Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 183 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good hotel price is too high.

By

August 08, 2016

club

I like the Express offerings but the price is outrageous. In fairness this may be normal of rSilicon Valley but it is still way too high for what I see.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello DanH52, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are so delighted to know you enjoyed our amenities. Our rates are a representation of the Silicon Valley area demand. Our rates are significantly lower on most weekends unless there is an event in the area. Despite the price range, we hope to welcome you back as our guest in the near future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet, and comfortable.

By

August 02, 2016

club

I hadn't stayed here before and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel and the updated rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello Sugardave, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Room

By

July 25, 2016

club

The hotel and room very nice, clean and comfortable. I was there for business, so the close proximity to restaurants was excellent. I will stay here again when I travel to the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello TerenceK, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to know that you found your accommodations clean and comfortable. We do have a great location near many shops and restaurants and are happy that you found this convenient. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next business trip! Best Regards, Shami S. Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional cleanliness

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Impressive cleanliness, awesome breakfast service; great place for business trips

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello Zenithtravel, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your accommodations and our hot breakfast! We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Shami S. Holiday Inn Express 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Very good overall experience - I recommend this hotel

By

July 23, 2016

Hotel was really clean, staff attentive and pleasant, and I did feel safe here. I was on business travel and recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello mttabq, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your accommodations and found them safe and very clean. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next business trip to the area! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Santa Clara Trip

By

July 15, 2016

The staff and rooms are great. The location was perfect for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello G-Bocci, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed our staff and your room and found our location convenient for your needs. We hope to welcome you back as our guest next time you are in Santa Clara. Best Regards, Shami S. Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

simple and efficient

By

July 10, 2016

club

most often during my travels i frequent holiday inns as they are simple, clean and courteous. very rarely do i have any complaints. the pillows and mattress are always comfortable and the room gets dark for a good sleep.
i have now stayed at several holiday inns in different states as i appreciate the familiar surroundings and all staff is always accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello bikerdan1, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and with all of our hotels and that you appreciate the consistency of our brand. We hope to welcome you back as our guest next time you are in Santa Clara! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and friendly staff

By

July 03, 2016

club

Conveniently located, quiet room, plenty of parking

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello Bluehurrica, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your quiet room, parking, our friendly staff and the convenience of our location. We hope to welcome you back as our guest next time you are in Santa Clara! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

stay at Holiday in

By

July 01, 2016

excellent WiFi. Clean and spacious room. The desk arrangement was great. It allows both my husband and I to access our computers to check work emails.,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello Doris Kao, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the WiFi and found the layout of your guestroom convenient. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel if you are in the area again! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Great service, well furnished rooms.

By

June 14, 2016

Greeted by friendly staff. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Air conditioning worked well. Included breakfast includes a good variety. Parking was tight on some days.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Hello Rick808, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your clean and comfortable accommodations as well as our staff and complimentary hot breakfast. We are sold out weekdays and some weekends and the parking lot can get pretty full. We apologize for any inconvenience you might had with parking, We hope you will come and stay with us again in the near future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 12, 2016

Stayed at this location for work, which meant we had 2 very large trucks with us. The hotel was so great about making sure we could park them right outside of the hotel on the street. No hassle! It was wonderful. After a long day of work, we all slept great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Hello Kear67, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience at our hotel. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back as our guest if you are ever in the area again! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 07, 2016

This was a great hotel with a great location and reasonable price. We were in the heart of everything and only 15 minutes from the airport!

Read More
Read Less