Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. Convenient location, comfortable rooms and typically friendly/helpful Holiday Inn Express staff. Will definitely stay again when needing a room near the Atlanta airport. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and Great Location This is by far the best Holiday Inn I have visited - and there have been many. Great location, comfortable bed, good breakfast variety, and most of all, a staff vocused on serving the guests. A special thanks to Hope for her assistance in locating and retrieving an item left behind by mistake. I look forward to visiting again! February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Will definitely use again, great location, clean room, good staff. Only complaint is that the pillows were very thick and weren't comfortable for me or my companions. I'm sure some people, however, will like them better than thin pillows. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE's 'Jewel in the Crown' The minute I drove up to the entrance, the greeters/valet staff are friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful. One young man helped me unpack my luggage from the car, load it onto a dolly and brought everything in to the room for me. After driving on I-95 for 5+ hours this was a definite bonus. Check in at the front desk was equally friendly and welcoming -- the folks that work here are enthusiastic about their customers. My room was sparkling clean, comfortable and quiet. A nice touch at this hotel is the inviting lounge that opens at 4pm where I enjoyed sipping an excellent glass of wine, unwinding and relaxing after the long drive. I always try and stay at the Holiday Inn properties but this location is the best to date! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We had a great time in savannah and the hotel stay with you was great. Everything about the hotel from the staff to the room and the food was fantastic. Staff was Very helpful and courteous. We will definitely stay with you again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view! Very nice Holiday Inn! Didnt know about the roof top pool - so we will visit it next time! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time to Savannah Great location as base for touring Historic Savannah. Comfortable room and amenities. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location...room, room very convient in the city... very clean and comfortable room very helpful staff February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay in Savannah Travel for business to the area frequently. The location, amenities and service is 5 Star. The breakfast staff & valet outstanding! The front desk staff makes sure you are not a stranger, even with a full lobby.When you need an adult beverage Becki will accomodate you with a smile and has some outstanding recomendations. Great roof top view! February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Valet and stay My husband and I visited Savannah for the first time to celebrate both Valentine's Day and my birthday. Upon arrival we were promptly greeted by the valet and checked in with in five minutes. We left the car with valet and rode the beautiful brass elevator to the sixth floor to our room with a view! It was amazing. A beautiful room with a balcony overlooking both Bay Street and the River. Perfectly located within walking distance to everything we needed for our stay. From five star restaurants and souvenir shops to pubs and theaters to live music in the street and a quaint pharmacy. We walked everywhere. The car stayed parked until it was time to come home. Our only regret was that it was February and too cold to hop in that beautiful rooftop pool! February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, but I wish I could have all the time back that I waited for the elevator My only complaint was waiting and waiting for the one working elevator to take care of everyone. I was on the eighth floor, and while the workout would have been a good idea, after a 12 hour day working I wasn't willing.. So instead, I and everyone else waited. From what I gather it had only been out of service for a day?? Very nice people at the desk, though. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Savannah My husband and I are IHG Reward Club members and we stay IHG properties when ever we can on our yearly road trips. We recently went to Savannah, Georgia for a five day visit. Usually when we visit specific cities we look for local hotels that are exclusive to the area. After reading the reviews of this hotel, we decided to give it a try and were not disappointed. The location is great, right in the middle of everything that you want to do and the trolleys stop right across the street. We had a corner room on the 8th floor and the views were awesome. It was so interesting to watch the ships as they would come and go. The breakfast was very good with most anything that you would want including breakfast meats. The front desk staff, valet, concierge desk, and the breakfast staff were efficient and friendly. Thanks to all of them for an awesome stay! February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Hotel was very convenient to River Street and downtown restaurants and shopping and sightseeing. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location A recent weekend stay. My room on the 4th floor was a nice size with a sofa, wet bar, fridge and micro. I parked my car in the public garage right outside the door and paid $8 for 2 days. I was able to walk the whole historical district from this location. Pam at the front desk is wonderful. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Accommodations The front desk staff Chelsey and Miyah were amazing they helped me with everything! I would definitely stay there again. Amazing service made me a happy customer! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very comfortable, friendly staff and nice room. Party goers across the hall were a little loud but all in all it was a pleasant stay. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and Room The room was smaller than expected but sufficient. The breakfast room was amazing! Great view. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room 6th floor corner room, quiet, comfortable bed and well decorated. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay! Hotel staff and hotel overall was amazing. Front desk at check-in and check out was amazing! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Great view. Staff was the best. Very helpful and friendly. Parking lot staff was awesome. Nice atmosphere. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with upbeat attitude Service was great from valet to check out. Staff throughout was friendly and ready to be of service. Whoever is hiring and providing customer service training should be commended. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location and very pleasant staff !!!! Came in to escape the frigid midwest !!! Second time here !!! Such a great location in Downtown Savannah that we did not need to use our car !!! Located near all the great sights and restaurants !!! Valet parked which was a no brainer !!! Great staff at front desk !!! Would recommend to all our friends to stay here !!! February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location and picking a river view is worth the extra charge. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I'll definitely put this one in my favorites. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location I stop in Savannah for an extra day or two on my annual winter drive to Florida and always stay at this hotel. The service is good, the room is comfortable and I enjoy the breakfast, but what I like most is the super location directly across from River Street. I can walk throughout the Historical District from this location and enjoy the bars and restaurants without driving. The reduced winter rates add more value. Definitely recommend. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thumbs up We had a great time. Staff was nice. We will def consider again on our next visit. Recommendations: elevators didn't look clean. Wish it was pet friendly for our pup February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Overall I would have to rate my stay the Holiday Inn Express Savannah Historic District as one of my all time best hotel stays. There are many things that can throw off a stay at a hotel but poor staff can be one of the biggest. The Staff at this hotel were fantastic and really made our stay something to remember. I would be remix if I did not also mention that the location of this hotel is second to none in the historic district with a great selection of restaurants within easy walking distance. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding choice Great central location with nice view of river. Super front desk folks and helpful concierge. Nice comfortable room and bath. Place to stay when we return. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Room, But Quiet We thought that our room was too small for two people. We had no couch, a small desk, and only one chair. There was no tub, just a shower. We were in an alcove at the end of a hall. There was a hospitality room beside us. Thankfully it was only used once while we were there in the middle of the afternoon. It was very quiet for sleeping at our end of the hall. Husband suggests that our room and the one beside it be reconfigured as a suite, allowing adequate room for two or more people. The concierge was excellent. Her name was Petya. She was very helpful and great. The valet parking was excellent as well. All the staff were very helpful and good. The location was excellent as well, near the historic district. The room was clean. The only thing we would change is the size of the room we were in. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay The staff was very courteous and willing to assist in any way. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience We highly recommend this hotel while staying in Savannah. The location is perfect and the staff were so nice. Our room had a great view and was very comfortable. We will stay here again on our next visit. January 27, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>