Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I enjoy staying at this location due to the experience I received from the staff and the experience. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very friendly and helpful with all needs. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome The beds were extremely confy, and the hotel crew were very detailed. Great stay. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best experience in holiday inn exp my first hotel in US visit. It was great to have talk with reception lady and clean environment. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort and location We chose this Holiday Inn Express to settle our freshman daughter at Santa Clara University and it was a perfect choice. The beds were comfortable and the environment was great. It is an easy decision to stay at this hotel when we next visit. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room and comfortable bed Stay at this hotel often as it's located relatively close to my employer's headquarters. Large rooms and comfortable beds make it one of my favorites. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to SCU, comfortable room Stayed two nights while dropping my son off for his freshman year at Santa Clara University. Convenient location with easy access to San Jose Airport, SCU and shopping areas. Room and bathroom were clean, bedding was comfortable and the room was quiet. The breakfast area was well-stocked with a variety of choices. I did rate 4 stars for value because room rates were high but the cost was in line with other choices in the immediate area. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay In Santa Clara My stay was very relaxing and without incident. The location of the hotel is very accessible to many silicon valley attractions and business needs. This hotel is different than any other Holiday Inn I have stayed in before and I must say it was very pleasing. The Hotel offered everything that was needed for my stay and I will definitely stay here again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Everything was awesome ! I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, good location avg breakfast I usually go to the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara (2455 El Camino Real) when I am on business in the area. I like to rooms, bed and staff service. Breakfast is average, but not much complains. I will go there again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stayed @ the Holiday Inn Express Silicon Valley for about two weeks for business matters. The staff was very attentive and did the best to assist when needed. For instance, when I asked them to change the credit card to be used for billing, they took care of it right away and even refunded already made transaction on the former card I gave them in order to charge in full the new card. Room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The working station/desk was functional having also wired Ethernet socket I found useful and providing better connectivity over wi-fi. I didn't encounter internet issues - I could work from my hotel opening a remote session to my work. I could stream standard videos as well. The hotel location was also optimal for me as there were plenty of restaurants (some with 4 star yelp ranking) in 5-15 minutes walking distance. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxed stay As a frequent visitor to Bay Area, I always prefer to stay in this hotel as it offers a good service, has comfortable and spacious rooms, as well as necessary tranquility after long working hours. Stuff is very helpful and customer oriented. I thoroughly recommend this hotel. I have been in it 4 times over the past six months and will return for sure. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with comfy bed Thanks for an enjoyable experience. I will return if I have to go to SC again. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & Simple Good place to stay, breakfast can be better. Good location. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & Simple overall a good place to stay, breakfast can be better... September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Floor is too loud I'm not sure if the first floor is hollow, but I could hear every single person, whether they were an employee or guest, walking up and down the hallway all night long. It was such an annoying echo as if the floor was not solid. I heard it all night long in a very sporadic fashion. Since I was there for an interview in the morning, this was extremely frustrating. I cannot attest for the other floors since I only stayed on the first floor in Room 111. Beyond that, one of the sheets on the bed had either a nasty stain or burn mark in a circle pattern. I didn't know what this was and threw the sheet off the bed. And no matter what I did, the AC in the room would not cool off the room at all. This last one I'm sure is different room-to-room and is an easy fix. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and Friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. All the staff was friendly. What more could I ask for? September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night in Santa Clara We were pleased with the cleanliness, comfort and quietness of our room. Breakfast was good except for the lack of Rice Krispies. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room We stayed one night during our trip and found the room to be clean, comfortable, and especially quiet. We slept well and found plenty of choices in the breakfast room the next morning. A well-run property. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 总体不错,离公司很近,而且附近吃饭方便,离超市步行的距离,非常方便!下次还会入住!!!相对来说性价比也很好。工作人员态度很好,有问题马上会有回应。 September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good HIX The location of this hotel is really good, it's very convenient to arrive from either 101 freeway or El Camino. I asked for a room in the back, so although the hotel locates at the corner of 2 busy roads, the traffic noise didn't bother me at all. The room is very spacious BTW, exceeds the average HIX level. In general, it's a pleasant stay, I'll be back again. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room not happy with the tub The king be suite was great for comfort and the sleeper sofa was something my daughter really enjoyed. Our only complaint was that when we went to use the jacuzzi tub this black dust/mold came out and we couldn't enjoy the tub at all. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful staff Hotel is in great location and close to work place. Staff reached out to me solve my problem September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed We slept great while at this hotel. Parking was convenient. Coffee was ready early. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated room and comfortable bed The rooms are updated and have plenty of space. The beds are very comfortable and I always get a great night's sleep. There's also a large flat panel TV with hundreds of channels available to watch. I highly recommend this hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Dest It was late, I was very tired, and the young lady at the front desk was great. She was fast, efficient, and very very accommodating. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Fantastic hotel. Very comfortable and great ammenities.I recommend it to everyone. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in all aspects I have been able to relax even if i had a stressy biz trip, slept well and deep. Comfortable rooms. Great cleaning September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay, but bad internet exeperience Stay was good, after travelling for 36 hours across the globe, was able to catch good sleep. Comfy beds. Clean bathrooms. Some Internet upgradation was in progress September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable After a long drive I found checkin to be issue free and quick. The room was on the first floor at the back of the facility, this was quiet all night. The bed was comfortable. breakfast is the standard hi express with a attendant checking that all is replenished. September 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>