Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by configuration of room It is nice to have the separate room with sofa and tv. March 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT ON WEEKEND! I stayed here on the previous week , on the way down to Florida, on march 6, a thursday. Enjoyed the entire stay so much i made reservations for the trip back , on that night. The room cost me more than double for this night, a friday. MORE THAN DOUBLE! And for that cost I was treated to loud music and thumping bass until well after midnight from some party in the rooms below mine. Asked the front desk about the music and was told only that they would stop "around 1130, 12" . I dont know what the deal was that night but the "party" rooms are just below the second floor rooms and I had no idea there was to be a party and paid twicw as much to have to listen to it. Great place during the week., but spend less than that for a far better room at a bigger hotel like i did the following night . March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Savannah, Ga I had to travel to Savannah, Ga for some business, for a few days and had no place to stay at the time of travel. Just drove up there to see what types of hotels were in the area where I needed to be. All your basic hotels are in the same area, but being a IHG member, there was only one choice. If I ever go to Savannah, Ga it will be the Hoilday Inn Select, Close to good restaurants, walking distance from hotel or 30 second drive to eat, easy to get on to Hwy 204 and Hwy 95 and about 10 minutes from the airport. All the staff were very polite, the hotel staff did recognize myself as a gold member. One cool thing to leave off with is, the days and nights were cold and rainy, when I was there, the staff always had a hot cup of coffee always ready when needed, 24/7. Thanks to all I had dealing with. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and enjoyable stay This is one of my favorite Holiday Inn. Always look forward to this stay on my way to Florida. After a long drive it is nice to relax and enjoy a good meal at Ruby Tuesday. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room Cannot say enough about the presentation of this property. Very nice accommodation and very pleasant staff. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and room was wonderful We enjoyed our stay again at this hotel. The front desk is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good. The room was wonderful! Will be back! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Very nice hotel. Very clean. Breakfast Staff outstanding Thank you! March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by heade back to snow A good stop when traveling and will use again again when traveling to and from Fla. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We stopped here on short notice. The staff was friendly and professional. The facility is modern, well kept and clean.I must admit that we slept too late for breakfast so I didn't see the full offering. When I did get down late they were clearing the buffet and offered to put items back. We were upgraded at no cost with our Priority Club membership. I would recommend this hotel without reservation. February 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WE'RE CLOSED!! While working in the area I stayed at this location and I haven't been treated so poorly in YEARS.. I spend thousands of dollars in hotel rooms, with the vast majority being at Holiday Inn properties and this one may be the worst, and I was lucky enough to pay for this treatment. I got up and had to be gone before the breakfast area "opened" (here's a hint.. You're not a diner) at 6:10am. I grabbed a cup of coffee by the door, but there was no place for trash, so I walked into the breakfast area to throw away my trash and maybe grab a bagel, and was treated to a "We're closed" by the lady in the breakfast area.. Breakfast was part of the cost of this room, and I don't remember being offered a discount on the room if I would skip having a bagel for breakfast. This is a terrible location due to management. I'm sure paying someone $10 extra to start breakfast an hour earlier wouldn't break them, and I know I'd be writing a positive review if they had the forethought for something that simple. Instead, I management can answer why you're getting so much negative feeedback. The room was comfortable (like any other HIEX) and the lady at the front desk was bossy and snippy.. AKA- far from polite. I paid to be treated poorly. I hope all other's who read this choose to spend their money where customers are treated as they should, with respect. The local Hampton has bags of breakfast items for those who're leaving before breakfast SERVICE starts.. I bet they'll even thank you for your business.. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but could hear too much Large rooms with comfortable bed and good breakfast. The only thing is that you could hear through the walls and the ac was not extremely responsive. You could make changes to the unit but it took several minutes to begin working even if the fan was on high/low. All in all, not bad. February 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy 1-30-14 The bathroom had not been cleaned and was very gross. I checked in late and tried in vane to get the front desk on the phone. The rest of the room appeared to be clean but based on the bathroom I was not able to shower or relax. When I brought it up in the morning I was given a cash adjustment of half price. The manager was no where to be found but the lady at the front desk was professional and friendly. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite Rooms! I've read some of the other reviews and I 'm just not seeing anything wrong with this property. I returned here after about 7,8 years and it's still the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in in terms of rate to value of amenities. All the rooms are suites with a separate living room with sofabed and mini-kitchenette, 2 decent size tvs. It is a quiet location with decent restaurants, gas station nearby, convenient to i-95. The breakfast bar was decent with the attendant to keep it clean and full. I didn't see anything outdated with the decor..it was a clean property. As a rewards member I got to pick a snack and bottled water at check in. My only disappointment was the whirlpool tub did not work this time and being it was a weekend getaway trip for me, the whirlpool amenity was the main reason I chose to stay here. It was too late at night and I didn't want to move so I didn't tell anyone. I also didn't want to complain since I was using points and not paying. The room was 318 in case someone wants to repair it. January 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Having stayed at a lot of holiday inn express's, we were very disappointed in this one. The room was not well maintained and the cleaning crew did not do very good job. The caulking in the bathroom looked like it was done by a child. There were areas that we set our coffee cup down the first day and it left a ring, that we're still there on day eight. We also noticed that the desk staff at this location did not greet you when you entered the lobby as they have at all of the other express locations we've stayed at. We normally look for an express location for all of our travels because they are clean and friendly. We will not stay at this location next time we are in the area due to the lack of attention to detail. Overall I always recommend holiday inn express, but this location needs some very serious help bring it up to the normally high standards that we've come to expect. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & comfortable Linens could have been better, very wrinkled and we had to ask for pillows. January 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Given the hotel options in Savannah this is one of the better ones. There were two tvs, tv in bedroom area only turned on, neither of the 2 remotes worked as far as turning volume up or down & changing channels. The sink faucet leaked spraying water across counter. Bathroom jacuzzi tub cleanliness could have been better. For being a suite, i could have had more towels than 3. Bed was uncomfortable. There was an unknown strange odor by the couch, we covered it just to sit on. We knew the hotel was sold out and couldn't change rooms. Compared to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels we have stayed in the was under par. January 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Welcome coffee was cold Seating area in rm unacceptable; only 1 individual chair in need of replacement Shower head: worst ever Toilet seat seriously loose Breakfast was mediocre The whole facility needs a refreshing January 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just not a pleasant stay It was an older Holiday Inn Express and Suites which they have tried to repaint and remodel to make it feel up to date. However, the room had a smell that was not pleasant and the room was dark. The bed was not that comfortable either. Just did not like our stay. If a traveler is looking for a safe place off the interstate in Savannah Georgia and really does not care about looks of the room and smell, then it will be okay to sleep and then be on your way. January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel This is an old, rundown hotel that can use lots of work in the cleanliness department. I will not go back unless I'm stuck for a room at the last minute. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel , nice location Room was clean and good size with Jacuzzi tub and fridge. Breakfast was good. Located walking distance to several options for dinner. If I had an issue it would be with the walls seemed pretty thin and you could hear other people in the next rooms pretty easy which can make sleeping a challenge. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay!! Roads were crowded with people commuting to florida after Christmas and we felt fortunate to get a hotel room...and this room was very nice with a separate seating area, small refrigerator (we had a cooler in the car), and comfortable bed. Definitely will stop there again. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Them Jacuzzi Tubs Stayed here several times and never have had an issue. Walking distance to some major restaurant's, which is very nice. Golf course 1/2 mile away, easy on/off interstate. Pleasant staff . Cons-every room has a big Jacuzzi tub, just about need a step stood to get in them and the shower curtains doesn't fit right, so the floor will be covered in water. I know just stay for a day or two, but why is the big TV in the small front room and the smaller TV back in the big bedroom? Doesn't make sense and the channel line up is worst around the area. Have stayed at several in the area. December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Snowbird Stopover Breakfast hostess was overwhelmed by the number of guests and had difficulty keeping hot food items stocked. Some items were not very hot when brought from the kitchen. Disappointed that there was no welcome package or newspaper available for Gold Priority Rewards members. Room was clean and in great condition. Excellent customer service at front desk staff. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Excellent location and friendly staff. We were able to walk to dinner. Room was large and well appointed. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Highly recommend for service , and amenities. Easy access on and off the freeway. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice layover when traveling South Warm greeting by Angelina at front desk. All paperwork was in order and waiting for me. Check-in fast. However, I was late for a dinner meeting, tossed my bag in the room and left. Upon my return it was late at night and I was exhausted from a 14 hour drive. I then discovered broken controls on jetted tub. Hair in bottom of tub. Every chrome surface was covered in a disgusting soap film/scum. Not very appealing or what I expect when staying at HI Express. Then found out the refrigerator was not cold or possibly not even working. Notified front desk person the next morning. Only to be told she would "notify someone" No apologies offered. Breakfast host was friendly and had everything well stocked. Nice to have someone smiling and in a good mood first thing. In other revues I've noted the pancake machine being broken or out of service. I've said before, perhaps it's time for corporate to get rid of these. No matter where I/we stay they are broke more often than not. Just get rid of them too frustrating. There are two popular chain restaurant's across parking lot. Nice to not have to drive anymore that day. Nicer to be able to kick back and have a few cocktails and not have to drive back to hotel. My room was #238. If the mechanical and cleanliness issues are addressed I would request this room every-time. End of hall next to stairwell, very quiet room. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice rooms! Greeted a warm welcome by the front desk and everything from there on was nothing but wonderful! The rooms were huge and very nice, the bathrooms were clean and big as well. No problems during my stay, we'll be back next year! Enjoyed the yummy breakfast too! December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! All suites, great place to stay, and breakfast too! The only problem was that the a/c was very loud. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spend many nights at this hotel, comfortable, friendly staff, great bkfst., We stay at this hotel often. Place is clean, rooms are large, comfortable beds. Team know us by name when we call, arrive and at breakfast in the morning. Keeps us coming back time and again! November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Soiled sheets I was pleased with my stay at the hotel, until I saw that there were blood stains on my comforter. I reported it to the front desk and they took $20 off my stay and I was supposed to get a call back from the GM. I did not, so I contacted the Corporate office, and they refunded me half of my stay. The size of the room was ok, but the set up was not to my liking, with the sink being in the bedroom. November 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>