Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and reasonable rate We were very happy with our 3 night stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location was convenient for us. Having breakfast there was a convenience. The only thing we would have liked was for breakfast to be available a bit longer. Parking was always available and access to the Internet was free. Couldn't ask for much more December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Friendly staff, good location, easily accessible, I would stay there again. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property, amazing staff This is one of the friendliest staffs I have ever encountered at any hotel in my travels. Feels very genuine .. and the check-in cookies are a nice treat. November 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst front desk staff ever I am only a Gold Elite Priority Member...I used to be a Platinum Member and with service as I received here, I may become a No Member at all. I had to wait for a room when I only arrived 35 minutes before the publicly announced arrival time of 3 p.m. and was told I had to wait as no rooms were available. It didn't matter that my reservations had been made over 2 weeks in advance and was a Gold Elite member, which in my opinion would mean holding a room but of course I am not a Platinum this year as I have been for the last 2-3 years. I was only functioning with 4 hours sleep over the last 2 days due to work and travel so I ordered pizza from Pizza Hut and went downstairs to the front desk where the young girl was on the phone....talking her someone's ears off as if it was her boyfriend not even noticing me. A young man came out and I asked if they noticed the delivery guy come in to let him know I would be in the business center for a few minutes checking in for my flight for the next day. I WAS LUCKY...when I came out, the Pizza Hut delivery was going out the door. I paid him in front of the gabby girl, still on the phone, and thanked her, letting her know I was a diabetic and had not eaten all day. She smiled and said "You're welcome." Well, you're welcome. I'll NEVER come back when in Atlanta and I always use IHG hotels. Sayonara, gabby. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable , great service great location for what I was in area for and close to several nice restaurants, a little dated but nice . staff was very helpful October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Guest Typically my stay at the Holiday in is always pleasant except for this particular stay. The elevators broke down unexpectedly and I had to take the stairs to the 5th floor. I am always having trouble with my key card not working and this particular time when it didn't work I had to walk around the building to go into the front office to receive another one. Last, I didn't get rooms service as I had requested and upon my return my room had not been cleaned. As I stated this visit was the worst I have ever experienced at Holiday Inn Express, but on the average I enjoy my stays with them. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great price on a very nice room and excellent property and Breakfast! October 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have been staying at this location for a number of years. I was a bit disappointed this stay, for one I am a Platinum Elite member, and instead of being upgraded or even receiving a standard room, I was given a handicapped fitted room. I took a shower that night (around 8pm) and only had warm water. The bathroom tile floor was also dirty and not mopped for some time. At breakfast, no fresh fruit. I realize the rooms need to be updated but that is ok by me, but overall this hotel is below the high standards I receive at other IHG locations. October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where was the support staff I believe that the visit would have been fine if the property was being care for better. The first room had toilet issues and the TV reception was poor. The desk manager finally came up after caring for several guest who were registering. He came up with the plunger and corrected the toilet issue. He checked out the TV and decided to move me to another room. The new room was an upgrade and things seem work fine. One of the reason I chose the Holiday Inn was for the business office available to guest. However when I attempted to use the facility, the was not working. I informed the desk manager who stated the service had been notified to repair the PC, It would have been nice to at least place a sign on the room to say PC was not working so guest would not waste so much time just to discover it a PC issue and not a user issue. I checked back the following day and the PC still was not fixed. I had to go to vendor to print my transportation tickets. Thanks, Not a Happy Camper October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service the staff was great and went out of there way to make sure you felt at home. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the room and amenities The room was very clean, comfortable, and affordable. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast, nice location by car. Near to restaurants and shopping area by car. Complete breakfast. The bathroom was not working, they should take care of the details. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and good service I always enjoy my stay at ihg hotels. Keep up he good work October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perimeter area property Although comfortable, our room and facility is very worn and dated. Given the surrounding area and hotels, this property is bad need of a good rehab/remodel. Secured door to upper parking area DID NOT function the entire stay as the door pass lock was not working. Anyone could enter by simply pulling open the door and we returned to our room after 11:30pm in the evening! Overall front staff was very professional and helpful. September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet WIFI in room was horrible & no wired data ports in room as backup. I'm never staying here again. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great manager and staff My son goes for treatments at Scottish Rite in Atlanta every couple of weeks. I have spent a lot of time traveling so I bought a nice $90 pillow. In the hustle of trying to load our car one morning I left my pillow. I got home and realized what I had done. I called the hotel and spoke with Mr. Shabbir who advised me he would try to locate it and put it up until I returned in two weeks. The doctors changed our appointment and it was a month later when we returned for another stay. Matthew at the front desk hunted down my pillow, as mr. Shabbir was on vacation, and returned it to me. With our finances stretched because of my wife no longer employed so she can take care of our son, this was just an over abundance of care performed by this staff. Thanks so much guys. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I am a very picky traveler, like to stay at a hotel where I can smell a fresh set of sheets and have soft towels to dry myself with. I like to sleep in a comfortable bed and be able to have the room temperature controlled by me. Was able to fall asleep quickly because the bed, pillows and down comforter made it feel like home. I have to say that my experience at the Holiday Inn Express was beyond what I had expect it, after reading some of the reviews here, I want to congratulate the manager at this location for the excellent service they provide and the excellent staff they have. Which to me means that the staff is trained by a professional and perfectionist who wants their guests to feel like they are home. It also means that the staff is treated like human beings and are happy working for this company since they reflect it on their daily chores.The only thing I have to say is that we went to the pool late in the afternoon and there was not a lot of towels there, but then again it was late in the afternoon and we did not have a problem going downstairs to the reception area and getting a couple more. Thumbs up to this location and do definitely recommend this location and assure you that from now on I will be bringing my business to a Holiday Inn Express where ever I go. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old furnishings& terrible internet access I am a frequent guest at this property due to it's rates and great location. Excellent service and always clean. However, there are some shortcomings that need to be addressed. This property seems to be years behind the other updated Holiday Inn Express properties. The basic issues that I notice on a consistent basis: old, uncomfortable desk chairs. Unreliable, slow internet service. Almost unusable at times. Water damage and peeling paint in bathrooms. Also have to request missing reward points more than half the time. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds but air conditioner could have been better. It was a nice place, easy parking and easy access off the interstate. Great restaurants close by. We would stay there again if we had to come to Atlanta. Great area for Atlanta! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable While the furniture arrangement in the room could have been better (couldn't easily walk between the end of the bed and person working at the desk), the room was comfortable and quite. Housekeeping was good and everything was clean with no probem checking in and out. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This location was well kept, the staff was professional and accommodating and provided great value for it's location. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perimeter area holiday inn Room was great but the Internet access was horrible. Not good choice for business traveler that needs Internet access. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price @ a great location We rolled into Atlanta as an alternative to staying with relatives further north. I knew the area and remembered seeing the hotel before. We took a chance that a room would be available at a good price. It was and we enjoyed the close proximity to the mall and other amenities offered in the area. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by quant but quirky tiny parking lot. tiny tub with strangely sloped floor. otherwise, it's a nice and cozy hotel August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travelling on business I stayed at this hotel while I was in town for a business conference for IHG. Michelle who checked me in was AMAZING! She was always smiling and laughing and willing to go out of her way to help. (A true gem). The gentleman in the morning who worked the desk was also very friendly and helpful and always smiling. The shuttle drivers I do have to say were my favorite though. The room was a little dated with condition issues, but the staff is what made this property stand out. The FOM is doing an awesome job keeping her staff guest oriented for sure! Being a manager of another property I usually look at every detail when it comes to guest satisfaction and they hit the nail on the head. BRAVO! August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room substandard I have stayed here before and was impressed with the rooms. Maybe it was because I got my reservation late, but this room was definitely lower quality than the others. The carpet seemed dingy and had a musty smell. The toilet ran constantly until I took the lid off and messed with it a while. When I reported it, they did fix it by the time I got back on day 2. The bathroom light wouldn't come on immediately; I had to switch the switch on and off several times before it would come on. There was no humidity fan in the bathroom. Also one of the days, the coffee pot was not refreshed, so the used filter was in there and there was no regular coffee to use. It just seemed like everything was a little off. I'm considering staying at another nearby hotel next time I'm in Atlanta. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rating should be better than 3.7 Overall I had a very pleasant stay, I think the rating should be at least 3.9 to 4.0. Every place I went to was in close proximity to the property. The only issue I had was the breakfast items were not that great, turkey sausage as a different choice would be very nice, more variety of fruit choices like strawberries, melon etc. oatmeal and grits. Come on after all this is the south, you gotta have grits even if they are of the instant kind. :) The TV selection limited and the reception on a few of the channels was poor or out. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service/Great Location/Great Value Their staff went out of their way to accommodate a relatively large group for a reunion. The customer service was comparable to four-star and five-star properties. The location was great and their rates were good. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review for 06/29/13 My husband and I were traveling and used our Priority Club app to find the nearest Holiday Inn Express for us to stay the night. and found this one in north Atlanta. We were able to call and reserve our room from the app as well. We were impressed with the quick check-in and our suite was amazing!! The ease to get to the hotel off the Interstate was also convenient. We wanted a Holiday Inn Express for the breakfast and I must say, this one is the best that we have stayed at. The attendant kept area and tables clean and the food well stocked--nothing ran out! We now have THE place to stay when traveling to Atlanta. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel--they are 5 stars to us!!! July 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nonworking toilet, nonworking A/C, non-responsive management I chose this hotel to rest the day before my surgery nearby. I would gladly pay double to have stayed elsewhere to be comfortable. Upon arriving, I noticed toilet paper in the toilet, and did not think this warranted advising staff. However, later after using the toilet and finding it would not flush, I did advise the staff person on duty, who after 20 minutes did not reply as promised; I called again and after another 15 minutes, she came to the door and HANDED ME A PLUNGER. I would not accept this solution and asked for another room. I explained I was in much pain and unable to move my belongings myself. I was offered no assistance. I packed my things up and awaited a new room; 30 minutes later I took a shower as no new room. The water came up over my ankles; instead of a relaxing shower i had to quickly finish. I brought all my things to my new room, prepared to sleep before my surgery the next morning. However I could not sleep because the air conditioning unit turned on and off every 5-30 seconds. I got in and out of bed to increase the temperature to prolong the fan time. (In the previous room, the A/C worked properly.) This did not work and at 80 degrees, I had no option but to turn off the A/C so as not to be continually awoken by the fan turning on and off. I did not want to wait an hour for another new room. My focus was on my pain and sleep. The next day I requested a refund and the staff member could not concede; I asked for manager and was told he would not be in and that he could call him. I was preparing for hospital and had no time or desire to deal with this situation. The staff person called to ask if someone could come in to repair the A/C, called twice to respond to my request, all increasing my stress. Ultimately the manager offered 25% off the night's rate, and whereas I stated this was unacceptable, they knew I had no choice as I was leaving for surgery and was to return to the hotel the following night with my family. The management clearly does not take interest, shown by not being available to speak with me, and not caring about my return business. My family stays at Holiday Expresses several times per year but would recommend staying clear of this one. June 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>