Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed I often have trouble with pillows there was no problem the pillows and bed were very comfortable as well as reading chair in room October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but did not Recognize IHG status I like the hotel, and the staff. But during my recent stay I was not recognized as a Platinum Elite member and I asked for an upgrade as I was staying in double queen room with no fridge. I was told "no, nothing is available" without the clerk so much as checking. Also there was weird noises coming from the heater/cooling system. Now the internet is greatly improved over my previous stay and the room was clean. The channel section is great, but I noticed Spike TV has been removed. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable pillows, big room, clean this hotel was great, staff was friendly and accommodating, always greeting you. noise level was quiet even with reno's going on, October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming and comfortable great experience from the friendly greeting to the clean and comfortable room, not to mention the tasty breakfast September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids loved the pool Only complaint I have is that some of the chairs were shabby and worn in the suite. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Billy I had a good experience at this hotel. Just what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I have stayed here for the last 4yrs and will continue to, always friendly staff, clean rooms and close to downtown. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Room My stay at the HI Express in Saskatoon was excellent. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable, and breakfast was excellent. Check in and check out were very efficient. The only two complaints I have about my stay is that there is no restaurant in the hotel so no options for room service, and the wireless internet was quite slow. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The front desk people were very helpful and went the extra mile for me when I needed to stay an extra night. The beds are super comfortable. The pool is nice, but the hot tub is a little small to be comfortable when there are more than three people there. All in all I really enjoyed the hotel and will stay there again. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Poor shower the shower was way too strong it should have at least a soft setting. The room was great otherwise. The breakfast was one of the best at a hotel of this rating. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Welcoming Stay I always feel safe and comfortable at this hotel. The front desk is very welcoming and polite.I enjoy that I can walk to restaraunts and shopping which are close by.Although there are train tracks very close by I have never been disturbed by noise from the train or anything else. There were renovations going on in hotel while I was there and you would not even know it that is how respectful this hotel is of there guests, The breakfast area is tidy as always a few more tables would be great when it is busy, the breakfast items are well rounded and kept full by the staff.Always enjoy my stay here Thanks! September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, spacious room This hotel is clean but the rooms are very dated and dark. Never could regulate the heat, we were either too hot or too cold. The entrance is very difficult to find due to construction in front of the hotel. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Holiday Inn Express is my hotel of choice whenever I travel to Saskatoon for business . It is consistently clean, quiet and comfortable. The ladies in the dinning room present a varied and lovely breakfast every morning . I highly recommend this hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service Everything was just great, but do not make me write lots of comments September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was great, no complaints. The whole experience was really good. The only thing I raised my eyebrows about is that I had to show picture ID when checking in. When I booked the room I had to use a credit card (that was the only way I could reserve a room) so I reserved the room online. When I arrived the staff told me I had to show photo ID, I assume so that they would know I was the person who booked the room. I understand this, but since my husband does not have a credit card, I know that had he tried to book a room he would have been unsuccessful. This could be a draweback for us in the future. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and relaxing Very quiet and relaxing; slept great. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was pleasant and professional. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Saskatoon hotel Nice quiet place to spend a night on the road.Highly recomend. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地点好, 设施应有尽有,服务不错 我选择假日酒店处于几个原因: 1. 酒店的低点位置通常比较方便,兼顾到了公共交通和可能的购物观光的需求。 2. 设施比较完备: 包括上网WIFI健身房游泳池商务用餐等等。 3. 服务体系设置和实施比较完善。 4. 房间家具电视空调灯具小冰箱等等基本完备, 虽然有时会比较旧,但基本保证可用并干净卫生。 September 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult Day My family and I were moving across the country from Ontario to Alberta. The moving truck broke down (for the second time on this trip) 90 minutes East of Sakatoon. UHaul offered to pay for a room for the night so we loaded into our personal vehicle, left the truck on the side of the road and drove to Saskatoon. When we arrived, tired and worn out from a difficult day, the lady at the front desk refused to check us in until UHaul filled out a form for her. UHaul provided a credit card number and an account number by phone but (for some reason) refused to fill out the form. She refused to check us in until the form was filled out. So she left us standing there for 20 minutes until her Supervisor saw us and said "Why are they not checked in yet? This is ridiculous. They have had a hard day. Check them in and we can argue with UHaul about the paperwork later." Things got better at that point but I've been a Gold Member for years and I'm used to much better Customer Care than that. To top it off, there was no hot water for the shower in the morning and, when I called the front desk, the same lady said she would report it to her Manager on Monday. This was Saturday. She didn't seem to be to concerned. Overall a disappointing experience. I'm used to a much better standard from Holiday Inn. That's why I stay there so often. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Comfortable, hard to get into with construction happening out front, parking was tight for a full size half ton truck, over all was very acceptable. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was a great hotel we stayed at for our visit to Saskatoon. Easy to find and clean comfortable rooms. Thanks August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable facility. This is a new facility and offers a great experience for the business traveller. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet quiet rooms Pleasantly surprised at how quiet room was. Enjoyed the spacious room. Lots of seating for guests. No one had to sit on beds August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As always Again exactly what you want from a hotel. Didn't have to talk to anybody about a problem, paper in the morning, and the bill under the door. Excellent. Favorite chain by far. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortable room Front staff a pleasure to deal with ; rooms are comfortable, good mattress, pillows, and very clean. Great continental breakfast. Will definitely stay again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable for the family! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The hotel allowed us to keep our dog with us in the room. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service We generally stay at the Holiday Inn chain of hotels on our travels. The Saskatoon Holiday Inn Express was an excellent choice. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night Comfortable and quiet for a good nights sleep after a 500+ mile driving day. One of our regular stops when driving from Alaska to the East coast. See you next trip. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay at this hotel again. This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. The hotel is pretty close to the university. The room rate is comparatively reasonable in the area near the university. The staff are very friendly. We enjoyed very much about our stay in this hotel. Next time, if we take another visit in Saskatoon, this will be our only choice. Thank you. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable A pleasant experience overall. The room was clean and modern. August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>