Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A sure Thing...Comfortable, Clean and Convenient! This Holiday Inn Express has it all! It is comfortale, clean and convenient. The rooms are large, the amenities great and lots of good restaurants within walking distance. The staff is welcoming and accomodating. They are genuinel friendly and professional. The climate of the hotel is friendly and guest - focused. Relaxation begins at the registration desk. We will definitely return on our drive home to Florida. This is an exceptional value! March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall but no work out room Great hotel but no work out room. I would have been great after having spent 8 hours traveling in a vehicle to have been able to walk on a tread mill or rode a stationary bike. It was pouring rain so it was not a good time to be walking around especially in such a busy area. Maybe this particular Holiday Inn Express would consider putting in a small work out room?? Everything else was great. Thanks. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay! My wife and I stopped on way to Fl. Staff made us feel welcome. The room was large and quiet and the bed was comfortable. Had a nice breakfast. Would definitely stay here again. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, but lousy Air conditioner I am glad that we could spend the night without air conditioning, since that would have been a disaster. My wife is a light sleeper and the AC fan came on every couple of minutes, no matter where we set the thermostat and it was quite noisy. We finally switched it off and had a good night. We could not even switch the fan on continuous, since that button did not seem to have any influence. March 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No workout room was disappointing. No workout room. I thought all Expresses had workout rooms. February 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average to below The beds are horrible. The room decor is depresive. The food at breakfast was not be rotated. I dont think I will stay here again. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great pillows. Spent the night at this Holliday Inn Express on our way to Florida and was suprised at how large the room was. A living room area seperate from the bedroom. Courtesy breakfast that morning enabled us to start our journey much quicker. Couldn't beat the breakfast. Will definately stay here again. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at hie The hie is a very clean,oconvenient place to spend our overnight when traveling to Florida from Pennsylvania. The staff is friendly always ready to greet us. We have been stopping at this facility for several years. Thank you February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean hotel! Thank you for not disappointing! Fast and easy check in, good local restaurants in immediate vicinity, and after a long drive a very clean and comfortable place to stay. The suites are very large and offer privacy when one of you wants to sleep and the other can't sleep! We will be staying there again! February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here We always stay at this particular H.Inn., but this time the gal at the front desk was swamped with people. She did her best and greeted us with a smiile,but the phone kept ringing and she had to answer it while waiting on customers. We als received nothing like the bottle of water etc. Room was clean and comfortable. Again, this is one HInn that we always come too. January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice and comfortable Stayed for 1 night while traveling. The suite was very spacious and comfortable. January 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever been in. Bed sheets did not fit the mattress and kept comming loose so you wound up sleeping on a bare mattress. The bedding over all seemed old and did not fit. The place was in dis repair, the air intake grill on the HVAC was hanging loose and could not be snaped back on. The trim on the interior door handle was hanging loose. The Batteries had to be replaced in the safe. The overall room was poorly lit. Lastly the HVAC nevered stoppoed running and was unabled to cool the room. If this was the first Holiday Inn Exoress I stayed in I would never stay in one again. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay very nice and clean...would stay again....the suite was very nice January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Value Stayed here on our way home from a cruise. Very reasonable rates. The hotel is very clean and inviting. The room was fabulous. Stayed in a suite that had a separate room with two queen beds(very comfortable) and large flat screen TV and the other room had a sleeper sofa(that was very comfortable) and another large flat screen TV. Also a refrigerator and microwave. The bathroom was very large with a jetted tub.The hotel desk staff was very pleasant and helpful. Didn't get to experience the free breakfast, but there was hot coffee available 24hrs. No complaints...would stay here again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Gateway Plaza, Savannah GA This is in our top 3 HIE Properties. It's usually our last over night stop before we arrive in Florida. The suites are confortable and we especially enjoy the whirpool bath tub - very relaxing after 500+ mile drive. The staff are great. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The breakfast was much better than I expected and the room spacious. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay and Great Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express! The rooms were nice , clean , and my family and I had plenty of space. The complimentary breakfast was awesome and the people were very friendly . I really enjoyed this stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly Good, but Not the Sofa Bed It was good to have two separate rooms, but my adult son could not sleep on the sofa bed. After five minutes of unbearable discomfort he made it back into a sofa and slept on it instead. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great price! Just in town for one night location easily access to Interstate 95. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, and very nice hotel. Will be staying with you all when I visit the area again. December 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Owner Stay here frequently and the service has been exceptional. Overall cleanliness of this facility is excellent. Holiday Inn had the most comforatable beds for me in the Hotel Business. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and convenient to I-95 and downtown Savannah. Great place! Right off of I-95 but also easy drive to get downtown. Desk staff very helpful in recommending downtown restaurants. Good breakfast. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have stay here before it is my hotel when we come to savannha we like that you have truck parking and also like the staff is very friendly and checkin always goes smooth we like the tub also very nice we love the room. Thank You To Your Staff November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Hotel is conveniently located to downtown Savannah and I-95. King suite is very large and comfortable. Could use more receptacles to plug in computer etc. Having the sink outside the bathroom is a little odd. Sausage gravy and biscuits was exellent. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have stayed at several Holiday Inns, and this one was one of of the best. Great rooms, outstanding breakfast and easy to relax in. Great room for the money. Stopped at another in Riply, WV on the way back, and the one in Savannah was far more superior. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Room With additional Sitting Area And Extra Large Tub We have stayed over the years at various Holiday Inn Express Motels from Florida to Seattle, Washington, this has been the very best. Extra spacious room with two HD flat screen televisions, and a marvelous bath tub. If staying in or near Savannah again we will certainly seek to make reservations at this particular Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for such a pleasant experience. November 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and pets The room was very nice and clean. Unfortunately we will not be staying there in the future unless they change their new 'no pet' policy November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast choices were excellent! Our only complaint is that even though they advertise AAA and AARP discounts they do not apply to ALL rooms. We have never had that apply to any other hotel or motel that we occupied - either they accept AAA or AARP memberships for a discount or they don't. November 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet running all night The toilet was running all night. It was so loud even closing the door did not help. Breakfast selections were few and of low quality..... October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff service I was greeted promptly and taken care of quickly at check in. The room was clean and tidy the bed was comfortable. I would use this property again when traveling through this area. October 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tubs Why does every room have a hot tub, most aggratving thing to try and take a shower in, especially getting in and out of. October 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6