Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-06-2015)
(e.g. Oct-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property The property is nice, the room wasn't very clean however. Hair in the sink and shower. Kind of makes you wonder if the sheets got changed. Lot's of hall way noise too. September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel was clean and the room comfortable. Hotel staff were friendly and efficient. The indoor pool was very nice. Overall good experience. September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel, Safe neighborhood Very nice hotel, Safe neighborhood, bed was very stiff. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations and nice location Overall, a nice place to stay. Front desk staff were always helpful, nice variety at breakfast, many restaurants nearby, and a quiet room with a comfortable bed. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was good, but first impression of staff was poor Everything was great, as it always is, except for when I first got therer. I had arrived early, and the person at the desk was unwilling to check if any rooms were available and was kind of rude about it. She said that she would have to go all the way up to the third floor to check and she just couldn't do that. Her attitude surprised me, but she was gone when I actually was able to check in, so then everything was great. Also, the lady who was taking care of breakfast in the Great Room was all over it! Everything was clean and stocked; it was the best I have ever seen. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Penny made my day I arrived early in the afternoon of 9/15, too early to get into my room. I had a very important conference call I had to attend and asked Penny if there was a place I could work. She immediately ushered me into the Board Room and told me she would come to get me when my room was ready. Because Penny was so willing to help me, I was able to give my complete focus to the phone call and it ended very successfully. Penny's actions are just one of the many reasons the Holiday Inn family of brands has been my home away from home for many years. Thank you! September 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Great Service I was very pleased with our stay here. Everything was very clean and the staff was wonderful. From the moment we came in, we felt very welcome. The front desk staff both days were fantastic! We had the complimentary breakfast in the morning, and it was great! So much more than your "typical" breakfast you get at most hotels. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in and around Dyer or the Chicagoland area. September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little pricey, but a nice place to stay We got the last room as everything else was sold out - it was a kid/king suite. What tickled the kids the most is that, normally if we get a suite, they are in the living room on a fold-out couch, while my husband and I get the private room. But in this case, my husband and I got our king bed in the living area and the kids had their very own room, with two twin beds (instead of a pull-out couch) and their own TV. Everything was clean. The guy at the front desk was extra friendly. Loved the water with orange slices in the lobby. My only complaint is that there was barely any water pressure, hard to wash my hair in the shower. And the price was kinda pricey, especially being that in our case, we arrived late and left early. But it's a nice property and I'd recommend it September 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T12:53:41.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRVES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>