Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
(e.g. Aug-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1004 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Savannah Historic District The location of the hotel is perfect for easy access to the city. The staff are all very welcoming and helpful. My only complaint; they need to invest in new sheets. The linens on the bed were pilly versus crisp and soft. July 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location; Average Hotel Poor parking; average stay; if you want the minumum, it is the minumum.. not worth the price.. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised My family and I were very pleasantly surprised with our room. It was large and comfortable, we loved the balcony overlooking the River, the staff was very nice as we were traveling with Service animals and they were very nice with them. I will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends! July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Not the type of room expected, even after confirming by calling prior to my arrival. Follow by poor customer service and insensitive reply from your manager on duty. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, secure, friendly, great location I visited Savannah for the first time. I made "instant reservations" with this location and found it to be a great choice. The hotel is across the street from River Street and I was surrounded by Savannah's unique beauty. The hotel is stylish without too much "posh", which suits me just fine. I was travelling alone and didn't feel insecure. The valets were friendly and personable. I thought breakfast ended at a later time than it did, so I missed most of it. The lovely, lovely ladies that were in charge of making sure breakfast flowed smoothly assisted me in getting something to eat. They treated me like I was their daughter! I wish I could remember their names. When I return to Savannah to visit again, I will stay at this hotel. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! Not only did this HIE provide the quality and consistency I've come to expect from a HIE, but it far exceeded my expectations. Luxurious property, well appointed with upscale decor and furnishings. The most friendly and helpful staff I've ever experienced, from the moment we arrived at valet (Randy was outstanding!) through check-in, housekeeping, breakfast, concierge, you name it. And we stayed for 5 days, so there were plenty of opportunities to encounter bad customer service...but there was not a single instance of anything short of spectacular, friendly service. Can't say enough good things about this property. It's also situated in a great location, across the street from the river and River Street, short walking distance to historic places and the City Market. The roof-top pool was very enjoyable, and a great place to view the fireworks. It's definitely worth including the valet parking in the reservation package. Parking is hard to come by in the area, but the valet parking area is just next door, which required a very short wait time for the attendants to retrieve our car. I failed to request a river view when making my reservation, and the hotel was sold out during our stay. So at check-in the lady offered a 4th floor river-side room, which actually still provided a very nice view, though not of the river. (She said that river view rooms start on the 5th floor.) We were very happy with the view. We could see the trees and park-like area across the street and the people walking, cars passing, beautiful skyline. All in all, it's a great hotel that I highly recommend. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Holiday Inn Express! This is a perfect hotel for staying in Savannah! The location is great. It is on Bay Street one block over from the river. It is located in the historic district and within walking distance to everything! The hotel is clean, which is my number one priority! We are repeat visitors and will be back again! The staff is friendly, helpful and bend over backwards to accommodate everyone. Thanks Hope for all your reservations help! We enjoy talking with you at breakfast. Breakfast is delicious and there are lots of choices everyday. I would like to give a special thank you to Alma and the other lady at breakfast, I can't remember her name but I think it starts with a T. She works with Alma a lot. These are hard working wonderful ladies. They keep the dining area clean and the food stocked! Forrest Gump and Johnny Mercer even made an appearance! We had an added treat...Adam Sandler and David Spade were filming on the block. My daughters got to meet them and get pictures! There is a roof top pool which is wonderful! Perfect stay! July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location had a great stay! I am so thrilled that I selected this property for our 4 night stay in Savannah. The location was fabulous, everyone we encountered from the Valet, the Front Desk and the Housekeeping were so friendly. We parked the car and didn't use it again until we left. We found a little favorite restaurant just down Bay St called Churchills, their kitchen is open until 1 AM and the food is great. Leopolds Ice Cream was a hit! Delicious! Sparkys on River Street has amazing chicken! There is an Outback, Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, Subway, Starbucks, Panera and McDonalds within walking distance for those that aren't adventurous to try the little cafe's and restaurants which are all great. Right in front of the hotel across the street is River Street, there is a lot of activity and little shops to visit. We went on the Riverboat Cruise at 4 PM for 1 hour, for almost $50 for 2 people I probably wouldn't do it again. The boat was stuffy and mildewy smelling inside and there was minimal shade outside. It just went up the river each way and talked about the industrial area. We enjoyed strolling through Colonial Cemetery, I wish we were able to read the headstones, it looked like some of them told some great stories. But they are just so old (150 yrs on avg) that the engraving has worn away. Regarding our hotel room, our room on the 5th floor faced Bay Street and we had a great view of the River, it was surprisingly well insulated against the noise, we just slightly heard trucks, car music and the ship horns. If you want a completely quiet stay I would recommend you pick the other side of the hotel. The roof top pool was very nice but it needs more than 6 lounge chairs. We were not able to get a chair to relax on for our entire stay. The far corner is a smoking area and for the most part wasn't too irritating to us non smokers until the cigar smoker showed up. The towel rack was always empty and our key mostly never worked to open the door. The gym was stocked with a weight machine, treadmills, eliptical (that didn't work), balance ball (that needed to be inflated). The breakfast was fairly complete with something for everyone, the area was clean and well stocked. Coffee and cold beverages are available throughout the day which were always full and enjoyable. Our room was spacious, starting to look a little in need of some maintenance (steam clean the chairs; touch up paint here and there; some mold forming on shower ceiling). The room AC was always cold and the room didn't smell, but the room was very damp all the time, it felt very humid in the room. Nothing would dry at all, and items that we had paper related were all crinkled like we spilled water on them. I brought it to the attention of Maintenance, not sure if they came to check it out. But all in all probably one of the best stays we've had in quite some time. We will definitely be back! July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:38:02.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1004, tr_1004
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAVEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>