Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHAT I HAVE COME TO EXXPECT This hotel was all that I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn.. It was clean, comfortable and easy to relax in. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. It had a nice fitness center. Would stay there again. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service was great If I could I would update the breakfast bar. The staff was efficient and friendly. The area was clean, neat, and inviting. The food was more prefab. The eggs were grainy, the pancakes were rubbery, and one of the yogurts had been frozen then thawed so it was watery and grainy. There was enough other food to eat that was good so, even though we were not crazy about some of it we did not go hungry. However, the rest of the accommodations and all of the staff were excellent and I would recommend this hotel chain and this hotel in particular to friends and family. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW MY REVIEW IS AVERAGE TO POOR AND LESS THEN I WOULD EXPECT FOR A PRICEY QUALITY HOTEL July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place We were on a motorcycle and had been riding all day, so we were very tired. This was a very nice place and very clean and the staff was soooooooo very nice. Plus there were several places to eat very close by. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed! The room had it all! After a long drive we settled down and was given our room. It was so nice!. Easy access and quiet! Unlike other hotels, the air conditioning did not have that noisy kick on and off sound. Our stay was not long enough! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! The staff at this facility went out of their way to make sure that we were comfortable, and that we were satisfied with our stay at the Scottsburg Inn, and they succeeded. They are a great staff! July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything It Needed to Be The Scottsburg Holiday Inn Express stepped up to the plate when my family needed a place to stay for a wedding. Our highest priority in any hotel stay is cleanliness, and this inn met that standard quite well. From bed linens to the bathtub, our room was very clean. The shower head worked well. The bed was adequately comfortable and not the primary reason I didn't sleep as well as I would have liked. The air conditioner worked okay, but did not circulate well to the far side of the bed. The amenities (internet, cable TV) were good, and the breakfast bar was above average. I was particularly impressed by the one-minute pancake-making machine, not to mention scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy were available. Even the cinnamon rolls were pretty good. However, if you're one for vending machines, there were none to be found on the third floor - only an ice machine. We did use the indoor pool; while smaller than some others, it was kept clean and at a comfortable temperature. The room was not particularly well-furnished, especially for business travel. There was no office chair at the desk, which was more like a table, and there wasn't really a place to sit other than the bed except for one chair. There also were not a lot of places to keep luggage except on the floor. The hotel is also difficult to find if you're not paying attention. Coming in from the east on Indiana State Route 56, there is no sign directing you where to turn; you simply have to know to turn on the road just before the parking lot for Ponderosa Steakhouse (and given the restaurant chain's recent history, you may not be able to count on that being there for much longer). Despite some of these quirks, they really did not detract from my stay, and, as the title suggests, the inn was exactly what my family needed to be for the night - a clean, comfortable place to stay and sleep for a night. I would stay here again if I needed to, and would have no problems recommending it for an average leisure stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed uncomfortable found bed extremely uncomfortable, not able to get a full nights sleep June 26, 2014
2 3 4 next>>