Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable rooms, great staff. Great place to stay when visiting the Santa Clara area. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Strange practices When I checked in, I was asked for my email address 'in case I left anything behind'. The receptionist explained that the hotel did not otherwise have access to my email address. The day after I left, I received a note saying that I had left a charger in the room and offering to express mail it to me for a charge. I had not left anything in the room and nor did I notice a charger while I was there. This incident strikes me as rather strange and it is not something I have encountered at any other hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great room and nice breakfast We loved this hotel. It was very nice and the lobby and room were well decorated. The food was exceptional. We did have some teenagers in the next room that made a lot of noise until about 12:30 a.m. but that was not the hotel's fault. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good service Staffs are nice and willing to help. Breakfast is good and restaurant is clean. Laundry is not that convenient as only one washer and dryer in limited time (9am-10pm). I would suggest to extend the hours and provide more machines if possible. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, comfortable and clean accomadations We were greeted by a friendly staff. The rooms are clean and well appointed. Very comfortable beds. Breakfast is good , nothing spectacular but good for a continental breakfast - the kids love it. Would definitely come back. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We had a great stay. The staff were friendly and always greeted us. I liked that there was complimentary breakfast, not just continental breakfast. I wished it stayed open a little later for late risers. We could not hear any street noise. The property felt safe and secure. The room was very clean and nicely made up. The air conditioner didn't seem to work properly all the time, but we didn't complain. It seemed to cycle off and stay off for a long time. While sleeping, it would get uncomfortably hot. This happened on the last couple of nights so we didn't say anything. Other than that, it worked fine, and we weren't in the room very much anyway. We couldn't hear the other guests. We had a great stay and will definitely stay again if the price is right. One night was priced more than it was worth, but the other nights were reasonable and it all balanced out. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but issues with pre-authorization A decent hotel, but could avail other good hotels around this area at a cheaper rate. A calm, peaceful and safe place to be. Being an Express, doesnot have a kitchen and other amenities are limited. Internet speed was Fair. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A recommended hotel I would recommend this hotel for anyone who is intending to look for a Inn-level accommodation. This is not a full-serviced hotel in terms of facilities and amenities, but it has everything that you need in a hotel, decent room size, nice comfy bed pillow, neat and clean bathroom, breakfast included, free parking, free wifi.... June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay We stayed here while we went apartment hunting!! Overall it was good but was disappointed when I received the final bill. I made reservation utilizing and requesting government rate.. Which I was told the first night didn't qualified for govt rate.. They should've of told me upfront! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant stay We come to Santa Clara every Memorial Day weekend to celebrate my granddaughter's birthday, and always stay at this hotel. It's conveniently located, and very pleasant. The rooms are nicely furnished, with comfortable beds, and include a microwave, mini-fridge and sink, with paper towels provided. The bathrooms are clean, and have all the necessary furnishings. The free breakfast provides many choices. Although the hotel is on a busy corner, we've never been bothered by traffic noises. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent service Clean rooms and very good service from the receptionists May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So nice! I was very pleased. Friendly staff, clean and well decorated rooms. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, clean hotel with friendly staff My wife and I stayed here for 5 nights on business (and evening pleasure) and we thoroughly enjoyed our room and stay. We chose this hotel based on the excellent reviews and now we know why it was reviewed so highly. Very clean and comfortable, quiet (room in back of property), nicely decorated, pleasant and friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in the Santa Clara area. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great The hotel was perfect for what I needed businesses are in the service is courteous and efficient and induces a pleasant atmosphere and good breakfast good and the main counter service May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yet another clean and efficient HIE Very clean and well appointed. Comfy bed and quiet room. A bit expensive but perhaps not much for the south bay May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite convenient I always come this hotel for my travel to Santa Clara. It is exactly at the intersection between San Thomas Expressway and El Camino Real. San Thomas leads to Intel office in a straightforward manner, El Camino Real has a lot restaurant choices. The TV in room is big, I can easily connect my laptop for entertainments. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, helpful team of staff Stayed for two nights. Check in was smooth. Breakfast was fresher and had variety - better than other Holiday inn Express I've stayed at. Room rate was a little high for an Express. There is a small swimming pool and it looked well maintained. Michelle and her team (inc laundry team) were accommodating and helpful during my stay. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara Very satisfied with my stay. Price was great and location was has great accessibility. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient Just a few minutes drive to Intel campus, airport and some nearby restaurants. The clew is also quite helpful. They have helped me twice to keep some belongings to be fetched by my friends during my absence. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient Just a few minutes drive to Intel campus, airport and nearby restaurants. Very nice clew. They have helped me twice to temporarily keep my belongings to be picked up by my friends. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable spacious room and excellent staff We stayed at this hotel for a week long house hunting trip in the Bay area. The hotel is centrally located on El Camino Real and was close to all the areas we were looking at. There were great food choices within a short drive as well. The room we had was very spacious with a nice large tv with Directv. The bed was great and the location itself was very quiet. The staff during our stay was outstanding. The nob on the air conditioning unit was broken and a quick phone call to the front desk had maintenance out there within a half hour. The manager followed up with us to ensure it was fixed to our satisfaction and even left us a handwritten card apologizing for the inconvenience and generously compensated us with IHG points. Overall we were very satisfied with this location, hotel, staff, and would recommend it to others. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place at the Best Price I usually avoid staying in Holiday Inn Express and prefer to stay at Holiday Inn or Crown Plaza. During this trip, I stayed at Holiday Inn for 5 days (not my choice, company related) and also stayed one day in Crown Plaza after my stay at this location. Looking back on all 3 different stays in one week, I think this one is the best. They had a great friendly staff, the rooms were great, amenities were great. The rest of the places even though they are IHG properties, they were costly and also not the greatest. I do travel 10 - 20 weeks in a year and stay in hotel. After the experience I had at this location, I am thinking that my preference is going to be HIE. Thanks LG April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable staying and vest location Overall I am satisfied with staying here a week. The only uncomfortable thing I had experienced during staying was very low temperature shower for 2 days. It was fixed the 2nd day. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice place to stay My kids and I really enjoyed our stay here. The room was so comfortable. The beds were thick and firm, with 2 different kinds of pillows (firm and soft) and the pull-out couch made a comfortable bed too. The bathroom was a nice size, roomy shower, good products. Breakfast was good, unfortunately the pancake machine wasn't working that day but things happen and overall we had a good breakfast...the bacon was good and so were the eggs. The staff was very friendly, check-in was smooth and easy. I needed more conditioner because my daughters and I have long hair so we need more than 1 little bottle and more was brought to our room within 5 minutes of asking. I would definitely stay again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room Stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley many times when our family vacation in San Jose Great staff service at the front desk and room is big and comfort no problem late checkout and room upgrade for ambassador Breakfast is good and there are outdoor pool and spas for relaxation. Very convenient location to any place in the silicon valley will definitely come back and stay again April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for a quick stay Overall a fairly good stay. Here is what I can say: Staff and check in was seamless and all interactions were very friendly. Pool and Jacuzzi are AWESOME. Best Jacuzzi in quite some time. Very well maintained. Property could use a little attention to detail - Baseboards, Elevator doors and trim etc. Breakfast was standard fare - But still very good April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable beds Our stay at this hotel was very comfortable. I can say, overall, we had a wonderful experience. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect except for the wireless perfect location, wonderful staff, perfect room except the wireless connectivity in my room of choice (335) is poor at best -- i recommend everything else about the property -- i'd give it 6 stars if they'd fix the wireless in room 335 or provide a hard wire connection. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating Staff After a long day of meetings that started in Phoenix and ended in San Jose, I found that my reservations were not for the right dates and location. The friendly and accommodating front desk staff took the time to help straighten me out and find a room for the night... I will be back! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay! It was my first time in Santa Barbara and Holiday Inn Express made it a lot easier and a lot comfortable! Place is warm and cozy. It's just a few minutes away from everything. March 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>