Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice location This hotel could be wonderful, but it is in need of upgrades badly. Reward points should be 10,000 instead of 20,000. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Had to do an overnight stay to be close to a business convention. Found the HIE to be a very convenient location next to 400 right outside of the perimeter and close to Perimeter Mall and restaurants. The room was comfortable and had a nice view. My status was recognized and I was given water and a nut mix. Would have preferred points but when I was provided with a room upgrade that more than made up for any disappointment. Slept great and had an enjoyable breakfast the next morning. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good HIE experience enjoyable stay. very good experience. friendly staff. have had great luck with HIEs. breakfast unusually processed. could lay out a bowl of mixed fruit and i'd enjoy more. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay with an "oops" The only complaint I have with my stay here is I was given the key to a room to which someone was already assigned. If I was in the room, I'm not sure I would have slept every well. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel I have been staying at this hotel for several years and the staff is always SUPER friendly, the hotel is clean, my room is ALWAYS ready on time and I feel like its a home away from home! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back Great location for us, great staff, great service, what's not to like! February 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel great, staff so-so The hotel environment and room were what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The staff at the front desk could use some improvement, however. Staff did not take the time to welcome me as a priority club member, nor did he offer information regarding stay ie. breakfast hours, shuttle service. He seemed like he just didn't care one way or another. This is not usually the experience at the front desk of Holiday inn Express hotels. It's not enough to change our brand, but it does give one pause. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff ever! During the recent snow storm in Atlanta, I found myself in this hotel's lobby. I'd been stranded in my car for 7 hours, and being 8 1/2 months pregnant, I decided to pull over and see if they had a room. When I walked in, Amanda and Shabbir greeted me warmly and said I could stay in the lobby. I was overwhelmingly grateful and relieved. Amanda offered me a blanket, pillow and bottle of water. Dennis helped me move my car off the ice to a safe place, and Shabbir helped me get into the last available room. The room was perfect. Clean and comfortable, even for a pregnant woman! The next morning, despite the city being completely inoperable, there was a fabulous breakfast, those who slept in the lobby were in great spirits, and the staff was remarkably still smiling. They'd worked through the night to make sure guests had everything we needed. It seems to me that if this hotel staff can keep their cool under such difficult circumstances (making people feel welcome at the same time), they must be unbelievably great on a normal day. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with a Heart I was at this hotel during the Atlanta snow storm and traffic debacle on January 18, 2014, and I watched as the management and staff brought people in from the cold, gave them hot coffee, pillows and blankets, opened up conference rooms and provided breakfast the next day. One of the managers told me she did not have the heart to turn anyone away. They were truly a port in the storm. Thank you for all you did during that miserable time. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I love this place This is my second time here, and I have enjoyed it each time. The location is great and the rooms are ultra clean and comfortable. The staff deserves a pat on the back, they always take good care of me!! The only downside is that I wish I could earn some free nights here!! January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by older than most holiday inn expresses great staff hotel dated by interior showers and bathroom dark especially the shower once curtain closed beds average but not up to the quality and comfort off new expresses only one luggage cart cart had explicit signs too bring back down that is not friendly why not say put in elevator and send back down after letting front desk know breakfast staff not able too handle large group kept having too re stock coffee and food need more attention in that area and staff 1 person not able too handle a 8tory hotel January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for the occasion We had to come to Atlanta for my wife to obtain cataract surgery, and this hotel was in the perfect location. The staff were efficient, friendly and helpful and our overall experience was first rate. If we have to return for additional medical care, this hotel would be at the top f the list for our stay. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Change These accommodations were excellent, no problems and we will be staying there again. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy bed!! We stayed at 3 different Holiday Inn Express hotels on our vacation and all 3 were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast food was barely tolerable, but it was free so I can't complain. I love the beds - they are really comfortable and have lots of comfy pillows. The bathroom needs an exhaust fan so the mirror doesn't steam up. And a lighted makeup mirror would be awesome! December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Good Location Great staff! Hotel was clean and was located in a good part of town. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and reasonable rate We were very happy with our 3 night stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location was convenient for us. Having breakfast there was a convenience. The only thing we would have liked was for breakfast to be available a bit longer. Parking was always available and access to the Internet was free. Couldn't ask for much more December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Friendly staff, good location, easily accessible, I would stay there again. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property, amazing staff This is one of the friendliest staffs I have ever encountered at any hotel in my travels. Feels very genuine .. and the check-in cookies are a nice treat. November 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst front desk staff ever I am only a Gold Elite Priority Member...I used to be a Platinum Member and with service as I received here, I may become a No Member at all. I had to wait for a room when I only arrived 35 minutes before the publicly announced arrival time of 3 p.m. and was told I had to wait as no rooms were available. It didn't matter that my reservations had been made over 2 weeks in advance and was a Gold Elite member, which in my opinion would mean holding a room but of course I am not a Platinum this year as I have been for the last 2-3 years. I was only functioning with 4 hours sleep over the last 2 days due to work and travel so I ordered pizza from Pizza Hut and went downstairs to the front desk where the young girl was on the phone....talking her someone's ears off as if it was her boyfriend not even noticing me. A young man came out and I asked if they noticed the delivery guy come in to let him know I would be in the business center for a few minutes checking in for my flight for the next day. I WAS LUCKY...when I came out, the Pizza Hut delivery was going out the door. I paid him in front of the gabby girl, still on the phone, and thanked her, letting her know I was a diabetic and had not eaten all day. She smiled and said "You're welcome." Well, you're welcome. I'll NEVER come back when in Atlanta and I always use IHG hotels. Sayonara, gabby. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable , great service great location for what I was in area for and close to several nice restaurants, a little dated but nice . staff was very helpful October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Guest Typically my stay at the Holiday in is always pleasant except for this particular stay. The elevators broke down unexpectedly and I had to take the stairs to the 5th floor. I am always having trouble with my key card not working and this particular time when it didn't work I had to walk around the building to go into the front office to receive another one. Last, I didn't get rooms service as I had requested and upon my return my room had not been cleaned. As I stated this visit was the worst I have ever experienced at Holiday Inn Express, but on the average I enjoy my stays with them. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great price on a very nice room and excellent property and Breakfast! October 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have been staying at this location for a number of years. I was a bit disappointed this stay, for one I am a Platinum Elite member, and instead of being upgraded or even receiving a standard room, I was given a handicapped fitted room. I took a shower that night (around 8pm) and only had warm water. The bathroom tile floor was also dirty and not mopped for some time. At breakfast, no fresh fruit. I realize the rooms need to be updated but that is ok by me, but overall this hotel is below the high standards I receive at other IHG locations. October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where was the support staff I believe that the visit would have been fine if the property was being care for better. The first room had toilet issues and the TV reception was poor. The desk manager finally came up after caring for several guest who were registering. He came up with the plunger and corrected the toilet issue. He checked out the TV and decided to move me to another room. The new room was an upgrade and things seem work fine. One of the reason I chose the Holiday Inn was for the business office available to guest. However when I attempted to use the facility, the was not working. I informed the desk manager who stated the service had been notified to repair the PC, It would have been nice to at least place a sign on the room to say PC was not working so guest would not waste so much time just to discover it a PC issue and not a user issue. I checked back the following day and the PC still was not fixed. I had to go to vendor to print my transportation tickets. Thanks, Not a Happy Camper October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service the staff was great and went out of there way to make sure you felt at home. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the room and amenities The room was very clean, comfortable, and affordable. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast, nice location by car. Near to restaurants and shopping area by car. Complete breakfast. The bathroom was not working, they should take care of the details. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and good service I always enjoy my stay at ihg hotels. Keep up he good work October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perimeter area property Although comfortable, our room and facility is very worn and dated. Given the surrounding area and hotels, this property is bad need of a good rehab/remodel. Secured door to upper parking area DID NOT function the entire stay as the door pass lock was not working. Anyone could enter by simply pulling open the door and we returned to our room after 11:30pm in the evening! Overall front staff was very professional and helpful. September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet WIFI in room was horrible & no wired data ports in room as backup. I'm never staying here again. September 20, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>