•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and Friendly Staff The price and quality were excellent, in our opinion. There were no issues that we had to deal with. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and reasonable price. Good price for the Atlanta area. Clean, quiet and a good location. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Atlanta North I was member of the day with special parking and room up-grade. That was fun. All staff were great. April 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated hotel An old hotel, looks like they tried to update it, but even that is looking a bit dated now. Time for a total renovation is they want to keep it up with other HI Exoress style hotels. April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great exerience Great staff, super mattress, nice health center, really fresh breakfast, huge suite April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 conditions I requested and got an upper floor, quiet room....it's always those who are loud and returning from a late night activity that wakes others up - they even stand in the halls and talk loudly! Should I have opened my door to ask them to quieten down, goodness knows what would happen! I guess this is a common factor in all hotels now... My hats is off to all your great staff! April 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Experience EVER! My room was extremely hot for the three nights I was there. I complained every night with no acceptable remedy. There was dried up feces on the floor of the bathroom at the base of the toilet and when I went down stairs to use the bathroom in the lobby area, the trash bin was overfull and looked as if it hadn't been cleaned all night although it was time for breakfast to be served. I communicated that their internet wasn't working on my computer or phone, it took them 2 days to fix it for my room where they had to remove the password protection. There was a short in the phone wire and every time I called downstairs the call would get disconnected. When I requested a full refund of the hotel, he told me that "nothing in life is free, and your room wont be free either. If it was that bad, you should have checked out." When I told him that there was no where else for me to go, he told me that it was my problem not his. I asked him for corporate telephone number and he told me that he was corporate and he was as high as it gets. When I was till talking to him he told me to have a good day and hung up on me. Needless to say the least, I found corporate number and made a complaint. I would never stay here again. NEVER NEVER NEVER! April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean crisp appearance and good parking Clean crisp appearance and good parking, good access to I285 loop April 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:21:35.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLHD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>