Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Internet not very good at the hotel could not connect, had to connect through phone. November 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet is hit or miss. As always the staff are very friendly and helpful but once again the wireless internet was not working properly, (extremely slow when it would connect, then page can't be displayed#. I had no option to hard wire the computer through the available Ethernet and then it was fine. I also was checked into the 4th floor which was fine, but was right next to a room where renovations were taking place and had to tolerate construction noise for a few hours until they stopped. Also there was no bottles of water in my room, #but that was the first time that ever happened, so it is fine).Other small problem was that my wife was trying to call me and was not getting an answer...I noticed later that the phone was not plugged in. If it wasn't for the friendly staff, I would probably never stay at this location again. I do have reservations for later this month, in Nov and Dec at this location that I might be cancelling. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and pillows for a good nights sleep Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Saskatoon is very comfortable and has good amenities. The only real issue is access to the hotel. If you come in from the south you have to make a u-turn on Idylwyld to get to the hotel. Parking is also an issue. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adult pool time? Really disappointed, every time we get to a hotel, no matter what time pool hours are there are screaming kids running around with minimal if not any supervision! I do not want to take away their fun, but adult time would be fun too!!! The staff said if there is enough interest in adult pool time (eg. 10P.M - 12A.M.) the manager would look into it, so if you agree put in a request for it!!! IT WOULD NOT TAKE AWAY ANY FAMILY TIME! November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance from the heart of downtown Saskatoon. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and courteous. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay the rooms are clean and comfortable with nice breakfast provided, of course internet and TV is there too ! provides good service and very accomodating staff . October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business meetings The staff were attentive, friendly, and very accommodating. All requests were promptly address and I received excellent value for the cost. I have had similar meetings at more expensive hotels with a fraction of the service and three times the cost. I would recommend this hotel anytime! October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for work or play Good value, and friendly service - I would recommend this hotel for the value conscious traveler. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff , always feel welcome Always feel comfortable coming to Holiday inn, beds and pillows are awesome ,great sleep. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler great service and quiet even with some renos underway October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by memorable stay already wrote review and it has been posted. Thank you. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Train next door Everything was great with the hotel until the train rumbled through in the middle of the night...very loud! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service - Highly recommend this hotel Short story: Front desk staff was super helpful, room was nice, parking was free and plentiful, and the included breakfast was pretty good. Long story: I had booked a King Room and when we checked in we were told they had upgraded us to a King Suite. Nice! When we entered the suite we could smell cigarette smoke combined with perfume, as if the previous occupants had smoked in the room and then tried to cover it by spraying perfume (it’s a non-smoking hotel). Very strong and nasty odour. We knew the hotel was pretty full that night so debated whether to bother complaining or just endure it as we were only staying one night. I decided that it didn’t hurt to at least ask if they could move us, and went back to reception to inquire. The clerk (Mary Beth I think her name was) found us another identical suite one floor higher, moved us immediately, and gave us a little “sorry for the inconvenience” goody bag. They also put an ionizer in the other room, to eliminate the smell for the next guests. EXCELLENT SERVICE and we were happy with our new room. Bed was comfortable, shower pressure was good and we did not hear any noise from the hallway or elevators. The next day they were again very accommodating by allowing us a late check-out time. The hotel is undergoing renovations but we didn’t even notice; it certainly didn’t disturb us. Our room overlooked a main street and you could hear some road noise which didn’t bother us but if you’re sensitive I suggest asking for a room at the back of the hotel. The train tracks are also very close to the hotel but we didn’t hear a train until about noon. The location of the hotel is convenient to the downtown core, and as it is on a main road it was also very easy to find the hotel, and quick to get out of town the next day. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Had a good relaxing stay at this hotel. The breakfast was good with several options. The did cancel my stay by mistake but corrected when I arrived. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Staff were great. The beds in the room were both a bit saggy and uncomfortable. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service the holiday inn express is a clean, welcoming environment. Beds are Super comfy and the staff are helpful and friendly. The continental breakfast has so much selection it is simply perfect for Adults and Children. October 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay on ground level facing pool Do not stay on the ground level/main floor facing the pool due to excessive noise from pool area. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience This hotel was very close to relatives and we were able to walk to and fro. The hotel was very clean, quiet, well equipped and all round convenient. We were able to use the pool with our two young relatives. The breakfasts were wonderful and had so many choices. My husband particularly enjoyed the pancake maker. The room was large and comfortable with a great bed. Overall we had an amazing experience with Holiday Inn Express - Saskatoon. I would highly recommend this hotel should you ever visit Saskatoon. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean - great suite Although the hotel is starting to have some aging, the hotel was working on renovations while we were there. That was never in our way though and our guestroom and bed was very clean. We stayed in the Executive King Suite, which was great to put our little one to bed in a private area on the hide-a-bed, while we could enjoy the soaker tub and tv on our side of the closed doors. Would recommend the hotel for business or leisure. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a short stay Hotel is clean and staff hard working and friendly. Lacks convenient restaurant for dinner and on-site "market", of any kind. If you have your own car you can drive somewhere for these services. If you're taking cabs you will be very limited in your choices. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room - beds clean and comfortable. Choice of pillow firmness. Excellent choices/variety for breakfast. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep & Good Breakfast Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express and appreciated the upgrade to my room when I arrived. It was a very pleasant surprise! Appreciated the complimentary breakfast - great food! October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and centrally located The hotel is confortable the staff is friendly. It's not a bad property and I can often book at a reasonable rate for the region. Some of the staff is friendly enough to make you feel welcome. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the service clean hotel one of the most clean hotels ever and the assistant manager was so awesome thats who help me check in with her co woker October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed I often have trouble with pillows there was no problem the pillows and bed were very comfortable as well as reading chair in room October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but did not Recognize IHG status I like the hotel, and the staff. But during my recent stay I was not recognized as a Platinum Elite member and I asked for an upgrade as I was staying in double queen room with no fridge. I was told "no, nothing is available" without the clerk so much as checking. Also there was weird noises coming from the heater/cooling system. Now the internet is greatly improved over my previous stay and the room was clean. The channel section is great, but I noticed Spike TV has been removed. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable pillows, big room, clean this hotel was great, staff was friendly and accommodating, always greeting you. noise level was quiet even with reno's going on, October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming and comfortable great experience from the friendly greeting to the clean and comfortable room, not to mention the tasty breakfast September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids loved the pool Only complaint I have is that some of the chairs were shabby and worn in the suite. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Billy I had a good experience at this hotel. Just what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. September 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>