property will not advance. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice staff Thanks for a great visit. The staff were very nice and helpful. We will come again! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is exactly what I was looking for. Clean and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Our room was very nice with comfortable beds and all the amenities we needed. The shuttle service was also very handy. September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ISP Internet service was poor at best. Frequently was offline or when on line was slow (even with the premium service selected). Dropped repeatedly. A deterrent to using this property again in the future. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Clerk My experience at this hotel was the best because the desk clerk that night was so kind and friendly. She explained everything very well and moved promptly. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY THIS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WILL SPOIL YOU. NO OTHER PLACE IS LIKE THIS-FROM THE STAFF TO THE ROOMS. I HAVE STAYED AT OTHERS IN DIFFERENT STATES AND THEY DO NOT COMPARE. I WOULD NOT STAY AT ANY OTHER HOTEL WHEN I AM IN ATLANTA. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice one nighter The staff was friendly and the hotel met my needs for a comfortable night's sleep! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very restful - excellent night's sleep. The price was excellent, I did not need a discount (this helps with many current financial situations). Staff overall very polite, helpful. Checkin/checkout went well, . clerks exceptional helpful, very friendly. Points added to my Rewards Program quickly. Location a minor problem - at least three good quality hotels tucked away in a residential area - too bad it was not put closer to the MARTA and the plaza down the street (maybe not enough room, etc). However, the building design and landscape does make up for it in other ways (parking garage, reasonable amount of vegetation in area, outdoor pool on third floor). - what I have mentioned more than makes up for the location. Thank you. John 3, vs. 16 August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I really enjoyed my stay here at the Holiday Inn Express N Perimeter. I was here for business and really enjoyed the convenience of this location. It was close to some really great restaurants, shops, and the mall. It was also close to my training. My only negative comments would be that the WiFi was very slow and the lock on my door was very tricky in regards to entering and exiting. Also, there was not a dressor in the room. There was a TV stand that had shelving for your clothes, but there weren't any doors to hide my clothing. I kept the DND sign on my door, so no one would enter and see my under garments laying on a shelf. Other than that, again, great hotel and greatl location. I'll probably be back. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Average Hotel I have had good stay at Holiday Inn hotels before but will avoid this property in future. August 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fire Dept to the rescue upon checking in we were in elevator going to our room on third floor. Elevator apparently made it to 3rd floor then dropped and got stuck (broke down). we were stuck for approx. 40 min. in elevator until Fire Dept was notified and arrived to get us out. Due to the close quarters and Aug heat my daughter was trying to avoid asthma attack (which she did have later). Dennis and James were wonderful. Sorry not sure off their position. Desk clerk couldn't care less along with GM, because in the A.M. I was charged full price. After complaining to that clerk who was not there for incident, I was given business card to call GM on Monday. A few hours later I was called by clerk who had spoke with GM and was offered 20% or 2000 points. which probably would of come out to less than $20. If a GM thinks a customers inconvenience (his words) and health is worth that little I assure you I did not accept nor will I return. On my return trip 10days later I stayed in same area at a different hotel August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, best lighting Nice place to stay and close proximity to several great restaurants. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express N. Atlanta Perimeter Mall Area A well maintained, welcoming hotel that we have used on previous trips to the Atlanta area. We would plan to stay there again on future trips. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent the beds and pillows were comfortable. enjoyed having a soft and firm pillow. the hotel shows its age and it's clear that management is trying to upgrade the property. no problems with wi-fi at all. super fast and easy connectivity. enjoyed being close to several area shopping malls and restaurants. overall a decent place for the price. was not overly impressed with the noisy guests. July 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff, Cleanliness and Comfort of Room Your staff, the cleanliness and comfort of the bed was only thing I was pleased with. It would have been a better stay if I didn't have to get up to cold to less than luke warm water in the shower, listen to the activity of the elevator in late hours of night and the guests playing "ghetto" music July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by If I could do over This was absolutely one of the worst hotel experiences in my adult life. Stained sheets, broken a/c vents, broken tv, then moved to room with broken bed and not enough beds, moved to next room (by very sarcastic employee) to find not the right bed structure . This was a joke... July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>