Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Out dated and Hot Hotel staff are really nice. Hotel was clean and breakfast was good. Hotel was just seriously out dated and Could use a good update. June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel Nice hotel for a short stay. Exceptionally warm and friendly staff, even though they seem to have to support from the corporation for which they work. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel at a good price the hotel was clean and quiet. the staff was pleasant, very good at directions. June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay I have nothing really negative or positive to say about this stay. It was an average stay. I travel a lot for work and I usually stay at IHG/Holiday Inn Express locations. As far as they go, this was an average location. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel near everything! Check in was a breeze. Staff was very friendly. Room was very nice and comfortable. I will stay here again. The only issue that was lacking was the breakfast. I came down for breakfast over an hour before the service ended. There was only a scoop of scrambled eggs left, lot's of ham, wheat bread - no white bread, the juice machine ran out of water (?), just too many things wrong with breakfast. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! We visit this hotel often, as my husband has cancer, and we have to visit the Dr. there and he is unable to make the trip from home and back in one day. The staff are always so helpful and kind. June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff argues staff argued with each other at check in and with me about whether my room was clean. Air quality was poor, could not get the room cool enough. But swimming pool was freezing. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Standard HI Express...except for two things I still gave 4 stars because the overall experience was completely in line with what I have come to expect from this brand. I will stay here again. The staff was friendly and helpful. That being said, the gym was the barest I have seen in ANY hotel, of any brand, that claims to have a gym on their website. There was an eliptical, and a pulldown, and nothing else. The other unusual thing was the general lack of efficiency from the morning kitchen staff. I was here for 5 days, and 4 of those days something wasn't done. There were some things set up on time (6 AM opening), but it wasn't completely ready any day I was there until almost 30 minutes later. I just took it in stride the first two days, but days 3, 4, and 5 I would go into the kitchen and just ask for whatever the forgotten item of the day was. I had somewhere to be by 7:00, and didn't get gravy with my biscuits once that week. I think the setup staff needs a checklist to help them efficiently open on time, with everything ready. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:30:53.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLHD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>