Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and convenient location Found this hotel from IHG website. The shuttle bus was convenient. You can pay at the hotel or get a pass from the hotel register. On the way to hotel, you will need to register on the shuttle bus. I guess you just pay at the counter. Please note that shuttle bus stops running after certain hour at night. So, make sure you check the hour if you come in very late. Since I am a member of the IHG, I got a free pass for shuttle because I reached a certain level of membership status. Overall, I like this hotel. November 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt Das Zimmer, das Frühstück sowie die Parkmöglichkeit war alles in Ordnung, sodass ich jederzeit wieder das Hotel buchen würde sowie auch weiterempfehlen würde. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and helpfull friendly staff Arrived a day early late in the evening and we were very tired after a days drive. Desk indicated that the hotel was overbooked. The young man at the desk however went out of his way to find us alternate accomodations which we very much appreciated. Hotel has convienient shuttle service to MUC and the rooms are spacious and clean. Great breakfast as well. Will use this hotel again upon our return to Munich. Peter and Nicole, Saskatchewan, Canada November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay at Munich airport This Hotel is the perfect match for staying overnight at Munich airport. Close enough to be at the airport in 10 minutes, easy to check is and best value for money. It clean, efficient in all areas, and the sleeping comfort is very good. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly pleasant stay This hotel turned out to be much better than what other reviewers were stating. The room, while relatively small was adequate, the bed was good, the bathroom was clean and the external noise level was practically non-existent. The WiFi worked just fine. Noted significant use of the carpet and the couch but other than that the furniture was fine. The TV was a bit outdated with limited channel selection.The restaurant area was pleasant and the dinner was fine. Checking in and out was a breeze. The hotel shuttle was there at the exact minute advertised to get to the airport. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient place to stay Nice location, nice staff, good environment, nice bed and quiet rooms. Need to improve bad towels and internet services October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport Hotel for early flights or late arrivals Perfect as an airport hotel but high noise level due to incomming aircrafts from early morning to late evening. Individual regulation of air condition is limited which can lead to warm rooms. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, Good Location Located minutes from MUC, it's convenient. It"s comfortable and clean. Breakfast is so-so. Internet works well for routine work. Too slow for movie watching. Writing the review is a pain - too many rules. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Payment up front for a platinum member not appreciated. Room temp on arrival set way too high making first night uncomfortable. Restaurant choices limited and service very slow due to lack of staff but quality of food very good. No priority check in for IHG members - you just queue out the front door. However, did recognise IHG membership with free drink and free parking being a platinum member. October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff polite I don't feel my comments will even be considered. I voiced my concerns to the hotel staff and they were polite and apologetic but did absolutely nothing to address my concerns. They barely acknowledged them. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel für Fluggäste wir waren sehr zufrieden......ganz kleines Minus Rezeption-Check in war in Englisch für mich kein Problem aber bei Gästen die vielleict kein englich können ist es nicht so einfach....trotzdem super wir werden sicherlich wieder buchen bei Abflug München October 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean ut uncomfortable The hotel looked fresh and clean. The temperature in the room was very hot and did not appear that it could be changed and the service in the restaurant in the evening was poor. October 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad and good experience at this hotel The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. Unfortunate that there were no wall electric sockets at the bedside. The bar was completely understaffed and the barman did not have time to clear all the dirty glasses from the bar area. The reception staff were not very helpful either. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Schönes Hotel in Flughafennähe Wir haben eine Nacht im Holiday Inn verbracht und waren sehr zufrieden. Der Hotelshuttle zum Flughafen hat bestens funktioniert und ist mit 5 Euro pro Person und Strecke angemessen. Die Zimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet und die Betten sehr bequem. Das Personal ist alles in allem sehr nett, nur könnte man im Restaurantbereich erwarten, dass deutsch gesprochen wird, wenn man schon in Deutschland ist. Das war leider an dem Abend unserer Ankunft nicht der Fall. Es saßen ältere Leute am Nebentisch, die sich schwer taten, Essen zu bestellen. Die überfliegenden Flugzeuge sind trotz geschlossener Fenster in den frühen Morgenstunden zu hören. Aber da wir ja eine Übernachtung mit darauffolgendem Flug in den Urlaub hatten, war das zu verschmerzen. Ich denke alles in allem ist das der Hauptgrund dieses Hotel zu wählen. Dafür bestens geeignet. Frühstück war top, alles frisch und lecker. Bei Bedarf sind wir gern wieder vor Ort. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Book very early booked room 1 mo. in advance for good price, booked same 5 days in advance for double the price! There was nothing special happening at either time. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Excellent airport hotel. Staff are welcoming and helpful. A good clean comfortable hotel. Use it a lot so happy to stay here. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service, uncomfortable bed The bed was very uncomfortable. The mattress was very lumpy. Everything else about the hotel was good. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 赶飞机方便的酒店 距离慕尼黑机场近,考虑办理退税等各种手续所需时间,航班前夜在这里住一宿还是很方便的。酒店早餐非常好。不过飞机噪音比较大,尽管要求了比较安静的一侧房间,但checkin的人员并没有照顾到这个要求。 October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and easy access to airport and trains. Nice, quiet and clean. Breakfast a bit simple, and breakfast area not kept very clean, but overall, nice accomodations. October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and great service Please update the TV system and sound proof the rooms. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good airport hotel Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport was very good. We used the airport transfer by bus, which allowed us to turn in our rental car on the day before our flight and travel to the airport in about 15 minutes. The hotel common spaces and our room were modern, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was adequate and the evening meal offerings were also appreciated by us. Service at the front desk was prompt and accommodating to all requests. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to other travellers. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel - Platinum Level helps . . . Platinum members receive free airport shuttle ($5 Euro per person each way) and complementary Drink October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good quality hotel This Hotel was very good very clean and friendly all we needed.... Would highly recommend this hotel and would choose Hiliday Inn Express again. October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inadequate air conditioning and high price The room was hot and stuffy. Opening the window did no good as the road noise and noise from departing aircraft were intrussive. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good service The room was very basic and the bathroom could have done with more basic amenities. Cleanliness was good, but the shower needed some attention. The breakfast was good, but not great. But there was a reasonable amount of choices and the coffee was decent. The bar staff were quick and friendly, and the selection was good. We did not eat at the restaurant. but went for a 10 minute walk down the road to a nice Italian restaurant. We found the restaurant at the Holiday Inn very utilitarian, and wanted more ambience. The staff at the desk were efficient and helpful. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and convenient This hotel is perfect for going to the airport. Good rooms and friendly service. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Hotel The room, though clean, was cramped. The bed was not particulary comfortable. The breakfast did not meet my expectation. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel shuttle Leistung gemeinsam mit anderen Hotels: der Fahrer hat nicht immer darauf geachtet, das sich alle Passagiere in eine Liste eintragen - war ihm eigentlich egal. Währende der Fahrt und entgegen dem deutlichen Schild:"Während der Fahrt nicht mit dem Fahrer sprechen!" hat er sich mit einen Kollegen hinter ihn während der Fahrt unterhalten und sich dazu umgedreht. Ohne ein Wort tippte ich dem Kollegen auf die Schulter und wies auf das Schild. Dessen Antwort: "Der Fahrer ist neu und ich muss ihn einweisen" - und fuhr mit seiner rein privaten Unterhaltung fort solange bis er ausstieg. Der "neue" Fahrer fand problemlos den Weg zum Hotel. Ich habe das am Abend an der Rezeption berichtet aber ein follow-up könnte nicht schaden. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay, Park and Fly Tarif ok Stay, Park and Fly Tarif ok, wenn auch der Beweis für das gebuchte Servicepaket bei Ankunft nach dem Flug nicht einfach zu beweisen war. MfG Hp. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover for a Flight We were traveling from Berlin to Munich before a flight back to the US. This was a very convenient hotel. I was recognized as a Gold Elite member upon Check-in and received a great room because of my status. We searched for a place to have dinner around the hotel and actually decided to eat in the dining room on the property. The food was good quality and reasonably priced. My birthday happened to be the day we were there and my companion mentioned that fact. We received complimentary dessert as a result and it was a very delicious chocolate cake. September 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>