Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected! I usually lower my expectations for hotels close to airports and this was our first trip to the Boston area. On the contrary, the Saugus hotel is very close to a busy highway, yet we heard zero noise in our room, even from guests around us. The hotel staff were responsive and friendly and Iris made sure I got the room I requested (away from noise). The free breakfast was very good and the eating area is larger than most. The HD TV is truly high def and I was very pleased to find a multi-port power unit ON TOP of the nightstand, including 2 USB ports. We didn't need the free shuttle to the airport but the free parking was also well received. Most hotels in the Boston area charge for parking and don't offer free shuttle to/from the airport. I highly recommend this property to anyone traveling to the Boston area. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service Really appreciated the shuttle service to and from Logan International Airport. The staff of the Holiday Inn Express and shuttle service driver were extremely helpful!!!!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front end Staff and Shuttle Driver All were most helpful in assisting us to get across the highway to eat (there is a barrier). The shuttel driver insisted on driving us to a restaurant out of concern for our safety (little to no sidewalks, not well lit, high rates of speed, short vehicle access). Just stellar. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and convenient If we have a flight out of Boston, this is where we stay. The staff is great, rooms are comfortable and quiet, and the shuttle service make getting to and from the airport a breeze. The room and extended parking package is the way to go. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to Stay I enjoyed my stay here. Everyone was helpful and caring. I usually visit Boston on business and this is convenient when I am driving from North. They even let you park in the garage, this will be great in snowy weather. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied! All was fine, nice room, excellent breakfast. Not cheap but competitive with other hotels in the area. My only complaint was traffic noise - better to stay in a room at the back. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to visit Boston It was a nice Hotel near Boston. The breakfast was got. But we had very loud neighbor, so that one neight was not so beautiful. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was good Everything in the hotel was great. i loved the omelette with smoky cheddar inside.. that was the best part. Room was clean, bathroom was little small but didn't bother me much. The only downside per say would be location because of the highway it is on gets really busy and becomes almost like a huge parking lot after 7:30 morning. so you have to get up early and leave otherwise you will be stuck in traffic for a while. however if you have to take Orange line (subway) then its not that bad, there is a 15-20min local route that takes you there Malden center station, and from there you can go to city center or probably anywhere wherever subway goes. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good choice the hotel is far away from the airport but it offer a convenient shuttle service. the room is big and clearn and the staffs are kind. the breakfast is extremely good. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice alternative to Logan I stayed here 1 night before an early flight rather than the usual closer hotels. It only took about 6 minutes longer to get to the airport and the hotel area has more options for dining etc. One tip is to approach from the North, from the south it is difficult to get back to the other side of the road. Very nice hotel. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay My stay here was a pleasant one. The price of the hotel was affordable. The staff was friendly and assisted me in any help I needed. I did not get greeted everyday I walked in which would have been nice, other hotels I've stayed at have done so. The room was comfortable and a good size. Bathroom could have been a bit larger but was still accommodating. Breakfast in the morning was outstanding they had a wide variety of options which I enjoyed. Also the front row parking for IHG Rewards Club Members made it very convenient for me to come and go. Thank you for the enjoyable stay. Would definitely stay at this hotel again!! September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 High 5 HIX BOS! I travel to BOS quite frequently and I prefer to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It is convienent and they are always doing the best they can to accomodate my needs. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Boston trip Everything was great.. Free rides to the train station. The drivers were little crazy, but so were the other drivers on the road. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn great service We stayed one night. We flew in went to the Red Sox game and flew out the next morning. The desk people were very helpful in making this tight schedule work. From the shuttles to directions they were on their game. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding shuttle service to and from Logan Great stay. Staff very helpful with arrangements. Enjoyed the stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed My wife was booked to fly out of Logan early in the morning , and I was ready to drive back to Denver. This hotel fulfilled our needs perfectly. We enjoyed our stay and the convenience of the shuttle to the airport. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a relief. The staff here is very knowledgable, polite, and personable. Housekeeping even went out of their way to retrieve a groomsman's gift that we accidentally left in a smoking room we had transferred out of the previous night. We originally chose a smoking room because the online price was considerably cheaper but upon arrival we discovered that it was difficult even to breath in that room. We had no idea it would be so overpowering. But, said transfer was easy as pie and only cost 10 dollars that we were more than happy to pay thanks to the kind and quick people at the front desk. August 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by High price, very problematic location How you call this hotel, Logan airpot? It's so far from the AP. In one word disappointment. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAD August Stay I reserved a non-smoking, 2-queen bed room for 5 nights, for myself, my wife and daughter. I was in Boston for work and afterwards we were touring the town. Upon check-in(Sunday Night) the room we were given smelled like smoke. Went back to front desk and they were going to 'spray the room'. I had to request a different room. This room had dust on most things and a paper bag left in one corner. Being tired from driving all day we elected to stay in this room and hope house-keeping would handle it in the morning. (LOL).The following morning (Monday) we left the room at 10:30 A.M. When we returned at 4:00 we had to ask that the room be cleaned since it was not. The following day (Tuesday)was partially rainy so we spent the day in the room and hung the do not disturb sign. No service. Wednesday we again left the room. On returning the floor was barely vacuumed, there was still dirt on the floor and a big, black hairball (my wife and daughter are light colored, I'm shaved) apparently left by the cleaning crew. Along with our coffee wasn't replaced. Gonna be a long week. The following day (Thursday) we left at 9:30 A.M. after hearing the cleaning room hit our floor at 8. Thinking we would maybe get excellent service today....Not. Arriving back that evening at 7:00 P.M. nobody touched our room. I had to go down to the front desk and they gave me fresh towels....Thanks. Breakfast was another issue. The help there is not working. Most of the we went down, the woman was struggling to keep the coffee and food out there. A few times i had to go without whatever i wanted that day along with after Monday, no fruit was put out after 8 when we would go down. The tables were always a mess. We would get our food and head back to the room. So in closing, I've been a Platinum member for years and this is one of the few hotels that I would never stay at again. Thank You for your time. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great I wasn't impressed with this Holiday Inn location. The room smelled which I presume was from someone smoking in it previously although it was labeled as a non-smoking room. My stay was a departure from what I expect when staying at Holiday Inn. Not getting a bottle of water for being a Platinum member was the least of my complaints. August 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing My worst experience at HI Xpess. Fire alarm tripped at 10:50 PM after upper floors had been flooded earlier in the day by a sprinkler malfunction. Priority Club welcome pack was only chips and water. I did not receive a checkout bill and when I asked about its status the clerk lied that he had put it under my door. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff I stay at Holiday Inn Express across the nation because they are consistently clean and comfortable. As a business traveler, they meet all my needs, free internet, comfortable bed, clean room, great breakfast, and most often then not a freiendly staff. This hotel was no exception. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly, which after a long day in meetings and traveling is a blessing. My only complaint is the pillows, sounds trivial but a pillow can make or break a good nights rest, unfortunately, most of the hotels provide a pillow the size of a postage stamp and about as hard. Highly recommend this hotel for business travel. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel We like this hotel's location and the convenient shuttle service to and from Logan. Friendly desk staff and quiet rooms made our stay very relaxing. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smalll things make a difference Stopped by the hotel at 1:30pm as we were going to be out until 9pm and did not want our room to be given away. The receptionist put a note in the computer. When we returned around 8:30pm the receptionist said I did not have a reservation. Then as I went to go to my car to get the reservation number he said "Oh, it just popped up". He kept answering the phone while he was waiting on us which only affected us in one way: the room location. He had slid the keys across the counter and then answered the phone, never explaining where our room was. We went up and down the hall, elevator, floors, until we found it...it was tucked away in a small hall near reception with approx. 6 other rooms. Great soundproofing in the rooms. Clean except for the fridge that was sticky on the handle. The A/C never seemed to work right all night. It would not stay on, even when we put it on high. Breakfast was typical of Holiday Inn Express but it was very busy and it seemed like the staff had a hard time keeping up with the hot foods and the apple juice was spitting out water. At reception you could definitely smell cigarette smoke. When we checked out the receptionist was very nice. Not sure where the pool mentioned was/could not seem to find it. Also, forgot to make the reservation with my member card...so not sure if I can still get points for the stay. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service & Super-Comfy Beds! We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We checked in late into the evening and the staff was very friendly. Our queen/non-smoking room was comfortable; the beds were very soft and there were plenty of pillows. The complimentary airport shuttle was great. We chose this location because it was close to Logan and provided the complimentary shuttle service. The big bonus was the outdoor swimming pool---perfect for our family to enjoy prior to check-out. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express and would stay again. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great beds, complimentary breakfast & airport shuttle, free parking---you can't beat it! August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable rooms and welcoming staff Upon arrival I had a bit of a problem I was running late to catch the Red Sox game last week on Thursday which was August 1,2013 upon my arrival I asked If I could leave me luggage with the staff they said that is fine while I go to the red sox game I also told them that the funds that would be used won't be available until 1 in the morning after the game I got back to the hotel around 12:30 and was able to wait for the funds to be available for the stay they checked me in and I went to my room and fell right asleep the bed was so comfortable I woke up the next morning feeling as if I fell asleep on a cloud that night the breakfast was great just wished there were more options available that was offered the next morning over all the staff was very welcoming and I would definitely stay here during my travels to Boston and going on vacation using Boston Logan Airport as the main Airport that I fly out of considering that I live about and hour and a half south from Boston. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms with all the services! My daughter and I booked this hotel at the last minute having an unexpected layover in Boston on our way home from Europe. It was recommended by another hotel that was full. What a great find it was! We arrived tired from our long journey and the bed was comfortable and the room dark. It was very pleasant to relax and catch up on sleep. We were surprised that a wonderful hot breakfast was available also. Our flight was not until 5pm and the staff was happy to authorize a later check out time when we asked. There was a complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport, which makes it very convenient for a long layover. I will totally recommend this hotel to those passing through Boston. We had a very pleasant stay. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We arrived on motorcycles and the front desk staff were friendly, professional and took great care to meet our needs. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Thanks. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My sisters and I had a great stay at Holiday Inn Express in Saugus. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The rooms were very comfortable, including the beds! The breakfast was a great benefit also. We used the Shuttle service daily, which was also great. Another great benefit was the available computers to print boarding passes. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center Cardio equipment is poor and you should add some free weights. July 22, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>