• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets in rooms is not allowed except service dogs. If evidence of a pet is found in a guest room a cleaning charge of 250.00 will be applied to your bill. If evidence of Pets are in the room, there will be a 250.00 cleaning charge applied to guest bill.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hammond Park
Distance From Hotel:0.05MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • Offering Open-Air or Covered Garage Parking. Park and take the elevator to the lobby. Note; No vechicle over 6 foot 8 inches will be able to park in gargage. You will park in the open deck located at lobby level. Contact hotel for further details.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:107
  • Total number of suites:19
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:71
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:107
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:GA1011

This Atlanta Perimeter Hotel Offers Southern Hospitality

Enjoy a memorable stay at our modern hotel near Perimeter mall, part of Atlanta's upscale Corporate Perimeter Ctr. With our courteous staff, reasonable rates and terrific amenities - we're the place to "Stay Smart" in the Perimeter Center area. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter mall/Dunwoody is directly off Georgia 400 and I-285. This means we're just minutes from several corporate offices and
View More

This Atlanta Perimeter Hotel Offers Southern Hospitality

Enjoy a memorable stay at our modern hotel near Perimeter mall, part of Atlanta's upscale Corporate Perimeter Ctr. With our courteous staff, reasonable rates and terrific amenities - we're the place to "Stay Smart" in the Perimeter Center area. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter mall/Dunwoody is directly off Georgia 400 and I-285. This means we're just minutes from several corporate offices and training centers.

Additionally: Buckhead, Sandy Springs, Roswell, the Dunwoody Medical Centers, Northside Hospital-Children's Health Care Scottish Rite, St. Joseph's and the Dunwoody MARTA station are nearby. Free high-speed, Wi-Fi Internet access, free local calls, 24hr business center and a versatile 700-sq ft meeting room make conducting business easy when staying at our well-appointed hotel in Dunwoody.

Looking for something fun to do? The Holiday Inn Express® Atlanta Perimeter hotel is close to many top attractions in the Dunwoody area - including Perimeter Mall, Hammond Park and the awesome Chattahoochee River National Recreation Area. Great on-site amenities include a 24-hour fitness center, free garage parking, an outdoor pool and free shuttle service within a 3-mile radius (Mon-Fri). Best of all, each morning here begins with a free Express Start breakfast featuring hot items like pastries, fruit, Smart Roast coffee and warm cinnamon buns.

View Less
Features
Our hotel near the Perimeter Mall/Dunwoody, Sandy Springs Area makes getting to nearby attractions and businesses a breeze by offering a complimentary shuttle service, which runs Monday through Friday to locations within a three-mile radius. We are very close to excellent shopping and MARTA Dunwoody station for convenient transportation to downtown and the airport.
Announcements
We listened to our extended stay travelers and now we are delivering your request! Our Executive Studio Extended Stay Suties are just what you need for staying with us more than 7 nights. Our
View More
Announcements
We listened to our extended stay travelers and now we are delivering your request! Our Executive Studio Extended Stay Suties are just what you need for staying with us more than 7 nights. Our Extended Stay Suites offer, dishwasher, sink, garbage disposal, full size refrigerator, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, set of 4- glassware, dishware,utensils,pots and pans Make yourself right at home!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good, will use again if I was to be in the area. Great location. Pleanty of walking distance shopping. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Awesome staff...Everyone was very helpful...However, they cannot pick you up at the Amtrak Station. The hot tub should be hotter, but EVERYTHING else is very much awesome! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay Was clean and staff was friendly. There was a lot of noise the weekend I was there, but I think there were a lot of kid teams there... May not be the norm. But everyone was respectful--noise didn't last all night, but you could hear people in the hall. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep, food, and comfort. Clean and comfortable place to stay in Atlanta. Quick access to beltway, but off the busy 12 lane highway. If clean comfortable sheets are what you desire then you found your place to stay. We enjoyed a good nights sleep and then a yummy breakfast before leaving. The staff were friendly and courteous. Having never been in Atlanta before we lucked out and landed in a safe neighborhood full of nice people. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations I recently stayed at the Staybridge Atlanta Perimeter Center on a business trip with my wife. Upon arrival we were warmly greeted by one of the managers. The room we stayed in was very spacious and comfortable. I will definitely be returning to this hotel when I am in the area. Professional staff and great location! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay! My daughter had surgery in Atlanta and had a 5 day hospital stay. The staff made a very stressful situation much better for me. Sophia, Dee and KJ treated me like family. They went above and beyond what they had to. It meant the world to me. This hotel is the best place to stay. The rooms are clean, comfy beds, full kitchen, free laundry, gym, pool, breakfast and a 3 mile free shuttle! What more could you ask for? Plus, shopping is right around the corner. Your staff went above and beyond and I cannot thank you enough. I will not hesitate to stay here again or recommend you to other people. You have a fantastic staff! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I continue to be a repeat visitor to this hotel as I travel for business into downtown to Americasmart. The shuttle is wonderful for marta pickup/drop off but the distance is definitely walkable - 10 minutes. The hotel is located by stores including an office supply store which enables me to pick up groceries, food establishments, and make copies if needed. All within 1 block walking distance. Staff is excellent and goes out of their way to be available. Updated full size kitchen saves money and calories. The neighborhood has a great suburb feel to it and is much more relaxing than staying downtown. Parking for larger cargo/trailer set up is available as well. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall satisfaction Facility clean, staff friendly - I strongly recommend this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service Very friendly and homelike atmosphere............................................................................. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy check-in & out; great friendly service We always have a great stay here. Thank you for providing superior service with a smile! Very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast choices. A great value! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was the first time we stayed at a Staybridge Suites. Our expectations were exceeded. The social was great and the breakfast was great also. We were able to walk to several places close by which was very convenient and we felt safe. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away First time in Atlanta in years. So many places to stay and so glad we made our choice the Staybridge Suites at Perimeter Center. Great experience! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Our group travels frequently and will go out of our way to find a Staybridge. This property excels in hospitality, quality of service and price. We will certainly be staying again and would consider bringing my family because of the close proximity of shopping and transportation. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home away from home. Our stay was wonderful. Suites were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay I enjoyed my stay and found the staff to be attentive. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room We were traveling with 5 adults and one dog so it was great having two bedrooms and 2 bathrooms! Glad to see they were a pet friendly motel! I thought the price was good for the room we had with plenty of space for all of us and free breakfast as well is always a plus for my family July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful location, great This is one of my favorite places to stay in the entire Atlanta area. excellent rooms, food and staff July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing extraoridnary Two of the nights I stayed didn't have hot water and one night my A/C didn't work, I reported it to the FD and they fixed it. Overall FD didn't helped that much with some of our concerts, but the Housekeeping supervisor and one of the driver were very helpful!! Nothing bad, just nothing extraordinary. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is a very nice hotel and I would recommend staying here if in the area. There is a ton of places to eat within walking distance and a Target very close by if you need anything including groceries. A mall and movie theater are close by as well. The shuttle service is awesome if you need to venture a little bit further out. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The social is fun and has pretty good food. I stayed for 3 weeks and don't have a single complaint. Excellent hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by title would of liked a bit bigger gym facilities the bike was terrible. Probably need 2 of all cardio machines treadmill ellipticval bike June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Staybridge!! I stayed here due to a long renovation at my home about a mile away. Disappointed that I could only get a 5 night stay when I need about a month-rooms STAY booked here so make sure you give your self enough days, as extending a reservation can be impossible (good sign)!! After my 5 night stay I wasn't able to extend so I made a new reservation to come back 3 days later...yup...I checked out, went somewhere else...and now cant WAIT to go back to Staybridge tomorrow for another 10 days!! ..then I'll be checking out for another 3 days only to check back in early next month!! This place is the best value for the price! Staff was very courteous and accommodating. My room was very fresh and clean and the kitchen was great, I used it everyday. It even came with pots, pans and dishes. The breakfast buffet is great in the morning, lots of variety and even a waffle maker to make your own waffles. The laundry facility was clean and hassle free-no waiting around for an available washer/dryer. Overall, this place was great and although I live within a mile away from this location I'm already planning my next "staycation" at Staybridge! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Traveled on business. Great place. Great staff. Enjoyed my visit. KJ in the van was outstanding and very prompt for pick ups and drop offs. Michael and his team at the front desk were very helpful. Thank you! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Service Excellent I want to thank Sofia, Dee and Mike at the Front Desk they were great They helped our group a lot...Thank you guys!...Also I want to thank the Drivers they were Excellent. You guys are Awesome!!! Keep the good work guys! Thank you again! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Enjoyable This hotel, for me, was clean, comfortable and enjoyable. I did not care for the pool, it was far too small. This hotel provides a small hot breakfast, along with some fruit and a wide variety of drinks. There are many dining and shopping experiences awaiting, all within walking distance. And depending on how far you want to walk, MARTA (public train) station is approximately a half a mile away, but you can also park and ride. I would prefer to walk for the exercise (hills), and to leave my car at the hotel, but that's just me. Speaking of exercising, if you are a runner, there are perfect hills, with sidewalks to get in a good run. The mall is also in walking distance, as well as a Super Target. There is also a movie theater up over the hill. The question is would I recommend this hotel...no. With all that I mentioned, if I did, I would never be able to get a reservation again! (smile). June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable 5-night stay My wife and I appreciated all the amenities when we stayed for a week. The in-suite kitchen made it feel like home! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Business Overall the hotel is very nice and good quality for the money. I did not sleep well for many reason. First, I found the bed comfortable, but woke up with a very sore low back. The pillows did not seem to offer enough support. I requested a quiet room, but the hotel allows pets and the guests next to me had a very large dog, who barked frequently in the middle of the night. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Great room! Staff courteous and helpful. Nice location June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property Good location, nice property, comfortable room, nice décor. Evening social and breakfast were great. Will seek out Staybridge on future trips. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Cozy, comfortable hotel for a great price. Located close to shopping and food. May 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible customer service If you are looking for a clean, customer service friendly, and home like feel that all the other IHG hotels offer don't stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter and surely don't look for them to honor any benefits for being a IHG rewards club memeber. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. May 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior and covered Parking
Hotel Exterior and covered Parking
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior and covered Parking Atlanta Perimeter Hotel Lobby - Seating Area Image Hotel Exterior and covered parking
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading