• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets in rooms is not allowed except service dogs. If evidence of a pet is found in a guest room a cleaning charge of 250.00 will be applied to your bill. If evidence of Pets are in the room, there will be a 250.00 cleaning charge applied to guest bill.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hammond Park
Distance From Hotel:0.05MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • Offering Open-Air or Covered Garage Parking. Park and take the elevator to the lobby. Note; No vechicle over 6 foot 8 inches will be able to park in gargage. You will park in the open deck located at lobby level. Contact hotel for further details.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:107
  • Total number of suites:19
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:71
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:107
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:GA1011

This Atlanta Perimeter Hotel Offers Southern Hospitality

Enjoy a memorable stay at our modern hotel near Perimeter mall, part of Atlanta's upscale Corporate Perimeter Ctr. With our courteous staff, reasonable rates and terrific amenities - we're the place to "Stay Smart" in the Perimeter Center area. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter mall/Dunwoody is directly off Georgia 400 and I-285. This means we're just minutes from several corporate offices and
View More

This Atlanta Perimeter Hotel Offers Southern Hospitality

Enjoy a memorable stay at our modern hotel near Perimeter mall, part of Atlanta's upscale Corporate Perimeter Ctr. With our courteous staff, reasonable rates and terrific amenities - we're the place to "Stay Smart" in the Perimeter Center area. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter mall/Dunwoody is directly off Georgia 400 and I-285. This means we're just minutes from several corporate offices and training centers.

Additionally: Buckhead, Sandy Springs, Roswell, the Dunwoody Medical Centers, Northside Hospital-Children's Health Care Scottish Rite, St. Joseph's and the Dunwoody MARTA station are nearby. Free high-speed, Wi-Fi Internet access, free local calls, 24hr business center and a versatile 700-sq ft meeting room make conducting business easy when staying at our well-appointed hotel in Dunwoody.

Looking for something fun to do? The Holiday Inn Express® Atlanta Perimeter hotel is close to many top attractions in the Dunwoody area - including Perimeter Mall, Hammond Park and the awesome Chattahoochee River National Recreation Area. Great on-site amenities include a 24-hour fitness center, free garage parking, an outdoor pool and free shuttle service within a 3-mile radius (Mon-Fri). Best of all, each morning here begins with a free Express Start breakfast featuring hot items like pastries, fruit, Smart Roast coffee and warm cinnamon buns.

View Less
Features
Our hotel near the Perimeter Mall/Dunwoody, Sandy Springs Area makes getting to nearby attractions and businesses a breeze by offering a complimentary shuttle service, which runs Monday through Friday to locations within a three-mile radius. We are very close to excellent shopping and MARTA Dunwoody station for convenient transportation to downtown and the airport.
Announcements
We listened to our extended stay travelers and now we are delivering your request! Our Executive Studio Extended Stay Suties are just what you need for staying with us more than 7 nights. Our
View More
Announcements
We listened to our extended stay travelers and now we are delivering your request! Our Executive Studio Extended Stay Suties are just what you need for staying with us more than 7 nights. Our Extended Stay Suites offer, dishwasher, sink, garbage disposal, full size refrigerator, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, set of 4- glassware, dishware,utensils,pots and pans Make yourself right at home!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like Home! I can not say enough about the wonderful people, service, and atmosphere at this property! 5 stars all around! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and room Stayed at this hotel for 92 days. The staff is great. The room is reasonable for the area. The location is perfect, very convenient for shopping, dining and entertainment. All is within 15 minutes walking distance. Highly recommended. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and bed Stayed for 8 nights in November. Room was spacious, bed was very comfortable for a good nights sleep. Bathroom was clean and shower was good. Would have preferred shower gel instead of a bar of soap but that would be my only complaint. Would recommend and would stay here again. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was perfect! When I checked in, they gave me an upgrade... which I ALWAYS appreciated! The room was spotless. The staff was amazing!! Loved having the shuttle since the mall is so close. I will be back! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suitees, Perimeter Center, Atlanta Great hotel, friendly staff, comfortable and quiet rooms. Very convenient to shops and good dining. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Service staff was great. Food was good for breakfast and a pleasant surprise for the Social. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge The hotel was lovely- esp the shuttle driver Kwai- was very pleasant October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel but internet requires work I loved mostly everything about my stay at the Staybridge Perimeter in Atlanta however the internet wasn't functional for 4 out of 12 nights of my stay due to high demand. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than we expected We booked this hotel based on its location and price. We were surprised to find it as updated as it was with as many included amenities as it had. Many area hotels have additional fees for everything from parking to internet, while Staybridge Suites did not charge for any of the extras available, save for the razor I purchased from the pantry. The room and common areas were well-decorated and clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Aufenthalt Das Hotel hat uns so gut gefallen, dass wir gerne noch eine Nacht länger geblieben wären. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed here for two weeks and found the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is located to so many food and shopping options. They has a free shuttle which takes you with in 3 miles of the hotel. The hotel is also located about half a mile from the MARTA station which is easy to walk to. I was able to go into the city to the some of the museums. Kwai was always there in the evenings to discuss sports or any other topics. I will recommend this hotel to everyone October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff and accomodations I have spent a number of times in Staybridge Suites, Florida, Alabama and Georgia. The 4601 Ridgeview has been the best. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, friendly staff, and much more! We arrived very late (after midnight) and we were greeted by very friendly staff who checked us in and made sure that we got points added to our IHG account. We got ourselves (my husband, myself, and our five small children) settled into the room and then everyone was hungry. We went down to the Pantry and there was a nice selection of food, and everyone left satisfied. We prepared some food in our room's kitchen area, which ended up having everything we needed. The room was very spacious and very clean. The only trouble was that a light switch didn't work in one location (that didn't really matter, the room was well lit without it), and the bed made a loud creaking noise whenever you got up or down from it. The bed was comfortable, so the noise was the only issue. I didn't want to wake up my husband every time I needed to move. Other than that it was a very pleasant night. We got breakfast in the morning, and they had a decent spread of things to choose from. They had fresh fruit that was perfectly ripe, waffles, cold cereal, oatmeal, premade (frozen) omlettes, sausage, bagels, etc. The breakfast area was also very clean. Overall, this was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had and we have already booked our next stay at this exact location! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for business I really enjoyed my recent stay - the room was clean and pretty, with room for all my things and laid out in an efficient way. The bed linens were clean, the bed was really comfortable, and the temperature was comfortable. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. I was attending a conference at another hotel and had no problems with getting shuttled there and getting picked up to come back. All in all it was a great stay and I wish I could have stayed longer to do some sight seeing and stay in the lovely room! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I really enjoyed the stay in Dunwoody Atlanta. The Staff were always pleasant and said hello, the hotel and my room was very clean. The breakfasts were fresh and hot and the dining area very clean. My first stay at Staybridge Suite but i will be back. I would happily recommend this hotel. Keep doing what you are doing! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Some friends and I had a girls night, and it was a wonderful room. I never sleep well when I travel, however, I was able to sleep with the comfort of the beds and pillows provided. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and excellent stay. Everything was wonderful, from the comfort and cleanliness of the room, to the fluffy pillows and great service. I really enjoyed the breakfast and everything that was offered daily. It is great to have an omelet and top it with salsa. The evening socials were fun and I love that you could hang with new "friends" and enjoy a glass of wine or a beer. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for Long-Term Stay I've stayed at this hotel for the better part of a year with my wife, and had a wonderful stay. The staff is friendly and highly responsive to our needs and made us feel quite at home. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!!! I was a bit nervous going to Atlanta on business, but once i arrived to the hotel, that feeling was gone. What an amazing crew!! The hotel staff provided amazing service minus one front desk lady that worked swing shift...she was a bit rude. Not only to me but also my colleagues. Everyone else went above and beyond what i expected... It was such a good feeling!! Grounds around the hotel were very clean as well as the inside of the property. Love Love Love!!! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Great - as usual I have been staying here for over 3 years now and the staff here could not be better. Mike and his group always make sure the place is looking great and are attentive to the detailed needs of their customers. I look forward to coming here because it is almost like staying at home. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! I chose the Staybridge because it was convenient for my business meetings but was delighted by the hotel. The bed was very comfortable, the corridors were quiet, the rooms were clean and fresh; the property was well-maintained, and the breakfast was excellent. The night before, I had stayed at a very well-known named large hotel and the Staybridge was a much, much better experience. There, the Internet didn't work, the halls were noisy, the AC didn't function. None of that happened at the Staybridge. Everything was clean, nice, comfortable, and pleasant. I recommend it. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ruido ambiente nocturno tema a mejorar, algunas noches hubo ruido de maquinas(compresores, aire acondicionado etc) a un volùmen demasiado alto, en particular mi primera noche, que me dificultò el sueño. Afortunadamente a eso de las 3-4 am el ruido cesaba. Pienso que tal vez fue por la ubicaciòn de mi habitaciòn, la vez anterior no ocurriò aquello. espero que para la pròxima vez me den una habitaciòn silenciosa ya que soy muy sensible al ruido nocturno September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atmosphere and Service The hotel is a great place to stay and the customer service you will receive from the staff will make this a phenomenal experience. I would highly recommend this hotel; and if you are staying for any length of time they will make you feel like a welcome member of their family! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, safe and secure I stayed at this hotel for business for the week of Sept9-11. The staff at this location were very helpful, I arrived in Atlanta late and contacted the hotel to notify them of my late check-in. They noted late arrival and all was well. Breakfast was standard, the hot selection could be improved but it was ok. There's a Panera and other breakfast spots nearby if you don't find what you need here. I rated this hotel highly because it suited all of my needs and was very clean, safe and secure. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location We were in town for 1 night headed to North Carolina. This was a great hotel in a great location with numerous restaurant choices around. Would recommend this place to business travelers and leisure travelers. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by grosse Zimmer, guter Service Meine Zimmer hatte alles was man für einen Kurzaufenthalt braucht. Personal war sehr freundlich. September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and location are good, staff could improve Hotel is in good condition - not great. Daily meals are nice. Location is good, close to everything. Staff had problems with their customer service abilities. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for girl's getaway! Had a wonderful girl's weekend getaway at this Atlanta area hotel. Have stayed at this property before and have always had a good experience. Hotel is convenient to fabulous shopping and so many restaurant choices that it's hard to choose! The room was updated, very clean, comfortable and quiet. Parking is free which is a huge bonus! Always felt safe at this property. Staff was courteous and friendly. Overall an excellent experience and will not hesitate to stay here again and again! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST STAYBRIDGE EVER We just left the worst staybridge ever and had some reservations checking in here. Immediately we were put at ease, everything was perfect. Rooms were large, clean and we'll equipped. Breakfast and the evening reception were both outstanding with a wide variety of offerings not found anywhere else. Will stay here on next trip to Atlanta. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Everything was great at this hotel. The only issue that i had was that any noise in the hallway was very noticeable in the room Especially at night when you were sleeping. As I said before everything else was great. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior and covered Parking
Hotel Exterior and covered Parking
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior and covered Parking Atlanta Perimeter Hotel Lobby - Seating Area Image Hotel Exterior and covered parking
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading