Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This location was well kept, the staff was professional and accommodating and provided great value for it's location. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perimeter area holiday inn Room was great but the Internet access was horrible. Not good choice for business traveler that needs Internet access. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price @ a great location We rolled into Atlanta as an alternative to staying with relatives further north. I knew the area and remembered seeing the hotel before. We took a chance that a room would be available at a good price. It was and we enjoyed the close proximity to the mall and other amenities offered in the area. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by quant but quirky tiny parking lot. tiny tub with strangely sloped floor. otherwise, it's a nice and cozy hotel August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travelling on business I stayed at this hotel while I was in town for a business conference for IHG. Michelle who checked me in was AMAZING! She was always smiling and laughing and willing to go out of her way to help. (A true gem). The gentleman in the morning who worked the desk was also very friendly and helpful and always smiling. The shuttle drivers I do have to say were my favorite though. The room was a little dated with condition issues, but the staff is what made this property stand out. The FOM is doing an awesome job keeping her staff guest oriented for sure! Being a manager of another property I usually look at every detail when it comes to guest satisfaction and they hit the nail on the head. BRAVO! August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room substandard I have stayed here before and was impressed with the rooms. Maybe it was because I got my reservation late, but this room was definitely lower quality than the others. The carpet seemed dingy and had a musty smell. The toilet ran constantly until I took the lid off and messed with it a while. When I reported it, they did fix it by the time I got back on day 2. The bathroom light wouldn't come on immediately; I had to switch the switch on and off several times before it would come on. There was no humidity fan in the bathroom. Also one of the days, the coffee pot was not refreshed, so the used filter was in there and there was no regular coffee to use. It just seemed like everything was a little off. I'm considering staying at another nearby hotel next time I'm in Atlanta. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rating should be better than 3.7 Overall I had a very pleasant stay, I think the rating should be at least 3.9 to 4.0. Every place I went to was in close proximity to the property. The only issue I had was the breakfast items were not that great, turkey sausage as a different choice would be very nice, more variety of fruit choices like strawberries, melon etc. oatmeal and grits. Come on after all this is the south, you gotta have grits even if they are of the instant kind. :) The TV selection limited and the reception on a few of the channels was poor or out. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service/Great Location/Great Value Their staff went out of their way to accommodate a relatively large group for a reunion. The customer service was comparable to four-star and five-star properties. The location was great and their rates were good. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review for 06/29/13 My husband and I were traveling and used our Priority Club app to find the nearest Holiday Inn Express for us to stay the night. and found this one in north Atlanta. We were able to call and reserve our room from the app as well. We were impressed with the quick check-in and our suite was amazing!! The ease to get to the hotel off the Interstate was also convenient. We wanted a Holiday Inn Express for the breakfast and I must say, this one is the best that we have stayed at. The attendant kept area and tables clean and the food well stocked--nothing ran out! We now have THE place to stay when traveling to Atlanta. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel--they are 5 stars to us!!! July 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nonworking toilet, nonworking A/C, non-responsive management I chose this hotel to rest the day before my surgery nearby. I would gladly pay double to have stayed elsewhere to be comfortable. Upon arriving, I noticed toilet paper in the toilet, and did not think this warranted advising staff. However, later after using the toilet and finding it would not flush, I did advise the staff person on duty, who after 20 minutes did not reply as promised; I called again and after another 15 minutes, she came to the door and HANDED ME A PLUNGER. I would not accept this solution and asked for another room. I explained I was in much pain and unable to move my belongings myself. I was offered no assistance. I packed my things up and awaited a new room; 30 minutes later I took a shower as no new room. The water came up over my ankles; instead of a relaxing shower i had to quickly finish. I brought all my things to my new room, prepared to sleep before my surgery the next morning. However I could not sleep because the air conditioning unit turned on and off every 5-30 seconds. I got in and out of bed to increase the temperature to prolong the fan time. (In the previous room, the A/C worked properly.) This did not work and at 80 degrees, I had no option but to turn off the A/C so as not to be continually awoken by the fan turning on and off. I did not want to wait an hour for another new room. My focus was on my pain and sleep. The next day I requested a refund and the staff member could not concede; I asked for manager and was told he would not be in and that he could call him. I was preparing for hospital and had no time or desire to deal with this situation. The staff person called to ask if someone could come in to repair the A/C, called twice to respond to my request, all increasing my stress. Ultimately the manager offered 25% off the night's rate, and whereas I stated this was unacceptable, they knew I had no choice as I was leaving for surgery and was to return to the hotel the following night with my family. The management clearly does not take interest, shown by not being available to speak with me, and not caring about my return business. My family stays at Holiday Expresses several times per year but would recommend staying clear of this one. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A haven in a difficult time While on a visit to Atlanta, my daughter became seriously ill and was admitted from the ER to St. Joseph's hospital. I immediately flew down from N.Y. to be with her with no idea where to stay. A friend recommended Holiday Inn Express because she knew they had a shuttle to and from St. Joseph's. It was the best decision I could have made. I had easy access to the hospital and the hotel without the anxiety of driving in an unknown city. On one occasion, when I left St. Joseph's very late after the hospital's cafeteria and food court were closed, the shuttle driver actually drove me to the grocery to pick up food so that I would not have to wait until breakfast. Holiday Inn Express and their excellent staff went out of their way to make a very scary and difficult time just a little bit easier. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rate and close to shopping The only thing that I did not like was the AC it came on and off every few mins and the sound when it as on was not the issue for me. I like some noise to sleep but when it shut off is was dead quit. So the constant on and off was. June 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor Service It is amazing how a hotel can try to pleasure it's guests and the trip can be ruined by a few workers. The room was fantastic. Very large with all the amenities, complete kitchen, very clean and nice. HI Express dropped the ball on the breakfast. First of all, I came down for breakfast at 8:00, there weren't any plates out, the workers were chatting away in Spanish and were upset that I asked for plates, they very abruptly pointed toward the cabinet. There wasnt any eggs or biscuits, the gravy looked as if it was very old. What tipped the scales into my making a complaint, I noticed the supervisor come by and joke around with the workers, he didn't bother to check on the food, just kid around. I did say something to the supervisor, he asked for my name and information... to include following me outside when I refused to give him that info. I explained my name wasn't really pertinent, what was pertinent was the condition that the breakfast bar was in and that he seemed not to care. I was extremely disappointed in the way this was handled, it was if I was a bother, not a paying guest. June 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Unusable Wi-Fi and no HDMI inputs If you plan on using wi-fi for anything besides basic web browsing, don't come here. The average up speed was .8 mbps and down at .9 Also, they have LodgeNet hardware bolted over the inputs on the back of the TV, so no netflix, Xbox, or other HDMI devices. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property The best staff ever and wonderful property.The rooms are clean and well kept. The entire building is really nice. The staff great you like they know you. The lobby area is clean and in order. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A lot going for it We have stayed at this place numerous times over the last two decades and find far more to credit it with than to ding it for. With one exception (the breakfast hostess), we found every staff member effusive, outgoing, helpful, and even seemingly excited that we had selected that place to stay from many choices. Even the cleaning people were that way. We like this property's location for our purposes better than others and find the rooms always clean, comfortable, well lit, and easy to get to and away from. We had to get the breakfast caretaker to emerge to get hot coffee in the morning, and she was slow to replenish empty bins and trays with food. Maybe having a bad hair day? Not sure what's going on there but it definitely showed a lack of care which is uncharacteristic of the property. Otherwise, a pure treat. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very competitive rate and excellent stay Lowest rate and highest quality stay in Atlanta area. Staff is excellent, Room is excellent. During my 35 years travel expericence, This hotel was one of the best. If rate is remain competitive, I will always stay this hotel in Atlanta area and recomend for everybody. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Location Everything you need for a successful business stay is here. Restaurants are close. The parking is free. The business center is well maintained. Breakfast is free and access to the freeway is around the corner. There is shopping or entertainment close by. What more could you want except a low cost. Oh.. and that too! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is a wonderful place to stay, the staff is wonderful they make you feel good. The rooms are always clean. The best of the best. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Great staff. Always willing to assist. Mathew was the best. Good breakfast. Quite, not much noise. We will definitely stay again. May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not fair I signed a "paper" that they could charge us up to $250.00 if we smoked in the room. We did not smoke in the room! We did go out to our car & smoke! I guess we smelled like smoke so they charged us a extra $100.00. How do you prove that you didn't smoke in the room? The "owner" was not not nice ! We will never stay there again. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Say We are from Memphis Tn came to the Strayer graduation . The bed was comfortable, room décor was nice and updated. Staff excellent at check in and check out. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We keep coming back Normally we stay in one of the standard rooms w/ 2 queen size beds, which we always enjoy. But this time we stayed onn the 8th floor in a deluxe. Oh it was worth it. With 2 teenagers that seem to expand in all directions, we still had room to do everything for our BUSY weekend. As always, clean and comfortable. The door handle was broken when we arrived and the tv remote control was dead, but as soon as it was mentioned, the gentleman at the front desk jumped right up and had it fixed. Wonderful as always and we will be back May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great place to stay while and Atlanta. Staff is very wonderful will work with you to help fix any issue's that may occur.Great breakfast and great location.I will be returning again. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Value - Good Location I love the Holiday Inn Express brand and prefer it when I travel - breakfast is awesome and service is great too! Rooms were clean, and location was convenient to Georgia Aquarium, which is why I came to town. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and clean Very comfortable room and will stay in this hotel again. April 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An OK, reasonably priced place to stay No benefit for Platinum member. No upgrade, no welcome bag (water, etc.). Room was nice, but standard. Beware, Weekend breakfast ends at 9:30. I was expecting 10:00, got there at 9:50 and almost nothing left. Front desk staff was extremely nice. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of the BEST! I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses. This is one of the best by far. From the comfort and cleanliness of the room, to the fantasic staff. If I am ever back that way...this hotel is where I will be staying! April 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by this place needs some tlc The a/c in the room didn't work, one of the doors to the parking lot didn't work, there was visible dirt on the ceiling of the room and the comforter was dirty. The bed was comfortable tho, and the TV was large. There are better places to stay in the area. The staff was indifferent. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Grandparents The lady that processed us in was very helpful and cheerful as this was a last minute reservation due to our daughter having her baby and we travelled a long way to meet our grandson!! Once we were there we had to make reservations for the new father as he was exhausted and needed a room to take a break, freshen up so we reserved a second room for 2 additional days. The staff was very accommodating and joyful along with us. Thanks you Holiday Inn for making the event even more wonderful. March 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>