Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lazy staff and not very clean. The initial room we were given had someone's underwear on the floor. We were put into a different room. We were there for four nights. Every morning the breakfast area had no clean tables. The staff stood around chatting while the food area ran out of food and tables were left dirty. There were notes in both of the rooms we stayed in to alert the manager of problems instead of filling in a negative review. I can only assume they knew of the problems and wanted to keep them on the down low and ignore them. Possibly the worst H.I.E. I've stayed at. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night, and were pleased with our stay. The front desk staff greeted us with a smile, and were very helpful with our questions. The room was clean and good-sized, and overall the hotel was very quiet at night. The parking was interesting, but there seemed to be enough spaces. We would definitely recommend this property. Although we did not utilize the service, they run a shuttle to and from Logan, and they're only about 15 minutes away. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value / No bad surprise Comfortable beds, clean rooms, efficient free suttle service from and to Airport or subway, nice and helpful staff, good breakfast with large choices, free wi-fi and 2 free PCs available, laundry/dryers available at every level and most of all a good listener manager concerned by the guests' comfort. I have heard shuttles take the guests to restaurants but did not experienced it. Daouia France May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel close to Boston Very friendly and attentive staff, and easy access from/to airport and Downtown Boston with their complimentary shuttle service (approx 15 min) - it's just 3 stops with Blue metro line from the airport station and you're in the middle of Boston. Good sized room with coffee maker and a decent hair dryer. Plenty of towels. Room and bathroom very clean. A variety of shops & diners in walking distance from the hotel if you chose not to go into Boston. My second stay here - and I will definitely stay here again if I go to Boston. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay I was traveling with my elderly father. I found the front desk & reservations to be very helpful. We were placed on the 1st floor with easy access to the exit door. The only difficulty we had was at breakfast. The tables are very close together and when we arrived @ 8:00am the only free tables were way to the inside & difficult to get to. The food was partially empty, as was the coffee. We had to wait to have it refreshed or settle on a lesser choice. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Great Staff I stay at this hotel every month for one week, everytime I am there the staff and service are the greatest. I love this hotel and will stay here every time I am in Boston area. Clean rooms, great beds, excellent breakfast and all service staff are fantastic! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent place to stay with nice welcoming & helping staff members. Clean and updated property with all you need nearby Boston Area May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Road Noise Be sure to request a room away from busy Rt. 1. Room is ok given I was staying only one night. Used park, sleep, fly option. Had to wait for over an hour for shuttle upon return. Cold and windy didn't help. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and super convenient! My boyfriend and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express the night before we left for vacation and on our return trip. On both stays the rooms were clean and very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The shuttle to the airport was one of the main reasons we picked this property, it was nice to be able to leave our car at the hotel and know it is safe. Would definitely stay at this hotel again when flying out of Logan. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hospitality I stayed at this hotel during the Boston Marathon. They had a shuttle convenient at all times needed to take us to T trains and upgraded my room because of missing me at airport. Most of all, after the bombing I did not get to come back to hotel before it was time for my plane to leave and they brought my luggage and purse to me at airport so I could be able to catch my flight on time otherwise I would have missed it. They went above and beyond for me and I will always be grateful!! EXCELLENT! April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Saugus Logan airport Nice Hotel, it is not close to Logan airport at all, rooms are very nice and clean, staff was busy talking to a friend in the lobby upon checking in, had to wait a while for him to finish before getting to me, I thought that was kind of rude. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Misleading Customer Service While waiting for the shuttle bus to take me to Logan, I watched and listened on Friday (4/12/2013) as Steve at the front desk took a call from a customer who had just arrived at Boston Logan. He told her that the shuttle bus driver was en route to pick her up and was 15 minutes away when in fact the driver was standing next to him. Over the next 30 minutes, she called back twice and Steve lied to her twice saying that he just spoke to the driver and that he was 5 minutes away. The driver was standing next to him during both calls, and 30 minutes after her first call, the driver finally left. Room was comfortable, breakfast was good, rate was reasonable, but your hotel representatives blatantly lie to customers. Come on. April 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly Bait and Switch Although our experience checking in and getting to Logan for our flight out was average, the return trip picking up our car was a huge pain. The front desk staff instructed us to "call when we had our bags", which we did--to find that the shuttle had just left Logan. The person we spoke to that day said he "would call his driver" and get back to us, which he did not. When my wife called ten minutes later, we were told that the shuttle would not leave the hotel for over 45 minutes, meaning a one hour wait at the airport--not something that a family with kids wants to hear after a long flight with another drive home ahead. This meant a $46 cab ride. One hour between shuttles is unreasonable during peak flying hours (we arrived at 6PM.) Also, the staff at front desk do not seem on the same page, and the customers were not informed of this, particularly prior to booking in the first place. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stayed here several days while on a business trip. Hotel staff was great, were very helpful. The shuttle to the airport is great, also allows you to catch the train right to the heart of downtown for virtually no cost. April 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Different from Last Year! This was our second stay... We like the convenience of the location and the park and fly option is great. We stayed last year for one night before heading off on vacation and had a great experience and over the past year have highly recommended the hotel to many friends. Last year we had a great room, very clean and super service... this year was not the same. Our room was slightly dingy, the bathroom wasn't very clean. The shuttle driver on Monday morning 4/1/13 was not very friendly... actually seemed annoyed with having to take us and another couple to the airport! The other couple got out first, they were an elderly couple, the driver didn't even attempt to open the door for them and the husband had to help his wife out, no step stool or hand was offered... the driver just hopped out, went to the back of the van grabbed their bags and dropped them at the curb without even so much as any eye contact... we saw the elderly man holding and waiving tip money for the driver, but the driver just got back in the van and drove off... it was very very rude! We were next, we did tip him only because we made sure to catch him.. but there was no conversation... no "have a great time" or thanks for staying with us... nothing!!! When we arrived back, I called and our shuttle driver was at the airport in a record 2 minutes... it was great!!! This driver was super nice and friendly... this was on Friday night 4/5... he should be commended. But the other one needs a pep talk, further training or maybe moved to a less customer interaction position! I wish I got their names but I don't remember but I'm sure it can be looked up to see who was working at those times. The front desk staff is always very nice and helpful! April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Saugus Logan Airport Boston This was the first time that I stayed at this hotel. The front desk staff greeted me upon arrival, and were very helpful in recommending a few local places to eat. The shuttle to the complimentary airport the next morning left on time, and it was great not to have to worry about getting to the airport. March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it was ok The front desk was great..very nice person..when i got to my room..my blanket had cigarette burns..it was a non smoking room..i called the front desk and he offered a new room to me but i said it was ok, i just needed a new blanket..the next morning i could smell cigarette smoke in my room..i had to rethink if i had gotten a smoking room after all.. upon checking out i asked the front desk person if i had a smoking room because i could smell cigarettes and she said no but that floor does have designated smoking rooms..well then i must of been right near the rooms because once you left the room the odor was more prominent. March 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need a place to park This hotel is a great place to park your car and take the shuttle to the airport. However, it you are a guest at the hotel and need to park, good luck. When asked about all the cars, the person behind the desk stated that the cars would be moving. Not sure where the extra parking was that they referred to if the hotel parking lot was full. Also the hotel staff really seem to enjoy the breakfast buffet that was for the guest. My next business trip to the area I will be looking for another hotel. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Good hotel but with a notable exception. The van driver who was quite young wearing a "Mets" sweatshirt was obnoixious. As he was helping himself to the breakfeast, he played his IPhone music over its speaker at a loud volume. A paying customer moved from the table to get away from the loud music. I turned around and asked him to turn it down as none of the customers could hear the television. He seemed extremely put out and proceeded to smack his lips loudly while eating his breakfeast. He just said he would turn it off, which he did. Additionally, the staff is clearly allowed (as well as there spouses) to eat with the customers. The husband of the female employee who was in charge of stocking the breakfeast food cut me off at the drink machine. Like I said, the room was great, the hotel was nice but the staff was immature and put their needs above the customers. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I wasn't expecting these kind of accomodations from a Holiday Inn Express but they room was great (left too early at 4:00AM to try the breakfast). The road it is on is a bit of a challenge, but it is in a location with numerous oprtions for eating as well as entertainment. I used the hotel as a place to stay prior to an early flight out of Logan. It was a mere 15 minutes from PreFlight parking where I park. They provide a shuttle service to the airport making it a good place to stay if you're flying in. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and airport service Very friendly and helpful staff. Well maintained property and shuttle service to the airport makes this a terrific value. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and confortable i had an excellent stay. the staff was very polite and appreciative. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and nice ride to airport This was my first time staying here, leaving my car and getting a ride to Logan and getting picked up at the end of our vacation. It all went perfectly. I would do it again. Loved the room and it was great to get some breakfast before leaving for the airport. The only down side was we came home from a caribbean cruise to have to drive back to Maine in the snow. December 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what a deal! If I ever have to fly out of Logan Airport again this is where I am staying. These guys not only run a great hotel, but their shuttle to the airport was over the top. I forgot a bag in the shuttle and these guys came back and got it to me in a very expedient manner that helped me make my flight and have a successful trip. I've already recommended this hotel to my sister and her family - they'll be flying out of Logan in a few months and I recommended the hotel for a place to leave their vehicle and when they get back to stay overnight. Why drive after flying 8 hours through several time zones and take a chance of an accident? I told them it would be better to rest up and then go home the next day. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and clean place. Good staff services Nice shuttle services. Great staff too. comfortable beds November 27, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Guest Service My blanket on the end of my bed had a few spots of "white matter" on it. When I took it to the desk they never apologized just gave me a wide eyed look like" oops"! I was disgusted. Needless to say after that I removed the bed spread! There was also a spider in the bathroom. I wrote the manager an email( with photos) and he never even responded. It will be the last time I stay at a Holiday Inn Express if they don't even acknowledge a complaint. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly clean hotel Hotel was very clean, very friendly staff. Since I was a Priority member, this gave me access to free cookies, bottled water, etc. The room was very clean and well kept. The morning breakfast was really great; had the pancakes and hot eggs. The airport shuttle was running on time and very quick to get to the airport in the morning. I would definitely come again. November 18, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff members As a loyal Priority Club Member, I was shocked that the front desk staff was, for lack of a better worse, rude. When I travel, I like to ask the staff about good local restaurants. The two workers behind the desk seemed very annoyed (like I was bothering them) and short with me. I would have understood if they were busy at the moment but I was the only person in the lobby. Also, it is no secret that Holiday Inn's wireless connection is poor but atleast in other locations, you can actually connect to it. I will say that I come to the area every year and I will not be coming back to this hotel. November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best deal near Logan Airport the place is a great deal for a night before or after a flight. Only problem we had this stay was the hair dryer would not work. This is a tragedy for a room with two woman and one is a teen. November 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than more expensive hotels in the area Stayed on a Friday night. The hotel was one of the less expensive in the area but I was very pleasantly surprised with how nice it is. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was well stocked with choices, good hot food, bagels, cereal, muffins, juices and coffee. Coffee was available all day. Would recommend. November 7, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>