Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Roma was clean and recently renewed. Check-in and out extremely easy and fast, great value forse money August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best facility with an excellent staff This is by far our favorite IHG motel and we always look forward to staying there. Suzan and her staff do an exceptional job addressing all of our needs. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent property - staff was exceptional delightful property - staff was friendly and efficient August 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff were horrible. I'd expect a little more attention to the fact that we are travelers and in need of a place to get ready for a wedding. something could have been done. August 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Holiday Inn Express Hotels are consistent in what they have to offer and my stay here was consistent with my experience. Front desk staff was very attentive, professional and kind. It may be due to the remote location or high season, but I did feel the price was rather high compared to the usual rate I pay similar quality hotels around the country (for both business and personal travel). July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was clean and in good repair. The food was even tasty. I'll stay there again. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I expected I'll stay here again, the rooms were comfortable and the food was fine. Parking was convenient. July 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in Scottsbluff We stayed one night in one of the family suites on the second floor. Sometime around 4AM all the birds in Scottsbluff gathered in the tree right outside our window which woke me up. I could not get back to sleep because of the noise. I went downstairs a little after 5AM to complain. The night staff told me I should have spoken up sooner and she would have tried to move me. I explained that would not have worked as we had sleeping children in the room (they did not have a window so were unaware of the bird convention). Later, as I was trying to sleep on the couch (very uncomfortable), she slid a new invoice under the door which reduced the invoice by a mere $30. Later in the morning, I noticed that they had placed one of those cheap fake owls in the tree. I mentioned this to the young lady at the front desk when I was checking out and she said that they had received a number of complaints about the bird noise. That really upset me. They have a known problem, have not fixed it, and when someone complains do very little to help out. I explained that they should have reduced my bill by a lot more than they did since I did not sleep and had a very long drive ahead of me. She told me that she would have the general manager call me. Jennifer Heinold, you seem to have a lot of time to respond to favorable reviews, why haven't you called me? Why haven't you fixed the known problem with the birds? How can you reasonably book people into that room knowing that you have had previous complaints, have not fixed the problem, a know full well the birds will show up every morning? I have a chainsaw that will take care of the problem. Jennifer, give me a call. You have my number. July 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:04:07.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_BFFNE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>