Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 411 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

club

Breakfast was awesome. The only issue is there was some mold around the edge of the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds and Great Employees

By

July 18, 2016

club

Clean guest rooms, fresh fruit available all day, employees were very nice and helpful and everything was clean including the exterior grounds

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay if diving at the Blue Hole

By

July 15, 2016

We were there for my kids open water scuba certification, the hotel was perfect for a quick trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi there hgrubbs, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Generally comfortable stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

A passing through stopover will no complications, Booked through rewards card. Disapointed that I couldn't use any rewards nights

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hi there DonSch, We would to thank you taking the time to write us this great review about your recent stay with us. Our team, here at the Holiday Inn Express, are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience at our hotel. Reviews like yours, are a great reminder that our team is staying true to building "Great Hotels, Guest Love." We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad back? Stay away...

By

July 08, 2016

It seems each review I do centers around the beds. This one was a big disappointment... The reason I stay with Holiday Inn Express has been the comfort of the bed but lately, that is hit or or miss. These beds were like bricks. If you like firm, you will be fine. If not... Stay away. I won't be back for no other reason. The breakfast staff was the another disappointment. Most of the time I notice a staff member in the area. Here that was not the case and I took a big drink of what I thought was apple juice to discover it was water. There was no staff to inform but someone finally located him. Otherwise the staff was incredible. Lastly, the pool was dirty and the hot tub jets didn't work at all. In their defense I didn't inform the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear JustMe1968-12, I would like to take this time to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at our hotel. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and we do apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2016

Excellent hotel. Very accommodating staffing. Check-in and check-out were painless. Would stay here again for the City of Lakes Triathlon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Happy Tri Racer, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us this candid review about your recent stay. We are very pleased to hear about the ease of your Express check-in and check-out experience. We look forward to seeing you again next year for the annual "City of Lakes" Triathlon here in Santa Rosa, New Mexico. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Santa Rosa

By

July 06, 2016

Nice clean hotel, very quiet. The room was large, comfortable, and temperature was good. Breakfast was bad, but breakfast is bad at all Holiday Inn Express hotels. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Ward65, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this review about your recent stay. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your night in our hotel and that you were able to relax for the following day's drive. Although you did have a comfortable stay we are very sorry to hear that you did were not able to enjoy our breakfast. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Santa Rosa

By

July 04, 2016

club

Room was a converted conference room and missed matched furniture. Lots of electrical outlets eye level.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear joe the man camp, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member.. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Dallas T. Guest Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience! !

By

July 01, 2016

This was the absolute worst experience I have ever had with Holiday Inn. The shower was filthy and had mold. The bed was poorly made and the A/C did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Shane46, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry to hear that there were certain aspects of your visit that did not meet your standards in particular the bathroom cleanliness and fixtures. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Dallas T. Guest Service Representatives
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

We had a great stay in Santa Rosa. The Holiday Express was the perfect place to stay, it was convient to our event and one of the host hotels of the triathelon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi there iregrst1, We would like to thank you for writing this review of our hotel. Our team will be so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and for also ranking us 5 out 5 for Room Cleanliness, Rooms, Service, Sleep Quality, and Value. We hope to see you again next year for the annual "City of Lakes" Triathlon! Thanks again, Dallas T. Guest Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Traveling North

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Found hotel while traveling was up to HIE standards, very pleased with the experience, I would stay again. One unusual aspect was that there were Charging stations available for electric vehicles.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello OKC MARC, We would to thank you taking the time to write us this great review about your recent stay with us. Our team, here at the Holiday Inn Express, are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience at our hotel. Reviews like yours, are a great reminder that our team is staying true to building "Great Hotels, Guest Love." We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Dallas T. Guest Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 27, 2016

I had a great time and a relaxing stay. The room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others. There were many great places to eat that was very close to this hotel. This hotel is the first that I seen that has Tesla car charging stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Tony 666, We would like to take this time to thank you for being one of our valued Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members. We are very pleased to know that your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express was clean, comfortable, and relaxing. The Tesla car charging stations are a new addition to the hotel for those who need an extra boost while traveling the good ole' Route 66. We hope to see you again whenever you traveling through Santa Rosa, New Mexico. Thanks again, Dallas T. Guest Service Representative
Read More
Read Less