Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 446 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great

By

July 19, 2016

Great shuttle service, breakfast, service, and rooms. Would stay here again if I was back in Saskatoon

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2016

Quiet, big room. Very comfy bed. Decent breakfast. Lots of parking. Close to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the Great 5 Star Review BJ 7200! We hope to see you on you return to Saskatoon!
Read More
Read Less

saskatoon

By

July 17, 2016

good clean hotel. quite rooms but breakfast was not great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello worker1034: Thank you for the 5 star review. I will be looking into your concerns about breakfast and see what we can do to make it better.
Read More
Read Less

Mattress quality

By

July 17, 2016

club

The mattress in our room was very soft and loose feeling and I found it almost uncomfortable.
My companion also found the other bed to be the same way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you NSaskR for the great 5 Star Review. By the end of the summer we will have replaced all mattresses in the hotel which will make a huge difference for the sleep quality of all our guests. We hope to see you again to check out these wonderful new mattresses.
Read More
Read Less

General meeting turned into pleasurable experience

By

July 16, 2016

club

Reason for our stay was a general meeting which turned out to be a pleasurable experience.
we usally stay with another line of hotels,which we are happy with but this experience made us inquire about
benefits of staying at Holiday Inn and rewards.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you Perfect 50 for the Great 5 Star Review. I hope you were able to sign up for our wonderful IHG Rewards Club program and start collecting points! If you need further information check out www.ihgrewardsclub.com. Hope to see you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Perfect 50: Thank you for the great 5 Star Review! I hope you were able to learn lots about our great IHG Rewards Club program and were able to sign up during your stay. Please come and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Place to stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express has very helpful and friendly staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The Wi-Fi is good. The breakfast is great. I can't say enough great things about this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Lilypuppy: A BIG Thank you for the great 5 Star Review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

beware of train tracks

By

July 15, 2016

Room was noisy as 3 trains went by before midnight. Make sure you don't get a room by the tracks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear a long 1st night: Please accept my apology for the train noise your experienced. We would be pleased to ensure you are in a room away from the tracks on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Missed flight so needed a hotel.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Would stay there again. Clean and comfortable. Nothing else to add.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you MKVE for the great 5 Star review, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Roadwork

By

July 09, 2016

club

No fault to the hotel but the city was doing road construction which blocked the entrance to the hotel and this made it difficult to have my son pick me up and drop me off. This also hindered the staff at the hotel as they had problems driving and picking up guests for the hotel. The city should be contacted as this effects the hotel business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you CJM777 for the 5 Star Review. Please accept my apology for the road work that affected the entrance to our property. This work has since been completed and it is much easier to navigate. We hope to see you again on your return to Saskatoon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

I found this hotel to be clean and quiet. The food was ok, like other hotels. The staff were hospitable and willing to correct billing information as requested.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you Fayetastic for the great 5 Star Review! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Poor location and poor attitudes

By

July 05, 2016

Poor service all the way around. Avoid at all costs. No one knows what's going on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear DisgustedInLA: Please accept my apology for any issues that occurred. I will looking into your stay to see what we could have done better.
Read More
Read Less

Great room - Well stocked Kitchenette

By

July 04, 2016

club

Enjoyed the facilities, next time I'll bring my running shoes, swim trunks and fitness gear. Loved the fact that the kitchen actually had dishes, cutlery, pots and pans, etc. I will be staying here again...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you Bob00000001: Thank you for the Great 5 Star Review! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less