Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
(e.g. Feb-15-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 730 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Service I love to stay at holiday In , Santa Clara. i enjoyed my stay there February 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER BOWL WEEKEND WE HAD A GREAT TIME IN SANTA CLARA FOR THE SUPER BOWL. GREAT PLACE TO STAY ITS CLOSE TO STADIUM. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Even the hotel is a bit old, we enjoyed our stay! The front desk area was beautiful and smelled lovely. Excellent staff, clean room, comfy beds, great location (we came for Super Bowl 50) and awesome breakfast! We would definitely stay there again. February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and great location Large comfortable clean rooms with nice beds and relatively quiet considering its location at the intersection of El Camino Real and San Tomas Expressway. Walking distance to numerous restaurants and a short drive to local high technology companies. Only complaint is that the rates have gone up significantly over the past couple of years, and it's often sold out, although that's true of many hotels in the Bay Area. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great administration and most caring staff I have never been at a hotel with a staff dedicated to excellence and making everything right and perfect. It starts with the manager, Michele, who is most visable, and constantly quizzing guests on how to improve. This attitude permeates the stff, so whether it is for a business atmosphere, or the feel of a family, one will find it at this hotel I most strongly recommend this hotel February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff, clean/comfortable room and good free breakfast Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Staff was friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Pretty good free breakfast. I would definitely stay here again in case of need. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great experience It was a great experience. Nice clean rooms and a friendly staff. Location is one of the best with easy access to expressways and has quite a few restaurants nearby. February 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by As Frequent visitor Dear Sirs, I often visit here as business trip at least twice per year as one of routine business trip, I enjoyed a stay and I could make a comfortable myself as usual and work well on my duty. Only one thing, I have very regretful incident during this stay. I have to do exercise everyday to maintain my health condition during business trip., but when I went to a GYM at hotel, both 2 sets of running machine was out of order !!!. I am shocked how come both of 2 sets have been out of order at same time...(There is only 2 running machine.) One of big criteria to choose a hotel is "GYM", especially "Running machine" .. . I am deeply disappointed your hotel seem to be abandoned to fix it... I seriously consider whether if I choose your hotel at next business trip or not, . January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T13:01:50.086-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJCST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>