Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 417 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable and clean

By

July 21, 2016

club

Room was clean quiet and comfortable. I enjoyed by say.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

Business travel, we needed to rest after a long day and the bed was wonderful. Slept very well and enjoyed breakfast in the morning before having to head out. We may move into the Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean with a great staff.

By

July 11, 2016

The place was very clean and organized. The staff was extremely nice and professional. The location was great too, we felt very safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 06, 2016

Quiet is ultimate and it was!. Clean and up to date room. Great amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

We planned the trip in a hurry because of an unexpected death of a friend. We were quite pleased and surprised by the staff and the hotel. Typically, I judge the experience first by the staff, and secondly by the appearance of the lobby. I was not dissappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Towel racks

By

July 06, 2016

club

All was exceptional except for one thing which I found bothersome.There were no towel racks at all so you had to throw them over the tub or lay them on the sink area. There was a hook behind the door but if you hung a robe, there was no room for the towel. This is not conducive to being ecofriendly if you want guests to use towels more than once.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

staff were attentive to our needs on 1st shift, second shift was not as accommodating or friendly. overall was okay place to sleep for the night

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived rather late but desk clerk was very friendly. Asked for a quiet room and got it!(We're lousy sleepers). Nice breakfast area with a very good selection. We don't know what possibly could be added!

Room was cozy and beds were very comfortable. Well lit bathroom with more little goodies i.e. shampoo, conditioner, etc. than usual.

Well pleased!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, will come again.

By

June 14, 2016

club

The staff and cleaning crew are top notch. They are always available to assist or answer any questions. I have never seen a kitchen/breakfast area so well maintained. Great experience. I will definitely go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

June 14, 2016

club

Good clean comfortable place to stay.
Would recommend to anyone looking for a Hotel in Sanford, NC.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel with low quality Internet service

By

June 07, 2016

Needs Better Internet, half the time i have no internet even though i was connected makes it had to do business and and check E-Mail In the rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and lots of comfort

By

June 06, 2016

club

Comfortable rooms, nice clean swimming pool, friendly staff, and a great breakfast bar. Would recommend to anyone for a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less