Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A day away from the children Me and my husband really enjoyed ourselves we had free dinner and free breakfast the room was really nice it was quiet and we had no interruption it was a nice vacation from our busy lifestyles and we were also celebrating our wedding anniversary which was great August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August Stay Hotel is very clean, rooms were very spacious. Bedding was great, several choices of pillows on the bed. I will certainly stay at this hotel again August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visit 2 We were given a slightly better rate than posted on the internet which was quite nice. We really did not have much time to enjoy the facility. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were in town for a wedding and actually had a total of seven rooms for the weekend. The staff went out of their way to get us in early so we could prepare for the wedding rehearsal and guests dropping by. They also managed to get five of the rooms on the same floor. I believe if the other two had had the same last name, they too would have been placed on our floor. This is my third stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it and would stay there again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager Reception I was pleasantly surprised to enjoy a manager's reception with free food and drink during the evening. Great extra touch. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rocky journey, smooth ending This Holiday Inn Express is in a good location, especially for us as we attended a family member's funeral nearby. My mother required accessible accommodations for her wheelchair and impaired mobility. After reserving an appropriate room online, I called en route to make sure we had what we needed - it was imperative that we did. The room was confirmed by the associate on the phone; however, when we arrived it was not the room we reserved. Most importantly, we had the accessible bathroom. But it was a king size bed and not two queens as we reserved. I was shown another room with two queens and an "accessible" bathroom, however, it was much different and, as I informed the associate, not really an accessible bathroom. It had a normal doorway width, not nearly the space so a wheelchair could fit easily in the room, no grab bars around the toilet, regular height toilet and wash basin, and no grab bars in the shower/bathtub other than the courtesy one many hotels have now (a single vertical bar). With no other options, we kept the accessible room and shared the king-size bed. It was comfortable enough, just not what we reserved. I asked for and was given a $40 compensation for one night. In the process of talking with the staff, they informed me of bereavement rates (didn't know hotels offer these - did know about airlines) and so this all eased some of my distress about the mix up. No sooner had that dissipated, other problems cropped up with the reservation for our other family member's room - the second night of the stay wasn't reserved. Initially I was informed our room wasn't either, but on further investigation the staff found it. However, my room key card didn't work when I rushed back between the burial and repast to handle a personal matter. Wasn't what I needed then. Once again, the staff extended a courtesy compensation for the mix up on the second-night reservation for my family member, made sure she could stay in her room even though the hotel was full, and apologized profusely. So, although it was a rocky stay in terms of arrangements, the staff acted appropriately in acknowledging problems and trying to accommodate us, and make up for the shortfalls. I appreciate that. There's nothing worse than being treated as if problems that cause you to receive less than you bargained for should just be swallowed with no redress. Because of the staff's attentiveness to problem-solving, I would return and recommend others with the proviso, follow-up to make sure arrangements are in order. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice and staff are excellent very clean and new hotel, rooms are very functional and the beds and pillows all good. breakfast was excellent with a good variety of choices. I found the staff to be very pleasent and helpful July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay The room was comfortable & clean. A couple of issues with the room: * THe closet / mirror is in an awkward location. Use closes access to teh bathroom & the door. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean & Comfortable Rooms with poor attitudes at the front desk. The room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk check-in services was very poor with an attitude. This is the 2nd time I have experienced that at this location, it will be the last. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location - near family and Culvers. Stay here often to visit family. Convenient location - easy to turn on busy Rt. 30 because of traffic signal. (Very helpful if trying to turn left during busy traffic hours.) July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The only reason that I rated sleep conditions a bit lower was because we were next to the mechanical room the first night. It still didn't cause much of an issue. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Nice room and relaxing. The bed was nice and soft. The room was quiet. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Stay Thanks so much for a wonderful stay. Check in and check out were simple. The staff was exceptional. Complimentary breakfast went beyond expectations. Strongly recommend this hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very overpriced for what you get For the price of these rooms I expected something better. The mattresses in both rooms (I stayed in two) were extremely hard and uncomfortable. I was placed in a room next to extremely loud equipment AND a 24 hour laundry room, even though the hotel was not full and they could have given me a quieter room. The smoke alarm flashed all night long, which coupled with the sound of a jet engine starting up around 2 a.m. every night prevented sound sleep. The A/C also did not work well and the room had a mildew smell. The second room I stayed in was better, but equipment was unplugged and I had to move furniture to find plugs. All in all, I've stayed in much cheaper places with better amenities. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by did not recieve militay/gov discount had the best night sleep ever..... staff was very friendly..... limited nite staff (one employee) outside trash can overfill with trash... arrive for check in and was unable to receive military/gov discount....staff told me that they had no more rooms left...but they had other rooms that cost more.... I might go across the road to the newer hotel that they just finish building for my military/gov discount next time i am in town. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service excellent. Customer service Had an excellent stay,great breakfast will definitely return again July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by toaster need new toaster in dinning area only one side was working and there where many people trying to use. The tables need wiped and the Staff was very busy just trying to keep the food full. there where lots of people in there at same time. To many for the staff to keep up with. May want to look at having more then one on busy days. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Friendly staff with great service. Stay was comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible customer service! The room itself was fine. Neat, clean, comfortable. When I came home the next day I realized that I was missing a teddy bear. I've had this teddy bear since the day I was born (I'm 27 now), and I take it EVERYWHERE with me. It holds a lot of sentimental value and is extremely important to me. The first few times I called, no one answered the phone. When I finally did get a hold of someone they didn't even bother to check the lost and found. They simply said it wasn't there and left it at that. I don't know what the policy on lost items is, but the staff was very inconsiderate, and didn't even bother to look. I don't know if I truly did leave it there or not but someone could have at least checked instead of just saying "no". June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Super Service Our room was very nice, extra quite, with everything you could need. Breakfast was one of the nicest at HIE we have experienced. Good area, places to eat within walking distance June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room and Friendly Staff I was very pleased with the quietness of the hotel. The comfort of the room altogether made my stay very pleasant. The housekeeping department did a nice job of keeping my room clean and fresh smelling. I'd highly recommend staying at this hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't use cash at check in we had cash and our debit card did not have much money on it as the next day was payday we had to go to wal mart to get a card was not good after driving 300 miles you should reconsider your policy June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Clean rooms, great service. Lots to do around this location. May 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Annoying Wi-Fi ads This particular hotel has chosen to make the "free" Wi-Fi connection not free at all. A user has to view an ad for Austin Texas of all places before getting onto the internet and is then interrupted every few minutes to view the same ad before continuing to use the internet. This was TOTALLY unacceptable. Also, the bed was hard. We stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Richmond, KY on our way to and from Schereville and the bed was very comfortable. Those were the only two good night's sleep we had on the trip. We will not stay at this hotel in the future - and we have stayed there several times in the past. They are apparently not maintaining the hotel properly. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and accomodations Comfortable beds, decent free wifi, nice indoor hot tub and pool-- breakfast selection is your standard fare for continental free offerings, nothing special. I would stay here again. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome stay…again! I never wrote a review of a place or a hotel before but I think this place really deserves a recognition. This is the second time that my family stayed in this hotel and like last year, we had a great stay! From the time we checked in until the time we checked out, I cannot find a reason to complain about anything. All the staff we met were all very friendly and accommodating. I can't help but notice every simple gesture of kindness…the receptionists who were jolly and nice, the housekeeping staff who was very respectful and even the maintenance guy (I think) holding the elevator for us. The bed was very comfortable that it was so hard to get up in the morning. The free breakfast had more then enough selections, the pool was very clean. The whole atmosphere of the place was just cozy! Everything was better than I expected! We are only an hour away from this place and we don't really need to stay overnight, but hey, the getaway experience was worth every penny :) April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the choice of pillows and the pancake maker My husband and I found the room and the staff to be above average. Our stay was a wonderful experience. The breakfast choices and the breakfast room were exceptional. We didn't find anything we were dissatisfied with. I highly recommend this location. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Hotel is beautiful! Great room, very clean. Comfy beds. Super clean pool. Extensive breakfast bar. Had an issue with the temperature in the room and all it took was a mention of this for the staff to exceed my expectations in how they handled it. Would definatly go back and also staty at this Hotel in other cities. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling Man Travel a lot, so I have some experience in all sorts of Hotels. Will always stay here unless they are booked up. I have only one complaint. Internet is buggy. That is my biggest feature at a Hotel. I work, watch Netflix and relax to streaming music. The other night I waited all night downloading some needed software and after 2 hrs it flakes out at last minute. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noise I have no complaints about this inn. It is as expected that is why I choose to stay there. The only problem I experienced were the people next door talking to loudly and playing their t.v. to loud at 2 and 3 in the morning. It interrupted my sleep. February 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>