Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 666 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good place to stay before and after a long flight

By

July 20, 2016

club

This is not a hotel that I would use to stay multiple nights, as it is not located near anything of use to me except the airport. That said, this hotel was definitely adequate for the night before a flight, and/or just arriving after a long flight when you wish to get some rest. There have been some complaints about the airplane noise. We found that it is only with the windows open that this is a problem. So, it comes down to being convenient.

What was inconvenient was waiting for the shuttle. Make sure you figure out, in advance, of where you need to wait for the shuttle. It is a big confusing. Also, they charge around 5 Euros for coming, and then 5 for returning to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Munich

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I would not stay at this Holiday Inn Express again. One of the front desk staff have anti American attitude. The room was okay but was chilly. Staff could not adjust the temperature.

I stayed at the Amsterdam Holiday Inn Express and had a completely different Attitude. A very helpful staff. A completely different stay.

I will be stay at a Paris, France Holiday Inn Express. I am curious how that Holiday Inn Express will stack up.

Read More
Read Less

good airport hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

everything worked and it was a clean place to stay.shuttle was good to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for posting a review about your stay with us. It is great to read your positive feedback. The team of the Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport is looking forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Dana Waßner Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Absolut okay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Einfach vom Flughafen zu erreichen. Nichts Besonderes, aber gutes Frühstück, sauberes Zimmer. Schade, für Shuttel muss man bezahlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Sehr geehrter Martl, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes im Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport. Es freut uns, dass Sie mit unserem Service zufrieden waren. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dana Waßner Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Decsion to Stay Here

By

July 16, 2016

club

Clean well maintained property. Excellent breakfast buffet. Helpful friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear BillJW, thank you very much for your 5-star-review about your recent stay with you us. It is great to read your positive comments and to know that you have enjoyed your time at the Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport. We hope to see you soon again. Regards, Dana Waßner Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung nach Flug

By

July 15, 2016

club

Zimmer und Übernachtung sowie Frühstück gut.
Personal freundlich aber beim Frühstück kümmerte sich niemand um da abräumen der Tische ( 8 Uhr morgens)
so war kein Tisch frei.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Munich Airport for overnight stay, with a Shuttle Bus

By

July 13, 2016

club

Highly recommended for a comfortable overnight stay close to the airport, with excellent staff :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Col10, thank you very much for taking your time to write a review regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport. We are glad to read your positive feedback about the team and the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Dana Waßner Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

personal freundlich

By

July 12, 2016

das Hotel ist für ein paar tage top Zimmer sind neu
Frühstück ist auch ok ich der das hotel immer wieder nehmen auch weil der Flughafen gut zu erreichen ist

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Sehr geehrter Südbaden, Herzlichen Dank für die positive Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes im Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie in der Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dana Waßner Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn München Airport

By

July 10, 2016

Zweifelhaft bis mangelhafter Rezeptionsservice, der die im Internet geforderten Daten nicht nutzte.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr detx, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt und danken Ihnen, dass Sie einer unserer IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member sind. Es tut mir sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Ich freue mich aber dennoch zu lesen, dass die Sauberkeit unserer Zimmer Ihren Vorstellungen entsprach. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Will return to this hotel next visit to Munich

By

July 08, 2016

Comfortable hotel convenient for Munich airport. Good for a stop-over en route.

Read More
Read Less

convenience

By

July 06, 2016

club

only issue is transfer from airport could be more frequent and times denoted. Otherwise all good

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great place

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The room was nice and clean, and the wifi was fast and reliable. I was completely able to relax in the room. Breakfast was great in the morning.

Read More
Read Less