Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 151 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Correcto salvo WIFI

By

July 21, 2016

club

Todo correcto. Trato muy bueno. WIFI muy inestable y lento. No hay (o no encontré) interruptor cerca de la cama. Desayuno aceptable. Cena calidad/cantidad/precio caro. No hay nada cerca del hotel, sólo un pequeño bar que no abre todos los días, el cercanías a 10-15min andando.

Read More
Read Less

Qualité à prix raisonnable

By

July 19, 2016

club

les hotels Holiday Inn dans lesquels j'ai séjourné en Espagne se démarquent de l'ensemble de leurs concurrents par la surface de leurs chambre, laqualité de propreté des douches etlelarge choix du petit déjeuner.

Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were very friendly and efficient, nice room with a very comfortable bed. Good choice at breakfast. We stayed here to avoid the high prices in Barcelona and were glad we did. Ten minute leisurely stroll to the train station then 25 minutes into Barcelona.
On arrival, if walking to the hotel make sure that you exit the station at the side which has the cafe. Walk to the road and cross it then continue in the same direction down the hill. Take either the first or the second left fork in the path.
Sant Cugat itself is well worth an afternoon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest: We truly thank you for the time you spent in leaving us a comment regarding your recent stay. We're delighted to hear you had such a wonderful experience in our establishment. We are very pleased to hear your enjoyed our location. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Kindest regards, David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Неплохое предложение по умеренной цене

By

July 06, 2016

club

Неплохой вариант для экономного размещения с целью переночевать. Номера без претензий, но достаточно удобные для одного-двух человек. Недалеко жд станция (до Барселоны 25-30 мин на поезде). Возле отеля небольшая кафешка с очень вкусным кофе.
Из минусов: скудное меню завтрака и очень слабый интернет (постоянно отваливается).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest: We would like to thank you for the time spent in leaving a comment regarding your recent stay among us. Hope to welcome you back in a near future Yours sincerely David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and service at this hotel for business guests who are welcomed as regulars as fiends and not just another guest

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear guest: We truly thank you for the time spent in leaving a comment regarding your recent stay with us. It's a pleasure to receive a 5 star review from you. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards, David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad-precio

By

June 26, 2016

Es un hotel que se ubica a unos 20-25 minutos del centro de Barcelona. Tiene unos servicios correctos. Las habitaciones son funcionales y están limpias. El Wifi es lento como en casi todos los hoteles.
En general la experiencia fue positiva.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Estimado cliente: Agradecemos el tiempo empleado en dejar su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos alegra saber que su estancia ha sido valorada tan altamente. Esperamos que en un futuro próximo podamos ofrecerle una conexión WIFI más rápida aunque dependemos del proveedor de la zona en la que estamos a que despliegue finalmente la fibra óptica. Reciba un cordial saludo David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 24, 2016

Nice place to stay.

Very good spread of breakfast. Very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the five stars review! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warmest Regards David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

June 08, 2016

The poor service review is only because the management did not seem to have an adequate number of staff to serve all the clients there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear guest: We thank you for the comment you left regarding quality of service in our establishment. We do not like you probably had to wait to be served but our staff is always spending the time every guest deserve to be properly assisted. Peaks of high demand can only be solved with a high level of service and good results offered. We regret you had this impression during your stay. We look forward to hosting you again Yours faithfully David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Barcelona

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent value with comfortable and clean rooms. Free wifi, parking and breakfast. Close to highway but not noisy. Rooms were clean and comfortable. No pool. Setting is office park with not much going on nearby. Would be perfect if you have close business. A bit far out of the city center if you are a tourist.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Guest, We’re pleased you enjoyed your experience overall. We very much hope to welcome you back at HiEx Sant Cugat if your next trips bring you back to Barcelona. All the best, David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel confortable

By

June 07, 2016

club

Séjour agréable, cet établissement fourni les prestations habituelles de la chaîne.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup pour votre gentil message et pour avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions sur notre Hôtel. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt, Cordialement, David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo

By

May 21, 2016

club

Molto tranquillo. Serve auto per raggiungere Barcellona, circa 30 minuti. Molto pulito.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Gentile cliente, Siamo lieti che vi abbia piaciuto il vostro soggiorno con noi e speriamo di prendere in considerazione come ca casa sua ogni volta a Barcellona. Sperando di potervi accogliere presto, cogliamo l'occasione per ringraziarlo e inviare i nostri più cordiali saluti. David Iturbe Guest Services Manager - Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL COMODO Y BIEN UBICADO

By

May 18, 2016

club

EL HOTEL ESTA MUY BIEN PARA UNA O VARIAS NOCHES PRO SU UBICACIÓN CERCA DE SANT CUGAT.
ES COMODO Y AGRADABLE Y SE PUEDE DESCANSAR. BUENA CAMA Y SURTIDO DE ALMOHADAS.
LIMPIO TANTO HABITACIONES COMO ZONAS COMUNES
EL DESAYUNO UN POCO FLOJO O SENCILLO. POCA VARIEDAD DE PRODUCTOS.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Estimado Cliente, Estamos encantados de saber que su experiencia en el hotel ha sido satisfactoria y que ha pasado una buena estancia con nosotros! Esperamos tenerlo de vuelta muy pronto. Reciba un cordial saludo David Iturbe Guest Services Manager - Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less