Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff I stay at Holiday Inn Express across the nation because they are consistently clean and comfortable. As a business traveler, they meet all my needs, free internet, comfortable bed, clean room, great breakfast, and most often then not a freiendly staff. This hotel was no exception. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly, which after a long day in meetings and traveling is a blessing. My only complaint is the pillows, sounds trivial but a pillow can make or break a good nights rest, unfortunately, most of the hotels provide a pillow the size of a postage stamp and about as hard. Highly recommend this hotel for business travel. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel We like this hotel's location and the convenient shuttle service to and from Logan. Friendly desk staff and quiet rooms made our stay very relaxing. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smalll things make a difference Stopped by the hotel at 1:30pm as we were going to be out until 9pm and did not want our room to be given away. The receptionist put a note in the computer. When we returned around 8:30pm the receptionist said I did not have a reservation. Then as I went to go to my car to get the reservation number he said "Oh, it just popped up". He kept answering the phone while he was waiting on us which only affected us in one way: the room location. He had slid the keys across the counter and then answered the phone, never explaining where our room was. We went up and down the hall, elevator, floors, until we found it...it was tucked away in a small hall near reception with approx. 6 other rooms. Great soundproofing in the rooms. Clean except for the fridge that was sticky on the handle. The A/C never seemed to work right all night. It would not stay on, even when we put it on high. Breakfast was typical of Holiday Inn Express but it was very busy and it seemed like the staff had a hard time keeping up with the hot foods and the apple juice was spitting out water. At reception you could definitely smell cigarette smoke. When we checked out the receptionist was very nice. Not sure where the pool mentioned was/could not seem to find it. Also, forgot to make the reservation with my member card...so not sure if I can still get points for the stay. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service & Super-Comfy Beds! We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We checked in late into the evening and the staff was very friendly. Our queen/non-smoking room was comfortable; the beds were very soft and there were plenty of pillows. The complimentary airport shuttle was great. We chose this location because it was close to Logan and provided the complimentary shuttle service. The big bonus was the outdoor swimming pool---perfect for our family to enjoy prior to check-out. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express and would stay again. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great beds, complimentary breakfast & airport shuttle, free parking---you can't beat it! August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable rooms and welcoming staff Upon arrival I had a bit of a problem I was running late to catch the Red Sox game last week on Thursday which was August 1,2013 upon my arrival I asked If I could leave me luggage with the staff they said that is fine while I go to the red sox game I also told them that the funds that would be used won't be available until 1 in the morning after the game I got back to the hotel around 12:30 and was able to wait for the funds to be available for the stay they checked me in and I went to my room and fell right asleep the bed was so comfortable I woke up the next morning feeling as if I fell asleep on a cloud that night the breakfast was great just wished there were more options available that was offered the next morning over all the staff was very welcoming and I would definitely stay here during my travels to Boston and going on vacation using Boston Logan Airport as the main Airport that I fly out of considering that I live about and hour and a half south from Boston. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms with all the services! My daughter and I booked this hotel at the last minute having an unexpected layover in Boston on our way home from Europe. It was recommended by another hotel that was full. What a great find it was! We arrived tired from our long journey and the bed was comfortable and the room dark. It was very pleasant to relax and catch up on sleep. We were surprised that a wonderful hot breakfast was available also. Our flight was not until 5pm and the staff was happy to authorize a later check out time when we asked. There was a complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport, which makes it very convenient for a long layover. I will totally recommend this hotel to those passing through Boston. We had a very pleasant stay. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We arrived on motorcycles and the front desk staff were friendly, professional and took great care to meet our needs. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Thanks. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My sisters and I had a great stay at Holiday Inn Express in Saugus. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The rooms were very comfortable, including the beds! The breakfast was a great benefit also. We used the Shuttle service daily, which was also great. Another great benefit was the available computers to print boarding passes. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center Cardio equipment is poor and you should add some free weights. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel, Friendly Stay Staff We stayed here for 3 nights while visiting Boston for July 4th. We used the hotel's airport shuttle van to go to/from Boston using the metro. Our hotel stay was excellent, topped off with super-friendly and helpful staff. The shuttle was very convenient and simple to reserve. Would definitely recommend! July 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room was not book and a strong chance of double billing i book the hotel though Holiday Inn not the hotel., but Holiday inn ever pasted the word on to the hotel. i checked in after the room was all ready charge to my card (i think) then my had to use her card to get the room. we are just waiting for credit cards bill to see if we were both billed for the same room... same day. this all took about between half an hour and hour. the manager did try to make us feel better about the whole thing.... but its not a relaxing moment. I now tell people to be very careful when dealing with the Holiday Inn company - double billing maybe while vacation - trying to prove you booking with reference number (had to email as proof) - 30 to 60 mins to check in July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not bad Not a bad hotel for the price. I did not like the sink not being in the bath room. I found that a little strange. Did not see the reason behind that interior design. Rooms are comfortable and close to mall and restaurants (with car). Staff were friendly and after we got in our room, got a call from front desk to ask if all was good. Nice!! July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight between flights We stayed here overnight between our flight from Lisbon and our flight to San Francisco. The van picked us up shortly after we arrived and getting a good night's sleep before another 6 hour flight was one of the best things we ever did. We did not have time for breakfast but it looked good. We were at the airport in plenty of time for our morning flight. The room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular These guys go out of their way to be accomodating. The stay was comfortable as well as enjoyable. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Again Great Place to stay I am PC member and travel to lots of IHG hotels every week. But this place is great with staff/service/rooms. Thanks a lot to all hotel staff. June 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and Run Down I travel every week and stay at Holiday Inn Expresses on a frequent basis. This by far is the most expensive property I have stayed in and the most run down. Plus it is located next to a busy highway and lots of traffic noise. Many other better options and at a lower price! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service. Very pleased with our stay for four nights. Particularly appreciated the breakfasts or snacks at all times, very early in the morning, before our flight. Comfortable room, friendly staff. Airport shuttle, proximity to the airport (20-30 minutes). Easy to find the hotel if you keep in mind: 1. it is along highway 1 (one mustn't leave highway 1 to enter Saugus). 2. Going North, we must leave highway after sign Main Street Saugus and go back to highway soutwards. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Little for Too Much Arrived at the hotel to find out the rate we were quoted was not inclusive of parking as discussed. Room was very small and the HVAC system noisy all night long. Location is not near the airport nor is it a "minutes" away. The shuttle service is unreliable and a pick up wait at the airport turned from 15 minutes to over an hour. All the while the hotel staff claimed driver was at airport, supposedly misunderstood terminal designation "A" versus "E". (note a form is filled out at checkin with time of arrival and airlines information.) Service at the main desk was slow and the staff failed to acknowledge priority club status at any time during entire stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, room was fine Really appreciated the park and fly - this was a tremendous help. Each staff person we interacted with was polite and helpful. Will stay again. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff I had a great stay here, did the park and fly option and worked out great for us. It was convenient and lots of restaurant options on route 1 so it helped out. There was a 24 hours CVS next door which helped since my we forgot to pack my sons medicine. Great over all stay and would definitely recommend to others. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel We stayed here two days prior to our grandson's high school graduatiobn. The hotel its self is ok, and if just needing a night stay-over, I would recommend it. However, the traffic in Boston is not good. We're from a small town and not accustomed to the congested, rude drivers of Boston. The hotel's location is a little hard to get to, but I knew that prior to our stay.If you want to stay here and see the sights in Boston, I wouldn't recommend it as it is hard to get anywhere.We saw some sights downtown, then had the drive back to the hotel. Wore out before we got there. June 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible! nowhere near airport. shuttle only runs on the hour with only 10 spaces and only from 4am until midnight. located on extremely busy highway with no way of crossing to better restaurant choices on other side. still allows smoking inside???!!! worn out property. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff This hotel's complimentary shuttle service to and from Logan airport, complimentary breakfast with a good variety of choices, competitive pricing, comfortable room, and courteous staff make it an excellent choice for travelers in the greater Boston area. June 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lazy staff and not very clean. The initial room we were given had someone's underwear on the floor. We were put into a different room. We were there for four nights. Every morning the breakfast area had no clean tables. The staff stood around chatting while the food area ran out of food and tables were left dirty. There were notes in both of the rooms we stayed in to alert the manager of problems instead of filling in a negative review. I can only assume they knew of the problems and wanted to keep them on the down low and ignore them. Possibly the worst H.I.E. I've stayed at. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night, and were pleased with our stay. The front desk staff greeted us with a smile, and were very helpful with our questions. The room was clean and good-sized, and overall the hotel was very quiet at night. The parking was interesting, but there seemed to be enough spaces. We would definitely recommend this property. Although we did not utilize the service, they run a shuttle to and from Logan, and they're only about 15 minutes away. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value / No bad surprise Comfortable beds, clean rooms, efficient free suttle service from and to Airport or subway, nice and helpful staff, good breakfast with large choices, free wi-fi and 2 free PCs available, laundry/dryers available at every level and most of all a good listener manager concerned by the guests' comfort. I have heard shuttles take the guests to restaurants but did not experienced it. Daouia France May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel close to Boston Very friendly and attentive staff, and easy access from/to airport and Downtown Boston with their complimentary shuttle service (approx 15 min) - it's just 3 stops with Blue metro line from the airport station and you're in the middle of Boston. Good sized room with coffee maker and a decent hair dryer. Plenty of towels. Room and bathroom very clean. A variety of shops & diners in walking distance from the hotel if you chose not to go into Boston. My second stay here - and I will definitely stay here again if I go to Boston. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay I was traveling with my elderly father. I found the front desk & reservations to be very helpful. We were placed on the 1st floor with easy access to the exit door. The only difficulty we had was at breakfast. The tables are very close together and when we arrived @ 8:00am the only free tables were way to the inside & difficult to get to. The food was partially empty, as was the coffee. We had to wait to have it refreshed or settle on a lesser choice. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Great Staff I stay at this hotel every month for one week, everytime I am there the staff and service are the greatest. I love this hotel and will stay here every time I am in Boston area. Clean rooms, great beds, excellent breakfast and all service staff are fantastic! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent place to stay with nice welcoming & helping staff members. Clean and updated property with all you need nearby Boston Area May 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>