Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 363 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Summer Getaway

By

July 20, 2016

club

I like to take my two daughters and two granddaughters on a little summer getaway each year for a little girl time.. This year we decided to visit the American Girl store in Scottsdale. I looked up hotels online to find which ones were located near the AG store. This hotel happened to be listed as one that was affiliated with the AG store so I called and booked the American Girl Package which included an American Girl doll bed as part of the package. This hotel has great shuttle service so we were able to book the shuttle to and from the AG store. We didn't have to worry about parking and walking in the intense heat. They also served us milk and cookies each day at 4:00 p.m., also part of the AG package. I cannot express enough how delighted they made my granddaughters feel. Thank you so much to your caring staff that made this trip a great success. We will certainly return in the future. Thanks again, Great job.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Scottsdale

By

July 14, 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. There were a couple of issues but I was very impressed with how quickly they were addressed! We had a lovely experience and would stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. I am glad that our team was able to resolve any issues that you had in a timely manner. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

First Scottsdale Visit

By

July 14, 2016

The hotel was in a nice location. Rooms and staff were great. Pool and breakfast were really good and for the price I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the recommendation. We really appreciate it. We look forward to having you back the next time you come to Scottsdale.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable facility

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very nice, quiet, comfortable rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us and posting your wonderful comments. We appreciate your business, and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful American Girl Experience

By

July 13, 2016

club

We brought a 7 yr old, who had just gotten her 1st American Girl Doll. We got a package that included a visit to the American Girl Store, the room was decorated in the American Girl theme, she received a doll bed and other stuff for her doll, lots of books and if you could have seen her eyes when she walked into the room! It is a weekend that she will never forget. Thank you for making this stay and all of the extras available for a great memory.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us with our American Girl Package. We are so glad she enjoyed her pink room. We hope her doll enjoyed her nights sleep in her new bed as well. We look forward to having you back with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Friendly professional night manager, very clean, nice looking hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks for posting your great review about our hotel. We're very happy you like us and what we do here, and we appreciate your business. I hope we can serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

no complaints

By

July 10, 2016

Stay met my expectations and I have no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 23, 2016

We were in the area visiting family. This was a great location and very pleasant hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while visiting family. It was a pleasure to read your review of our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to complete it.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 20, 2016

great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad that you thought we were great. We look forward to having you back with us in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 10, 2016

club

Overall we had a great stay. The staff was very good and every one was courteous and friendly. Our only complaints were the king bed was not very comfortable
and the pillows too soft. Also the available upholstered
chair would be more comfortable with arms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for making the time to write and submit a review of our hotel. You, and guests like you, make our jobs of delivering the highest standards of cleanliness and service very rewarding. I am very sorry that the bed and pillows were uncomfortable. We are working on exchanging out the pillows in each room as we speak. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable and safe

By

June 03, 2016

club

The hotel was of good quality, interior felt very safe and the hotel was reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your remarks about your stay with us. I hope we can serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

May 31, 2016

We had booked a room a month in advance for a leisure trip for 1 night. Unfortunately, Three days before the trip my mother-in-law became ill and wasn't going to live much longer. The manager Amanda, let us come early and keep the room as long as we needed. She was Beyond caring for our needs. We will always remember her kindness and recommend the Holiday Inn Express to all our friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments about the hotel and especially Amanda. I will personally pass on your kind words to her. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back and serving you here again.
Read More
Read Less