Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate lodging for transit Adequate, pleasant place to stay, as you move onward. Would recommend others to come here, if for only a night or two... September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stuff was not attentive stuff was not attentive, I shouldn't pay for parking August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay - Made Mistake Criticizing Management In Previous Review Was over all a pleasant stay. Very convenient to airport. Excellent Wifi. In previous review I hadcriticized management for billing my account a second time for a stay which I had pre-paid......after further investigation, they had actually caught a double billing error from the pre-payment transaction and were simply crediting my account. Very professional management, excellent customer oriented staff. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Paid in Advance - Then Billed Again with no correction Stay in hotel was good, conveniently located to the airport, clean, and with good, relatively fast wifi. I paid in advance for 2 rooms...when I checked in they said I had 4 rooms reserved which was resolved after quite some time at check In.....then when I arrived home I discovered I was charged for two additional rooms at a higher rate....I contacted IHG and the hotel manager sent an email saying it would be taken care of.....it never has been, and he has not responded to my follow up emails. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gut für wenige Tage Ich fühle mich im Holiday Inn wohl, da die Zimmer für einen Kurzurlaub praktisch eingerichtet sind. Die Sanitäranlagen sind ansprechend und die Betten sind bequem. Für einen Flachbildschirm ist gesorgt. Das Frühstück ist lecker. Es geht nicht zu penibel zu, was wichtig ist, wenn man mit Familie oder einer Mutter reist, die an Alzheimer leidet. Vom Fluglärm bekommt man nichts mit bei geschlossenen Fenstern. Für längere Urlaube würden Schränke fehlen. Für meine Bedürfnisse ist das Hotel gut gelegen, weil ich schnell in Freising oder Erding bin und auch der Badesee Stoibermühle liegt nicht weit entfernt. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Wifi I chose this hotel for business and rented 2 rooms and a conference room. Unfortunately the Wifi did not function most of the two days I was in the hotel making it impossible to work. The rooms are descent and the price provides a good value. The hotel is close to Munich Airport by shuttle. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stop-over A really good choice to overnight before a long or an early flight next morning August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Clean As a stopover prior to an early flight, the hotel was great. The staff were very friendly, the room was clean and quiet. Location is a bit remote so without a car, it is just the hotel. Bus was on time for airport drop off. Will definitely stay again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles Hotel, schlechtester Service beim Früstück Ich hoffe bei einem meiner nächsten Besuche in MUC, dass der F- Service dem übrigen Standard des Hotels angepasst wurde. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Munich airport Stayed here to be close to the airport, which it certainly is, but I don't remember hearing planes. The room was a little small, but it was clean and well-priced. I wouldn't recommend it for an extended stay (there's not much else around) but I have no complaints. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Crazy night at the hotel due to a flight cancellation, staff were excellent both during the onslaught of extra people and earlier during our much quieter check in. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, vlean and efficient friendly hotel As a regular Business traveller to the Munich area, this is my hotel of choice as it offers good value for money, a decent lounge food menu that is open until quite late and is a clean and comfortable hotel August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location for access to Munich and flight connections third time we have stayed at this hotel - facilities are clean and reasonable and would recommend . However expect a small room and beds could be a bit larger and the mattress was somewhat soft and sagged towards the center August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport hotel Would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Munich and wanting to stay near the airport. It is a ways from the city of Munich but they do have the train to the city from the airport. It is quiet and comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Aufenthalt im HI München Airport Leider ein typisches Flughafenhotel mit "Rein-Raus Kundschaft" , was ich natürlich vorher wusste. Leider keine Holiday Inn Qualitäten, da bevorzuge ich lieber andere Häuser dieser Gruppe und buche demnächst ein anderes Flughafenhotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, bar/restaurant staff overworked! I stayed for one night before a flight out of Munich airport. The hotel is about a 10 minute drive north of the airport, not much nearby. Parking is 10 euros and there is also a shuttle bus which runs very regularly at a cost of 5 euros each way. Check in was slow as it was quite busy, no separate area for ihg members? Rooms for ihg club members are excellent, very clean and fresh with all the usual amenities. I had a meal in the restaurant/bar area but service was very slow, nothing to do with the staff but more to do with the fact there was only 2 to support the whole restaurant and bar....to be honest I felt sorry for them and there lethargy sometimes showed. However, this was not their fault as it was continuously full! Internet was good and I was very pleased with the hotel and all it had to offer. Overall, a great hotel but please put more staff on in the restaurant, it always seems busy and you had more staff at the check in desk! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient to Munich airport Several colleagues and I always choose this hotel when we're flying out of the Munich airport the next day. Its location is very convenient, and the hotel is first-rate in terms of cleanliness, properly-working systems, and helpful staff. There's nowhere I'd rather stay on business in the Munich area. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel. Great Value. Excellent hotel. Price is very reasonable for the comfort of the room. Reception staff are extremely friendly and professional. Will us this hotel every time I travel to/through Munich. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Third time I have stayed The good is that its close to the airport, shuttle service is great and the rooms are clean with working internet. The areas I would improve on are: Customer service: This time when I took a shower after arriving the shampoo, body soap was empty. I got dressed, went to the front desk and they gave me one to replace it. You have to dis-engage the empty one and put the new one in. May sound simple but its not. Other hotels would have sent someone to the room to do it. I also interfaced with one of the front desk supervisors which is the second time in two visits that he appears to be lacking in customer service, might be time to talk with him. Breakfast, when a bus load of people basically empty out the morning breakfast I would recommend that more than one person try and clean up and replenish the food. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and interesting breakfast Slept great in comfortable bed. Enjoyed German type of breakfast. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and close to the airport This hotel was clean and comfortable, and they were able to accommodate my party of four in one room comfortably. The shuttle to the airport is easy to use and affordable. If you arrive after hours, as we did, it is possible to take a cab for less than twenty Euros from the airport to the hotel. It is also easy to go from the airport to the city centre via train if you are in for a longer stay. The train is affordable and easy to access from the airport. I fully recommend this hotel. The staff is wonderful as is the breakfast. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, close to airport Rooms were clean and comfortable, and it was close to the airport and a gas station for filling up our rental car. Parking is 10 Euros, but I knew that ahead of time. Breakfast was great with a nice variety of choices. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I needed This hotel is conveniently located near the airport and had everything I needed for my overnight layover. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Arbeitsaufenthalt passte Der Empfang war sehr nett. Die Zimmer entsprachen dem Standard. Das Resturant im Dorf war mit einem kleinen Spaziergang gut zu erreichen. Die nahe Lage zum Flughafen hat das Erlebnis mit Fluglärm ummalt. Das Frühstück entspach den dem Standart. Das Person hatte leider meinen vollen Kaffee sehr schnell abgeräumt, als ich meine Brötchen holte. Also sehr schnell um Ordnung bemüht. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Munich Excellent hotel, comfortable room, great staff and ecent food July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by the stay was ok we had a OK stay, the breakfast was not so overwhelming July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tch54 This hotel was for our final night in Europe after traveling througout Bavaria, Austria, and Hungary. We were winding down in preparation for the trip back to the US, and just wanted an efficient place to stay for the night before an early morning shuttle to the airport. So looking for NO complications or complexities, and that's exactly what we found at this hotel. The check-in and check-out were flawless, and the shuttle service was on-time. The rooms were clean, and selection of food for dinner and breakfast was adequate. We expecially appreciated the early breakfast (began at 04:00) since we had an early flight out. Overall, met or exceeded expectations for a no hassle final night in Europe. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Very good visit. Bathroom could have been bigger and there was no wash cloth provided. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The accommodations were neat and clean. Overall it was a very good stay that I would not hesitate to do again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good connections to airport Hotel was a good value and very clean. Public transportation is available close to property as well as the shuttle service. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly, helpful staff Close to the airport without the usual hustle and bustle, nice quiet area. Friendly, helpful staff and usual expected standards in rooms. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>