Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall accomodations1 My elderly aunt and myself spent 2 nights in this motel. The staff was very helpful in getting us a room close to an exit and on the first floor. Every place in the motel was extremely clean. Enjoyed our stay immensely. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I had a very pleasant stay here while in town for my daughter's wedding. The front desk staff were very positive and talkative, it was a pleasant experience to check in. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast service was great, they had a good variety of food and the service staff were constantly cleaning and re-stocking the area. Overall it was one of the better hotel experiences I have had. May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Super friendly staff. The rooms are clean and bed comfortable but could use an update with really dark hallways. For business travelers with longer stays it is nice to have an area outdoors to sit and relax. This hotel has only a couple of tables at the front entrance. Not very inviting. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, Excellent Room Primarily chose here based on location and pet friendly. Rooms are excellent for value. Comfortable, large room. Appears well updated. No complaints. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely be willing to stay here again. Pet process was easy and had no problems. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Petr Charges The property and staff are excellent -we stop there twice year;y to visit family to and from FL. We have a pet and the rate keeps going up for the "pet charge" May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Our stay a the Holiday Inn Express was great. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The room was clean and the beds were great. Would stay here again when visiting Sanford. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer service, Clean Rooms were very clean and up-to-date. Excellent service. We were traveling with our two dogs and weren't treated any differently because of our pets. They were concerned for our pets comfort as well as our own. Would highly recommend this hotel for traveling with or without pets. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Friendly knowledgable staff with the ability to make you feel like you are most important to them because you are their valued customer. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best pet friendly hotel We have traveled all over with our dog. I have to say that this is THE best pet friendly hotel ever! The staff was always friendly and helpful and the rooms were immaculate! I can't say enough nice things about this hotel May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights for work. The front desk staff always greated you with a smile and was willing to help you in any way possible. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. When I checked out the front desk staff new me by name, which is a definite plus in my book. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time in the area and will tell people that are going that way. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by None Better at any Price You will be hard pressed to find a better property at any price. The staff Torie, Stephanie and all make this a 5 Star location. Please don't swamp them with reservations as I want to stay there when I need to travel to Sanford. Some of the smartest and talented hospitality folks you will ever meet. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angie is the best!!! This hotel is absolutely wonderful, front desk, beds, cleanliness, breakfast, value and sleep quality. Who knew a little town like Sanford, NC would have so much to offer. Each time I have stayed, Angie the day manager has helped me tremendously. She is probably the best hotel manager I have ever encountered. She is friendly and always smiles. This past week I brought our entire staff of my company to stay at the hotel and Angie as always was the absolute best. In a nutshell, Holiday Inn Express is the best hotel I've stayed in for a very long time. A little customer service truly goes a long way. Thank you for allowing me the pleasure to recommend this hotel to everyone. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable business travel We made a last-minute reservation at this hotel and were staying for a business meeting. The staff was friendly and both the hotel and our room were neat and clean. Plenty of towels in the bathroom. The hot breakfast had lots to choose from and the friendly staff kept everything very clean and tidy in the dining area. Wireless Internet was easy to use and sufficiently fast. Only minor thing was that the mattress was a little too soft but not uncomfortable. Nice that they offered both soft and firm pillows on the bed (the pillow cases were labeled along the edge). Would stay again if we are in the area and would recommend to others. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angela I was very pleased with the service I rec. from both Tori and Stephanie. I will return there this weekend. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Pool, Friendly Staff Pool area was great for the family, and all the staff was very friendly! April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! It was apparent that a transformation has occurred. Major focus on customer service. Room was awesome. Wish the breakfast was a little more healthier. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Sanford I truly enjoyed my stay in Sanford. The hotel employees were extremely helpful, accommodating, friendly and helpful. I awoke feeling very refreshed which isn't normally what happens when I stay in a hotel. I would most definitely return to this hotel again. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, safe, and great breakfast. Staff is always friendly. Indoor pool was a nice option with the grandchildren. Mattress comfortable. Spacious room. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the family We enjoyed the pool opportunity with our daughter and grandchildren. Breakfast is always wonderful with such variety. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel to Stay At Always have a great experience at this hotel. I would highly recommend anyone in the area stay at this hotel. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Habitat for Humanity We were so blessed to be able to stay and rest after hard days of working for charity. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Would stay here again and again! Kids really loved the indoor pool. Staff was excellent. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience even with pet Clean room, very animal friendly, comfortable bed, quiet, friendly staff. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They are incredible Our company held a two day seminar at the hotel. Angie and company made the event a real winner. They not only did what we contracted them for, but went way beyond that to assure that we and our clients had the best service. We stay hundreds of nights across the US in hotels, and hold seminars in many of them. This Holiday Inn gave us the best service we have ever encountered. The rooms were great, but the service of Angie and the staff blew us away. They were really awesome!! Thanks to the hotel staff, our event was very successful!! Thanks again to all of you! TSH, President of a Consulting Company March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Hotel in Sanford, NC We continue to return to this property on a regal basis since we have family in the area. The rooms are spotless, the beds comfortable and the employees are friendly. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service was awesome we checked in late and Stephanie at the front desk was upbeat and extremely helpful. It's great to know that there are still people out there that believe in service.... Thanks Stephanie! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I was very pleased with the staff and the room during my stay. The breakfast was delicious. The room was clean and very comfortable. I had to "play" with the thermostat to get the temperature comfortable, but I was able to sleep comfortably and relax, as much as possible on a business trip. The only issues that I had were my internet passcode was written incorrectly (this was corrected as soon as I contacted the front desk) and the lighting in the bathroom took a few minutes to get bright. I would definitely return to this hotel if I were in the area again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness is the most important to me, and the room was great, and the service was excellent. We stay here every year in March for a concert and we have always had a great experience . March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is a great place to stay. Everyone is very friendly and the Breakfast is very good, especially the Cinnamon Buns. Breakfast area has a 99.0 Rating. Excellent! March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great stay. Kids loved pool. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly and helpful. March 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>