Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This was my first stay here. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The room itself was nice and roomy. I was in town for a meeting the next morning and needed a good nights sleep to be fresh for that meeting. I was not disappointed. The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet and I got a great nights rest. Checkout the next morning was simple and easy and I arrived at my meeting ready to work. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Attentive Staff The hotel accommodations were excellent. The overall cost of the stay was higher than I would like to pay, but you get what you pay for. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We based our stay at the Saraland Holiday Inn Express on the previous reviews and they were spot on. The rooms were clean, staff was welcoming and the pool area was resort quality. We will make this our "lay over" hotel on the way to Florida for years to come! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations Very nice hotel. Great stay! They do need better lighting in vanity area though-at least in the room we had August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On my Way to Georgia A really nice hotel on my way to Georgia, the staff gave excellent recommendations for dinner and they were spot on. I would definatley stay there again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Jessica at the front desk is wonderful. Everyone always makes sure you are comfortable. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service I am recommending this hotel. It is very clean and the staff is attentive. It is right off the Highway. The check in and check out was very efficient. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This is a nice hotel with a great, responsive staff and comfortable beds. I have stayed here on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed. The complimentary internet is really impressive for the speed it has. The continental breakfast bar is full of a variety of items, which everyone will be able to enjoy. The hotel is in a great location just off the interstate and there are several restaruants and stores within close proximity of it (less than a mile). I would highly recommend this hotel to those who wants to get a great value for their dollar and a quiet, relaxing location. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel - friendly staff Great hotel. One of the best The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Highly recommend this property. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! Everything from parking, check in, staff, room, breakfast, pool, exercise room, and cleanliness of the property was excellent. Do not change a thing! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, just one issue My family and I had a good stay at this Holiday Inn location. The only issue is that the TV closed captioning controls are locked out - one of my children is deaf... July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep - Poor Breakfast The room and staff were great. The most comorftable bedding I've ever slept in. However, if you are diabetic or on a low carb diet, you better not depend on breakfast at the hotel. The only low carb food are eggs and bacon. The eggs are so aweful they can't be eaten and the bacon swims in grease. For this reason I give this a rating of four. While the accomodations were excellent, one of the features for which you are paying is the convience of the breakfast. Unless you thrive on cereal, plan on having to find time for breakfast elsewhere. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and excellent services. I am so please that i have chosen to stay here. The space and the facilities are modernized and very comfortable for a long period of staying in this hotel. The staffs: the front desk's hospitality are very attended and great. The maids are wonderful and room and the whole building is very clean. This place is so secure too. The kitchen staffs making sure you are getting you are satisfy with the food services. Also, the location of the hotel is so convenient because it is right off the express way and you don't have all the city noise and yet you are close to the main touristic sites. No traffic jam!! Great restaurants next to the hotels. Swimming pool very clean and nice patio. It is quite here where you can get some good sleep. I am just very pleased. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Jewel This place is PERFECT. They say if its too good to be true than it usually is. Well - I am quite surprised to report this one is nailed down perfect. From the front desk to hotel staff - this HI Express should be called the Mini Resort of Mobile. It offers the cleanest hotel and friendliest staff I have ever encountered. If you are in Mobile and do not stay at this HI Express, you are wasting your money. Thank you to the hotel staff for making my stay so GREAT! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Very clean and comfortable. The AC worked well ... the room stayed very cool. Located 10 minutes off of I-10. It was nice to get off of the main roads and find a quiet place to stay. My only complaint is towels. My children and I asked the front desk for pool towels and they said they would grab us some.... and didn't. My husband went to request the towels.. again... as we were exiting the pool. He was told that they would bring them out to us at the pool.... to give them just a minute. After 10 minutes waiting for the towels (drip drying) at pool side we finally decided to walk WET thru the hotel up to our room. I hope that we didn't cause any slips/falls due to their lack of towels. I am not sure if this is poor service or just a pool towel shortage. I would recommend bringing your own pool towels ... they may or may not have any available. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation stop This hotel is beautifully appointed, very comfortable and relaxing, provides a delicious breakfast selection, and has a helpful and thoughtful staff. We will definitely stay here again when traveling through the area. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed choice I was given a room with two queen beds And I asked for King suite The bed was too small for my wife and me to sleep together My wife liked the size of the room so that is why we did not change rooms July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service The manager went above and beyond the call to serve our needs. I would definitely come back to this hotel. Even the chamomile tea was of great quality. Our room was very clean and organized. We got a free upgrade to a suit! July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in Saraland, AL I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Saraland, AL and was not pleased with the front desk clerks. My cable was out in my room and I was told I could watch television in the downstairs lounge area at 11:30 P.M. I was not pleased with the front desk night clerk. Also, I was assured my credit card would not be charged and the price of the stay for one week was charged to my card even though I presented a check from my employer for payment of my stay. The clerks at check-in and the night clerk working on the last night of my stay really seemed unconcerned and nonchalant about my situation. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time back to Holiday Inn This was first time to come back to Holiday Inn after really bad experience in Rock Hill, SC. I must say was glad we were too tired to drive any further. We stopped going and coming back! Everything was awesome!!!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place if you need to sleep This was a great stay. They had guest appreciation with free beer... cold and free are my favorite flavors. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay New, clean, comfortable, but there is road noise. That's the only drawback. Just keep the fan going and it is a great place to stay. Highly recommend for business, leisure, or family travelers. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service. Was a comfortable stay with a great breakfast bar! July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Saraland,AL Night clerk was extremely lazy and would not take the time to look up my priority club number upon check in. But day staff upon check out was spectacular and very accommodating and was outstanding July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Needed a hotel close to downtown Mobile, AL. Wanted something that I would feel comfortable in by myself. Room was very comfortable, and though close to the highway there was no noise in the room. Everything was very clean. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Friendly, Comfortable, and Clean Excellent for work or leisure. Convenient to Mobile with better prices and less traffic. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, comfy rooms and great service! Our family stayed at this property over the July 4th holiday weekend for a family reunion. There were over 25 of us here and the entire staff went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of. Everything from breakfast to the afternoon "happy hour" were extra perks that made our stay more enjoyable. We will definitely stay here again when in this area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stay in several hotels throughout the Southeast US over the course of a year, and I can't think of any other hotel where the staff, facilities, and service can be beat. I've stayed here more than 50 nights. Simply put, in my humble opinion, they're the best! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing I don't think that the photos do this hotel justice. Don't get me wrong the photos are nice but once you get to the hotel, it's just beautiful. From the staff to the visitors, everyone is just friendly. The facility is clean. It makes you want to stay longer. I've stayed at many hotels and this is by far the best. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I found this location overall to be great, the staff was very helpful, the access to the interstate was perfect and I will always choose to stay at this location if I am visiting Mobile Alabama. July 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>