Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, avg breakfast1 Bed was comfortable but my back hurt for most of the day after I stayed. Not sure if the bed was too soft for my back issues or what the problem was! Other than that, it was a good stay! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We stayed 2 nights and were impressed with the cleanliness of every area, including our room. We used the pool and it was clean and well stocked with towels. Breakfast was a perfect start to each day and we will definitely stay at this location again should the need arrise. Also, the staff was very friendly as well. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding weekend All the groom's family and friends stayed at the hotel. They placed everyone on the same floor. The stay was really great. Would go back if in the area again. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Dirty Room I felt that the cleanliness of the room was lacking. Carpet had probably been vacuumed in the immediate area, but when you looked along the base boards, there was probably a couple of years worth of dust and grime on the carpeting. Someone had sprayed or spilled something red on the bathroom door and it hadn't been cleaned. There was one, long, black hair in the tub and one of our handtowels had, I believe, makeup on it. The couch arms were soiled. I would recommend that they start doing a deep clean of a couple of rooms every day - if most of the rooms looked like ours. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Rooms were clean and in good shape just like always! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Your employee and staff went above and beyond their duties to help me and my son in our crisis. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Kim the Front Desk agent is awesome, So is Anthony the General Manager of the Hotel, However, We noticed some young people not so welcoming they need to be trained to avoid being in a conversation with each other and lift their heads to Greet their Guests, Otherwise, A great stay. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick visit near Chicago Close enough to friends and the big city of Chicago. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay The room and hotel in general was AMAZING!! I checked in and Sabrina was so nice and welcoming. The 2nd shift person, Eddie was so accommodating. I was only able to make it to breakfast one of days I stayed but the staff in the morning were all so friendly. I was greeted with a smile from everyone. The food was tasty as well. I would send all my family to this hotel as a first choice!!!!!!!!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well maintained normally during a hotel stay the issue is how well the staff responds to needs - in this case there were no needs because everything was in place and everything worked! no complaints August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well done! Would recommend staying at this HIE, the room was very nice quite and cool, no issues. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good. This is a very good example of what a Holiday Inn Express should be. Other Holiday Inn Express should benchmark themselves off this one. Stayed in one in Mississippi recently and these two are day and night August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and GREAT service Very easy to locate. Awesome staff and management. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit In town for a wedding....the hotel was great. The Staff was awesome especially Mirium (sp??). We woke up Sat morning to an area power outage. There stood the staff with flashlights and coffee at 7:30am. Staff were roaming the halls with flashlights as guests emerged from their rooms. Later that day a torrential rain storm hit....cars across the street were submerged under water. Once again the staff reacted with towels by the front desk and assisted guests as needed. For all the issues mother nature provided this hotel and its staff were there to assist. Hot tub, pool, breakfast, cleaning staff, front desk staff, maintenance staff...all great. Great place. Highly recommend. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows Pillows too full--I woke up with a neck ache. The bed was hard to get comfortable on. the area around the toilet in the bathroom was dirty when we arrived to the room. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite as good Stayed here a few years ago and loved it. Not as impressed this time. The mattresses were not good at all. So that is the biggest negative comment I have. Plus I was charged more than the rate on my confirmation and had to bring it to their attention and then wait for them to sort it out. Thinking maybe I should have been offered points or something for this. And they said this happens often...that the rate they charge is not the same as the rate on the IHG website. This should NEVER happen. Breakfast was good. Room was adequate....okay on cleanliness but not perfect. Location is good...right at the junction of Highway 41 and 30. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and service, however Everything was lovely except the noise coming from the dining area after l am. Why did I have to sign the quiet time document? August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and nice service I was offered a room upgrade...I guess as a rewards memeber. awesome room. Hotel looked very new and very well kept. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The price was medium to a little high range, but had a great stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A day away from the children Me and my husband really enjoyed ourselves we had free dinner and free breakfast the room was really nice it was quiet and we had no interruption it was a nice vacation from our busy lifestyles and we were also celebrating our wedding anniversary which was great August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August Stay Hotel is very clean, rooms were very spacious. Bedding was great, several choices of pillows on the bed. I will certainly stay at this hotel again August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visit 2 We were given a slightly better rate than posted on the internet which was quite nice. We really did not have much time to enjoy the facility. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were in town for a wedding and actually had a total of seven rooms for the weekend. The staff went out of their way to get us in early so we could prepare for the wedding rehearsal and guests dropping by. They also managed to get five of the rooms on the same floor. I believe if the other two had had the same last name, they too would have been placed on our floor. This is my third stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it and would stay there again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager Reception I was pleasantly surprised to enjoy a manager's reception with free food and drink during the evening. Great extra touch. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rocky journey, smooth ending This Holiday Inn Express is in a good location, especially for us as we attended a family member's funeral nearby. My mother required accessible accommodations for her wheelchair and impaired mobility. After reserving an appropriate room online, I called en route to make sure we had what we needed - it was imperative that we did. The room was confirmed by the associate on the phone; however, when we arrived it was not the room we reserved. Most importantly, we had the accessible bathroom. But it was a king size bed and not two queens as we reserved. I was shown another room with two queens and an "accessible" bathroom, however, it was much different and, as I informed the associate, not really an accessible bathroom. It had a normal doorway width, not nearly the space so a wheelchair could fit easily in the room, no grab bars around the toilet, regular height toilet and wash basin, and no grab bars in the shower/bathtub other than the courtesy one many hotels have now (a single vertical bar). With no other options, we kept the accessible room and shared the king-size bed. It was comfortable enough, just not what we reserved. I asked for and was given a $40 compensation for one night. In the process of talking with the staff, they informed me of bereavement rates (didn't know hotels offer these - did know about airlines) and so this all eased some of my distress about the mix up. No sooner had that dissipated, other problems cropped up with the reservation for our other family member's room - the second night of the stay wasn't reserved. Initially I was informed our room wasn't either, but on further investigation the staff found it. However, my room key card didn't work when I rushed back between the burial and repast to handle a personal matter. Wasn't what I needed then. Once again, the staff extended a courtesy compensation for the mix up on the second-night reservation for my family member, made sure she could stay in her room even though the hotel was full, and apologized profusely. So, although it was a rocky stay in terms of arrangements, the staff acted appropriately in acknowledging problems and trying to accommodate us, and make up for the shortfalls. I appreciate that. There's nothing worse than being treated as if problems that cause you to receive less than you bargained for should just be swallowed with no redress. Because of the staff's attentiveness to problem-solving, I would return and recommend others with the proviso, follow-up to make sure arrangements are in order. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice and staff are excellent very clean and new hotel, rooms are very functional and the beds and pillows all good. breakfast was excellent with a good variety of choices. I found the staff to be very pleasent and helpful July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay The room was comfortable & clean. A couple of issues with the room: * THe closet / mirror is in an awkward location. Use closes access to teh bathroom & the door. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean & Comfortable Rooms with poor attitudes at the front desk. The room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk check-in services was very poor with an attitude. This is the 2nd time I have experienced that at this location, it will be the last. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location - near family and Culvers. Stay here often to visit family. Convenient location - easy to turn on busy Rt. 30 because of traffic signal. (Very helpful if trying to turn left during busy traffic hours.) July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The only reason that I rated sleep conditions a bit lower was because we were next to the mechanical room the first night. It still didn't cause much of an issue. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Nice room and relaxing. The bed was nice and soft. The room was quiet. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Stay Thanks so much for a wonderful stay. Check in and check out were simple. The staff was exceptional. Complimentary breakfast went beyond expectations. Strongly recommend this hotel. July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>