Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 392 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great hotel for business travel

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great hotel right off the interstate. Clean rooms, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We are glad you chose to stay with us . We hope next time you are in the area you will do so again. Thank you again for you kind words about our hotel and staff.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service and room comfort

By

August 05, 2016

Very efficient during check in and check out. Clean room with comfortable bed. Will definitely stay at this property during my next visit to Mobile.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you very much for you kind words. We hope that you can find a reason to come to mobile so you can stay with us again soon. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

August 01, 2016

club

Stayed here for a funeral. Impressed with the front desk staff, they were very friendly. The room was clean and fresh. Very comfortable beds. Great free breakfast. Could not ask for more!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you very much for you kind words about our hotel and staff. We are sorry that the reason you were down and stayed with us was a funeral. We hope that maybe next time you visit us it will be for something fun. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The room was clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank for staying with us and we are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again next time you are in the area. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

What a FIND!

By

July 25, 2016

club

What a wonderful experience--excellent service (I needed additional flip charts for a class I was teaching and the desk clerk located the closest office supply store and printed a map so i could get there). The food was good--free wine and beer plus salad and sandwiches for dinner; breakfast was excellent--lots of choices. I was able to park about 10 feet from the building--so unloading all my training materials was easy. Just an overall great experience plus very secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you very much for your awesome review. We really appreciate your kind words and praise for our hotel. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

July 19, 2016

club

Totally enjoyed our stay!
Great staff!
Great breakfast (Best coffee)
Made our Family Reunion a Success!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We are so glad we were able to help make your family reunion a success. It was really a pleasure having you all stay with us. We hope you will remember us for the next reunion too. Thank you for great review. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

nice rooms

By

July 17, 2016

Comfy beds and quiet rooms.
helped me get a good nights rest for a long day at the plant and drive home the next day.
thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We are glad our rooms were able to allow for you to get the rest you need after a long day. We hope it made the trip home better too. We hope that next time you are in the area we can do it again. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

avoid this particular hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Reservations made well in advance requesting ground floor room. Request ignored/overlooked, given 2nd floor room with a toilet that did not work, was declared fixed, still had no water. Relocated at 11 p.m. - requested assistance for the move (luggage cart brought up) but front desk person was alone

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear jrtgram, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. I am sorry about the problems you encountered notably with water supply and room allocation. I have also taken into account the lack of assistance in moving your personal belongings to another room. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your feedback is important to us and hope you will give another chance to serve you better. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 10, 2016

Good clean room with great pillows, Entire motel area was in good clean and was well maintained.
Great Coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

June 2016

By

July 10, 2016

club

Staff is very attentive, polite, helpful and respectful. All public areas were well kept. My room was in great shape. it was clean and very nicely accommodated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for all the nice things you said about our hotel and staff. We hope that next time you are in the area you will come see us again. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Best in Saraland

By

July 10, 2016

club

Breakfast could not have been any better! A good nights sleep when on business is of the utmost importance! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
So glad to hear you enjoy our breakfast. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope you will do so in the future too. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

July 09, 2016

club

Convenient location and attentive staff. Room was very nice and clean and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less