Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Experience Really appreciated the opportunity to return the rental car to Logan airport and catch the hotel shuttle back to the hotel. Took a load off my mind rather than rushing to return in the morning before catching a flight. Great customer service, quick check in, and very comfortable bed. It was the right hotel choice. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy to Everything While on our way to New York for New Year's Eve we decided to stop in Boston for a hockey game. The Ottawa Senators were in the city for the night. On previous stays we had always chosen another location. Never again!! From the moment we entered your lobby we were pleased. The clerk had a smile on his face and was very pleasant. My name was displayed on a card in the lobby as a top rewards member. We were given a bag of goodies. You supplied us with a cot instead of an air mattress which is given in many other hotels in the chain. The clerk was very prompt in bringing it up with another smiling employee. The room had a fridge which is always an added bonus. The TD place was close by. A pharmacy was next door and the shopping mall was down the road. The breakfast buffet was great and the English muffins were plentiful. Our only disappointment was in not getting tickets to the game because the last minute ticket place closed at exactly seven pm. I should have sent my son the runner to get them. In the end, we were pleased that we did not get the tickets because they lost to the Bruins and we saved a lot of cash! However, they won the next evening in Ottawa against the Bruins!!!! January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't be fooled by the Complimentary Shuttle Available for the Train We picked this hotel because of the Train stop Oak Grove Station which listed Complimentary Shuttle Available. That's not true. We ended up taking a taxi which cost $30 with tip. Our stay was in October 2013 and I pointed this out to the front desk staff and I still see it's listed that way. Please remove that line from under the Train listing on the Directions tab. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Other than Old Towels...Pretty Good !!! My ONLY complaint is that they need new towels...other than that ....the staff was amazing !!! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with nice beds Excellent place to stay. Nice and clean rooms. Very convenient to Boston plus also hotel shuttle service December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel not staff Há da good time nice service but bad experience with shuttle Driver for him I was obligated to give him a tip every time He dropped me off somewhere and when picked up It is like he does not get payed!!!!!!! That is what you have to get better is on some of Your staff December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed here the night before a very early flight out of Boston. The room was great and had the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! The shuttle left the hotel at 4 AM sharp. It takes about 15-20 minutes to get to Logan from the hotel. Our flight home was coming in at 10:30 at night and we called the hotel and the shuttle was there within 15 minutes. The driver even stopped at a store so we could pick up some things for our overnight stay. The staff at this facility are over the top! I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. And best of all, we were able to leave our vehicle at the hotel for the entire duration of our trip and this was included in the 1 night stay. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by almost perfect park and fly package except for shuttle times hotel was great, breakfast was great. I purchased the park and fly package so i could leave my car at the hotel for the week. The shuttle to go to the airport was late picking me up by 10 minutes. and when i arrived back to Boston on friday at 12:30pm I had to wait to be picked up at 1:30pm other than that the hotel gets an A in my book. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Triple bonus: excellent staff, yummy breakfast, free airport shuttle! The location (close to the airport but not AT the airport) was great. We only stayed one night, but everything was terrific! We arrived at Boston Logan positively brain-dead after a 30 hour flight (in economy!) and knew we just needed some sleep and a little TLC... Holiday Inn Express totally stepped up on all fronts. I called for pickup and the FREE hotel van arrived in about 20 minutes. The van driver helped with the luggage and zipped us to the hotel. Checkin was quick and easy with the clerk helping us with different menus for takeout and setting up the van service for the next morning. The room itself was just average: but it was warm (on the FREEZING night), comfortable and good wifi service, We were asleep in minutes -- too tired to wait for a pizza to be delivered. We were up very early.& eager for the hot breakfast, At 6AM we headed to the lounge hoping to find at least hot coffee. The woman setting up breakfast was amazing sweet and kind. With us underfoot as she was setting up for a 6:30AM breakfast, she kindly helped us with coffee supplies and an under-cover-hold-you-over doughnut. (Thank you!) At 6:30 on the dot, breakfast was ready: Hot scrambled eggs, bacon, make-your-own pancakes, breads/toast, and YUMMY hot, gooey cinnamon buns. We were starved! I had 2 helpings topped off with a cinnamon bun. My husband was worse. It was AWESOME. The woman in charge of the setup was in constant attendance: refreshing supplies, ensuring dishes hot but also never empty, stations clean, etc. It was impressive. At 8Am we snagged the van to drop us at the rental car place down the street (again, free and very convenient!) . Once there, I realized I had forgot my backpack with my laptop at the hotel -- That was a first & I was in a panic! We called and the bag was immediately found and the staff held it until we were able to swing back for pickup. Thank you! All in all, it was just a quick overnight, but the staff attention and little extras made all the difference! Thank you! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by park, fly, and stay I was attracted to this Motel because of their park and fly policy allowing me to park for up to 10 days at no charge, so long as I spent one night (coming or going) in the motel; plus they offer free Logan shuttle service both ways. Super clean, ultra-friendly staff; a real value. I'll return here often. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly attention Travel from Chile to celebrate the birthday of my wife, visiting Salem. The service and attention was very warm during the week to stay there, (10/26 to 11/01). I recommend this place to others and reiterate the thanks. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Service at the front desk was especially good, and getting to / from the airport and the subway were painless. We were initially given a Smoking Room (I think it was marked with non-Smoking). We called the desk, and had a key hand-delivered in minutes. I would liked for there to have been an exercise room. Petty, but no fruit on the breakfast bar (when we asked, it was provided). November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff Stayed two nights at this location. I love this property. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel shuttle offered made my life so much easier and save me money. The breakfast offered could me better but overall my stay was excellent. November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very good place to stay Friendly & efficient front desk staff. Nice reserve parking for Gold & Elite members. Great services in providing flight monitor and equipment for on line check-in on line and printing of boarding passes. Location is a little away from Logan Airport. It is easy to locate on the map but pay close attention in navigating the on/off ramp from/to Rte 1, if you are not using GPS. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel was great, rates were high due to world series being played in Boston October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nicerstay Had some trouble getting the transportation that was promised, but all worked out finally. Even though on busy road it was quiet. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Can be better The location is good, the staff are good but there a few things like breakfast and cleanliness that the hotel can improve upon October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay We were winding up our vacation & needed a room close to Logan airport with a shuttle for our early morning flight. I had a rental car to return the night before so we stopped by the hotel to drop off our bags. The clerk at the front desk, Dominic, informed me that they would be glad to pick us up after dropping off the car, advised me on where to be, who to call, etc. We couldn't have asked for a nicer young man who made sure all our arraignments for that night & the next morning were taken care of. Was able to return the car that night, was picked up from the airport & returned safely to the hotel. Dominic took care of our wakeup call & scheduled shuttle for the next morning. All of the staff that we encountered were very nice & professional, especially Dominic, who was genuine & a pleasure to talk to. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel near Logan airport The hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from Logan airport. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. The bed has a choice of soft and firm pillows. The air conditioning makes a lot of noise, but I went in October so I did not need it. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through Logan airport. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant, comfortable and clean I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express multiple times. It has always been clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The food is plentiful and varied. It is an excellent option for traveling out of Logan Airport with the airport shuttle which has never failed to get me to the airport in a timely manner. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Number one place to stay Every time we come to Saugus, we always say at the Holiday Inn Express. I sleep better there than my own bed and the kids love the breakfast ! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here if you want a big breakfast I loved my room at the Holiday Inn Express in Saugus, the bathroom vanity was so pretty I would have had it in my home if I could. The room was quiet even though it was close to the elevator and the location was easy to find and convenient to several restaurants and stores. The breakfast buffet, however, was a disappointment. The hot food was basically missing both mornings of my stay -- there was a long line of people waiting for food to come out of the kitchen and a couple who stay at the hotel frequently told me that their kitchen is terribly slow and this is a regular problem. As a result, I ended up with two cold sweet rolls and a cup of tea because the only other items available besides cold cereal and biscuits was gravy. I have stayed in other Holiday Inn Express properties -- even that same week -- and the buffets were much better managed, leaving me to believe that the food manager at the Saugus location could learn something from his peers. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn-Saugus When we called the tollfree number, someone made a mistake and gave us a smoking room. Only upon arrival at this hotel was the mistake noticed. The nice young man at the front desk quickly sorted through the computer and got us a nonsmoking room. He was kind, efficient, and so professional! Several big groups seemed to be staying so the lobby and food areas were a bit noisy and crowded, but leaf peepers and others who want to stay driving distance from Salem and Logan (and who have a car) will find this property clean and easy to find. Higher than usual prices reflect the nearness to the city. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and very accomidating! Thank you for making our stay in your hotel a good one. Everything was clean and neat. The breakfast bar was well attended to. And the front desk staff was welcoming. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected! I usually lower my expectations for hotels close to airports and this was our first trip to the Boston area. On the contrary, the Saugus hotel is very close to a busy highway, yet we heard zero noise in our room, even from guests around us. The hotel staff were responsive and friendly and Iris made sure I got the room I requested (away from noise). The free breakfast was very good and the eating area is larger than most. The HD TV is truly high def and I was very pleased to find a multi-port power unit ON TOP of the nightstand, including 2 USB ports. We didn't need the free shuttle to the airport but the free parking was also well received. Most hotels in the Boston area charge for parking and don't offer free shuttle to/from the airport. I highly recommend this property to anyone traveling to the Boston area. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service Really appreciated the shuttle service to and from Logan International Airport. The staff of the Holiday Inn Express and shuttle service driver were extremely helpful!!!!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front end Staff and Shuttle Driver All were most helpful in assisting us to get across the highway to eat (there is a barrier). The shuttel driver insisted on driving us to a restaurant out of concern for our safety (little to no sidewalks, not well lit, high rates of speed, short vehicle access). Just stellar. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and convenient If we have a flight out of Boston, this is where we stay. The staff is great, rooms are comfortable and quiet, and the shuttle service make getting to and from the airport a breeze. The room and extended parking package is the way to go. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to Stay I enjoyed my stay here. Everyone was helpful and caring. I usually visit Boston on business and this is convenient when I am driving from North. They even let you park in the garage, this will be great in snowy weather. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied! All was fine, nice room, excellent breakfast. Not cheap but competitive with other hotels in the area. My only complaint was traffic noise - better to stay in a room at the back. October 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>