Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value for a Business Trip Excellent refreshing stay at this hotel. Clean comfortable rooms. Complimentary internet October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Nice Hotel, friendly staff, good food, and very comfortable October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buissness Holiday I travel a considerable amount for work and usually do not think much about the hotel where I am staying. This was different all the staff was very professional, service was top notch. I felt very relaxed. The location was far enough from traffic where you did not hear the roar of trucks and cars, but still very close to anything you may need. The staff at the desk would stop immediately what they were doing when you would approach the front desk. Not your run of the mill hotel. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to relax in the business trip late check in but offer hot coffee in the lobby that makes me relaxed from the trip. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente atencion excelente atencion recomendado 100%, la comodidad de las habitaciones es inmejorable. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service The staff is always eager to help, very friendly and polite. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Had a pleasurable trip, great location. Resturant Bar next door, 7/11 walking distance and shuttle service available. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed review Night check in was good. Rooms as requested. Queen beds and adjacent rooms. A little worn looking and beds were comfortable. Basic like TV in working order should be checked before quest arrive. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Food, biscuits and gravey Breakfast was very good and eating area clean the whole time I was there, Coffee was hot and fresh even during the afternoon. Good place to get smoe rest and relax. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rental Car got stolen from the parking lot My rental car was stolen from the hotel parking lot. The staff could have been more helpful in an emergency situation like this. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay There is not much to say about this, is my second time and I would return for sure with pleasure! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place, good location nice, clean , roomy, great amenities towels looked cheap, but everything else was nice, AC controls where on unit itself. Could have been moved to a wall near the entry. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Know What Youre Getting I stay here everytime I am in town, and it has never let me down. The only drawback I experience is on weekend mornings the free breakfast is PACKED and usually have to take food back to my room as there is no place to sit. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay You need to stay here just for the beds. We stayed in a king room and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Did not want to get up the next morning. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Schaumburg I had and enjoyable, quite stay at the hotel. The rooms are clean. The staff is very quick to respond to any customer needs. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, bed, service, and breakfast selections On my most recent business trip, I had the opportunity to stay for 4 nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Schaumburg, Illinois. It was overall an excellent experience, as I felt very comfortable in the surroundings which were quiet, clean and modern. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable! The location was very close to many malls and restaurants. Breakfast was a treat; much better than typical selections. Hot food selections offered included cinnamon buns, sausages, turkey sausages, biscuits, scrambled eggs or omelettes, and a tasty sausage gravy. Rather than a typical waffle iron, an automated pancake machine was offered. The daily Manager's Reception was unique in offering and highlighting appetizers from various local restaurants. I had a chance to speak with the Manager (Steven) at a reception and was impressed with his passion and commitment to providing a great customer experience. I will definitely make it a point to return to this location again on business or personal travel in the area. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Clean, Comfortable and great Service. Excellent stay all around. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Rooms were in excellent shape. Wi-Fi was good, but at times a bit slow, but not a big problem. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn Express. It exceeded our expectations. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Attention to Detail There are many dead trees on the hotel property that make the experience less than it could be. Also, I had to wait for the front desk staff for over one-half an hour when leaving early in the morning. No one was at the front desk for the entire time. Many guests were in the lobby and wanted assistance, but no one was there. When the staff returned, they explained they had been placing bills under the room doors as the reason why no one was there. This is not a professional situation and should be fixed. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great accommodation Very good hot breakfast options. Rooms was very clean and bedding very comfortable. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Comfortable easy to get to location and convenient to where else we planned to visit September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a comfortable stay Nice hotel for a one night stay. Very clean and the staff is nice. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Schaumburg Hotell geeignet wenn man nicht unbedingt Zentrum von Chicago sein muß und Nähe zum Flughafen sucht September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Traveler of area After 10 years of staying at this hotel I am still very happy and impressed with the innovations, managers hour, breakfast choices, great staff, and added bed side outlets. Tom / PM has assisted me with rooms for many years and always is very efficient, helpful and courteous. I look forward to staying here when in the area working. New management shows great positive feeling and warmth. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything was great, from the hotel staff to the room. I would stay here again and I will be recommending it to friends and family. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel We were completely satisfied with our stay . The hotel and the immediate area of Schaumburg is a very nice place September 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One Employee can mess it up Went to Schaumburg for the first time Sunday August 24. The hotel looked nice, the location was excellent and the front desk clerk was wonderful. I went up to my room and turned on the TV (which does not have NFL network which is a must this time of year) and it did not come on. I called down to the front desk and she politely asked me to make sure it was plugged in because the maids unplug them. I thought that was strange, but it turned out that it was plugged in, The desk clerk told me to come back down and she would give me a new room. So I dragged all my luggage back down and was given the room next door to the one I was just at. The key lit up green and the door did not open. The maid was passing by and I asked for help. Here I am with suitcases and a room key card and she says "Front Desk, Front Desk." It is obvious she spoke no English. I go downstairs to get it corrected and the desk clerk said there was a trick to some of the handles on the doors. I trudged my stuff all the way back upstairs and got inside. A few minutes later, I am sitting on the bed when there is a knock on the door and the same maid saying "Housekeeping" as the door opens and she walks in. I never even had time to reply before she came in. Right away she is apologizing, but after not helping with the handle on the door and not speaking any English (is she an illegal) and walking in on me, I now felt violated. The door handles need to be fixed and that maid is awful. Remember Holiday Inn, you get what you pay for, except for me this time...A cheaper hotel would have been a better experience. Let me repeat though, the front desk clerk kept me calm throughout this!!! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienient location and clean room Very good overnight experience after long travel day. Easy access to highway, close to many food options, comfortable beds, and lots of choices at the breakfast buffet. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Love my weekend in Chicago at the Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Schaumburg property. That staff was A-1 and the breakfast choices were fabulous. Will definitely stay here again….Thank you September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Hotel was comfortable and in a good location for my purposes. It is not easily seen from the main road leading to it as it is behind a building or two. I was not pleased with not being to reserve a second room on Reward points however. September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>