Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 232 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good service

By

July 19, 2016

club

Warned us about Asian beetle from the cornfield but did not experience any.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you KRKR2 for you your review on our hotel. We appreciate you giving us a four star review. We are happy to hear you didn't experience any water bugs during your stay. Thankfully they are almost at the end of their life cycle for the season. We hope to see you again in the near future:) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet despite close hi way.

By

July 10, 2016

club

Daughter had dental surgery and since we live 2 hours away we stayed for her recovery. I was concerned that we were on the noisy side next to the road but it was very quiet. Stayed cool despite 100 degree heat. Couch in room was typical and not too comfortable. Didn't have much interaction with the staff but they were nice. Pillows were also typical, case says soft or firm but can't tell a difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you suzyfh for leaving us a five star review. We appreciate you're kind words and appreciate you staying with us. Hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chamilka

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel nice but three cockroaches in our room in the morning. Breakfast fine. Staff very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you Geo C for leaving our hotel a review. The bugs that you experienced while staying with us are not cock roaches. They are water beetles. Since we are located in the middle of a corn field these water beetles come in when the farmers irrigate the field. They are harmless in nature however they do sometimes come up to the hotel. We are sorry that you experienced them during your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

All the employees are friendly and helpful,

The room was very clean and comfortable. The pool and breakfast were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you KBCB for you're five star review! We appreciate your kind comments. Hope to see you again next time. Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Scottsbluff

By

July 06, 2016

Nice facility. Comfortable room and comfortable mattresses!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you Wagon-58 for your great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I always stay here when I come to Scottsbluff

By

July 05, 2016

club

The reason I like staying here is because the pool is nice. The rooms are modern and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. A home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you lincoln55 for being so loyal to us! We appreciate your five star review too. Thank you again and we will see you next time :) Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel a few times for business now and have always had a wonderful stay. The staff has always been friendly and nice and are willing to help out in any way they can. The beds are comfortable and give you a great nights rest. I will be staying here again on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

The Manager, Susan, and the whole staff are a great group of helpful people.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff Clean Hotel comfortable stay

By

June 25, 2016

I stay at this hotel several times a year and the staff are great. The hotel is always clean, I also enjoy their reception each night in the breakfast area!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you rrob181532 for the five star review! We appreciate your kind comments and we are happy to hear that you enjoy our happy hour. Hope to see you again next time:) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Road out West

By

June 24, 2016

club

Great location! Great hotel! Great Stay! From the moment we walked in, we were treated like family. The night clerk was outstanding! I would hire this guy away from Holiday Inn if I could. Pool was a delight! Room was clean, confrontable and peaceful. I don't know how you could go wrong staying here. I highly recommend this location based on staff, pool, and room. We will be back in the future! Curry Family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much Curry Family for your wonderful review. We appreciate you're kind comments and I will sure pass them along to my staff. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 23, 2016

club

The location of the hotel is great. Near restaurants and stores. The room was a little small for 4 people. It would have been more comfortable with Queen Beds. There was a very good variety of breakfast items and the service was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you Glowria for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and our service. We hope to see you again :) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and quiet location

By

June 17, 2016

Had to wait at the front desk for 10 minutes to check in, but staff was helping others and apologetic. Room is large enough to be comfortable, but pillows were too firm. TV had too many channels and remote did not have sleep timer. Bathroom was clean and towels were in good condition. Coffee in room was easy to make.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you Monroe16 for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear it took you so long to check in. We hope that you will give us another chance next time you are in Scottsbluff. Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less