Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and great location Great location for me as I was shopping, visiting friends as well as going for doctor's appointment in Sandy Springs area. I was extremely impressed with the comfort and cleanliness of the room, very good breakfast and a very helpful and friendly staff. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soft pillows Great Breakfast Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Perimeter North was a great place to stay in a great location near my conference at the Perimeter Center. The breakfast was excellent, the staff were excellent, the room was excellent and the pillows were very soft. November 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Soft Pillows Great location for business in the Atlanta Perimeter area. Better value than nearby competitors. Friendly staff, clean rooms, soft pillows. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home We spent 10 nights in this hotel recently while our son was a patient at Northside Hospital. We were under extreme stress and found our hotel to be a pleasant oasis. Our room was quiet and comfortable. The beds were excellent and offered a choice of pillows. It was easy to control the room's temperature. The hot breakfasts were well stocked and offered a variety of options. The shuttles provided within a three mile radius allowed us to avoid driving in the city at rush hour. The hotel staff, from the manager to the front desk to the shuttle drivers to the lady who prepared the breakfasts, went a step beyond "good service." They truly made us feel like family, like they cared about us. November 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TVs dont work, Dont stay here if you want to watch TV, don't stay here. NBC, Fox, CBS don't work. when they do come in, they freeze up constancy every 30 seconds or so and is extremely annoying. Management doesn't care either and they will not do anything about it. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room with friendly staff! Thank you for making my stay at the HIE a great one, I know when I am traveling for work that it is a sure guarantee that it will be a pleasure staying with HIE! I return to this hotel when in ATL November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortalbe room room was clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Numerous small issues I have stayed here before and there are usually a set of small problems that make the stay annoying. This time it was a sink drain that did not work, key cards that frequently stopped working, and failure to restock items during the daily cleaning service. I didn't have time to address the sink drain (did not have time to move or want someone in there while I was out all day). One shouldn't have to deal with this kind of thing while on a business trip. November 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The front desk attendant Vanessa was very rude and unhelpful to our needs. She treated me and the other guest like we were bothering her and had a attitude while talking to us about a problem we were having with the hotel. The room was filthy and didn't look like anyone had cleaned before we checked in. Our toilet over flowed every time it was flushed the air conditioner barely worked and to top it off there was bugs in the room and in the lobby restroom. We even had the pleasure of taking these critters home with us being that when we opened our suitcases the same bugs that were in the room was in our clothes!! I have never stayed at such a horrible holiday inn before and I was very disappointed!! Never again will I stay at this particular hotel and advise others to stay clear seemed like I was in a run down motel! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Experience! This is a GREAT hotel and is conveniently located, clean, friendly and safe. I will definitely return again and would recommend it to anyone traveling in that area. I will be back next year for my annual trip to Atlanta! The people that work at this hotel have a real sense of pride in their hotel, it shows! :) October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by World Traveler Ease of access to everything is the best quality of this property. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Needs Updating Nothing particularly wrong with the hotel but does need updating. Good location. Breakfast was average for Holiday Inn Express. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast and Jacuzzi tub very nice suite and upgrade for free for signing uo for rewards membership October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Private Hotel and great customer service During my recent visit, when I booked it, i booked it for price not necessarily a close proximity to the events that I had planned. I did not know that I was about 20mins roughly outside of Atlanta. I had an awesome stay at this hotel. The staff and cleaniness of the hotel were great. Parking was not an issue being that there was a parking garage underneath the hotel. My check-in/check-outs were done with ease and quickness. There was also shuttle driver to accomodate your travel within the immediate area (a few miles I believe) but I didnt take advantage of that. I wanted to travel on my own and see the city. My only complaints are regarding the freshness of the food (the meat) served at breakfast. I would assume it was much better closer to 6am than 9am. Also the bed was a little too firm for my preference, so I didnt sleep well as I am used to pillowtop. The last negative was that the curtain in my room that overlooked the parking lot did not close fully. The sheer panel did but that slightly limited my privacy. But other than those minor things, I enjoyed the peacefulness of the hotel and guests. The staff made great recommendations of where to visit and eat. Even the other hotel guests were very friendly. I would stay here again in sandy springs. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Trip Just want to give kudos to the young lady that was at the desk when I checked in on Saturday, Oct 4th. I required early check-in because I was attending a wedding in Lawrence, GA and needed to get into a room, shower and change. The desk clerk (sorry I can't remember her name). But she got me in as quickly as possible. Unfortunately, the woman at the counter when I checked at at 4:30am on Sunday, Oct 5th was neither warm nor friendly. But the stay was nice even though I was not there long enough to really enjoy it. The room was clean and the decor was up to date and well maintained. Hats off the the cleaning staff and the young lady that was at the counter on Saturday afternoon when I arrived. And to the woman that was there when I checked out on Sunday Morning at 4:30AM ...take some lessons from your co-worker on hospitality...since that is the business you are in :) October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A FINE EXAMPLE OF HOW A HOTEL SHOULD BE As always with my experiences at Holiday Inn express the staff was helpful and courteous, the room was clean and up to date, the beds and pillows are amazing in this place, Checking in and out was a breeze. Finding this hotel and being convenient to everything in the Dunwoody and Buckhead areas is 1 of the many reasons I will stay here again. The train station is close but what I loved most was ELVIN the guy who checked us in. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice views and friendly staff The hotels in Sandy Springs/Atlanta stay very busy. We were thankful to find rooms at this location, which was very close in proximity to the family that we were visiting, restaurants, the mall, and the MARTA system. The hotel shuttle was very helpful during the week with friendly drivers. The breakfast had a great variety every morning. I liked looking out and seeing nice views and buildings that were lit up at night! The pool is located outside on the 3rd deck, but closed for the season before we left. This area was comfortable and had nice views, as well! The rooms were very clean and had amenities that were nice for a week at a time. The coffee maker, microwave and fridge were definitely used a lot. We used the business center and fitness center, as well! Our family would choose to stay again and we commend the General Manager on his caring personality, along with his staff! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and even better staff This Holiday Inn Express was located 7 minutes from the company I was working with. If you're familiar with Atlanta and its traffic, this fact alone made the hotel a gem. But even better, the staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to make my staff pleasant and enjoyable. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Comfortable room with nice breakfast. Thanks for including the food and beverage options in my rate. October 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location but noisy Great location with easy access to visit places in Atlanta and suburbs of Atlanta. standard breakfast, secure parking garage, clean room and carpet; but poor insulated walls around the room, due to this sleep quality was ranked poor in my review since 2 nights were bad with a Baby crying all night, TV sound, coughing, people on phone, laughter, running shower and toilet flushes woke us up whenever we were sound asleep after a busy day and trying to get rest was just impossible. Also, on top of this key was disabled after 2 days and had to go back and check in with ID and key was reissued which was inconvenient since we were on the 8th floor. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Stay Overall we had a relaxing, fun, above average hotel stay. The staff was welcoming October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No respect for IHG member I have been a Priority Member for many years and this is the first time I was treated bad. I stay in Atlanta about once a month at a Holiday inn and Holiday Inn express. MOST of the time I check in early Saturday and I have always had a cance to check in early. This time I came in around 11:30 am and was told check in is at 3 pm. I explained that I was a member and I have NEVER had to wait till 3 pm to check in. I was told that was the rules and to check back at 3 pm. At 1230 I called and ask if a room was free for me to check in, I was told again, check in is at 3 pm, I asked the lady if a room is cleaned early could you call me because I was just sitting in car waiting. she told me that no one be able to call me and check at 3 pm. so at 3 pm I checked in and talked to other guests and found they had checked in early?????? So, I will still stay at holiday Inns but never set foot in this one or recommend it to anyone. By the way IM A MEMBER and never received a small package, extra points or acknowledgement!!!!! October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place and Close to Work Do you beleive everything you read. I would say no. However, you can trust my comments. The hotel was in a nice section of Atlanta, it was clean and quiet. It is a little dated in its style and colors, but it was easy to overlook these details. Front desk was helpful and considerate, but overlooked the smaller details for those of us who regulary travel in our work. Bottled Water. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Helpful staff for the most part. The property is showing a little age, but the room was very clean. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 quick and easy We weren't sure where we were going to stay for the evening. I quickly called and booked. Great place - easy to get everywhere!! September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Perimeter The staff here is very friendly, parking was in abundance, and the room was quiet enough at night. The gym is small. Cookies are in the lobby each day. I would stay here again! September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, would stay there again This hotel was the best value in the area and I would definitely stay there again. The free internet and hot breakfast are a huge perk; they offer 2 firm pillows and 2 soft pillows which is awesome. My only complaint was that on the TV in my room I did not get CBS or NBC, though I'm not sure this is something that the hotel has control over since it was digital cable. The staff were very attentive and nice. When I had to check out at 5:30am (which is before they start serving breakfast), the front desk person offered to make me some coffee for the road. While the carpet could use an upgrade, that is my only complaint and I would definitely stay there again. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable The room was quiet and comfortable. Great amenities for the price. Will stay here again. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Leisure Rooms were clean and well-appointed; however, we had trouble getting into our room the first night until we learned our room handle works in the opposite direction--receptionist said some of the doors just work that way. Parking was hard to find at late check-in. Adequate parking under the building but have to have a key to get in--make sure you check in before parking. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel and staff Great Hotel We stay here every year. They have a great room for my disabled son with a roll in shower, Staff is great and management is very helpful. Shabir is great. We have stayed here many years and never have had a problem. We come down every year for baseball and football games. Always clean area is great and staff is wonderful. September 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>