Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by internet internet connection kept jumping off line which was irritating. I tried to check -in at 1:30 but was told to come back after 3. I thought a room could have been prepared in a half hour while I waited but perhaps not. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by easy standard room, pets allowed the usual for breakfast, nice shuttle driver, nice pool, April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff I want to compliment the staff on their efforts to find a computer cord that I left behind in the room. For two days it seemed to have disappeared, and I imagined it had gotten lost in the laundry. But on the third day after leaving I got a call that the cord had been found. It was sent to my home address. I am very grateful, and truly appreciate the efforts expended on my behalf. Thank you. Patricia Nerison March 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Average HIE, however BIG smoking problems This HIE is in a reasonable location however in my view it has some serious problems. If you are a NON SMOKER you would be advised to stay away from this hotel. Even though this HIE s supposedly a non smoking hotel. It is also a noisy hotel if you are facing the inner courtyard. The hotel's design is that half the rooms face an inner courtyard where there is a pool & tables and chairs. The rooms facing the courtyard on the ground floor also have a small area where you can sit outside. The problem is that at night people congregate in the courtyard and chat/smoke and as the rooms have the budget model, hole in the wall A/C's. You then can hear every word of their conversation and cigarette/cigar smoke comes in through the A/C. If you complain about smoking, then you receive a nice little lecture on how it’s perfectly acceptable for people to smoke next to your room, HOWEVER as long as it’s not INSIDE their Room! Apparently the hotel management have not worked out the contradiction of Advertising that this is a no smoking hotel & making you sign a NO SMOKING clause on hotel checkin, however it's ok for people to smoke 6ft from your room and chat loudly late into the night! Go Figure! I would heartily NOT RECOMMEND this hotel. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Very good service and the accommodations were clean February 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The front desk staff were rather disconcerting in their appearance and lack of professionalism. Wasn't sure that any of them knew what they were doing. Low quality. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pilot Layover I stay at this property frequently and always have a great stay. The staff is great and Amanda always goes out of her way to make sure all is perfect! Top notch. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value & Service My group was in town for an off site conference, the accommodations were contracted with you at a very reasonable rate and the location was super not only for our conference, but also for a great amount of sightseeing. I would recommend you the total package; great service & staff. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was tremendously impressed with this Holiday Inn Express. The facility was clean and well maintained. The staff was amazingly helpful. The outdoor heated pool and hot tub were great. The rooms are spacious and comfy. I thoroughly enjoyed staying here! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure We have been staying at this hotel regularly for the past year because we are in town off and on for my husbands' cancer treatment at Mayo. We are always greeted with a hello and welcome back and when we leave it's always concern for how our stay was and a wish for us to travel safely home. We look forward to knowing that when we need to stay overnight we will be staying at a great place! Thank you for making it our home away from home you are all GREAT!!!! February 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fine with Exceptions Room and accoutrements were fine for the price, and complimentary breakfast was reasonable. More fresh fruit would be nice (green bananas dont quite make it). Location is good. Laundry facilities were out of order for the 5 days we were there (they should have had a repair person out in that amount of time...referring guests to the sister hotel across the parking lot is a poor alternative). Primary issue is that the rear entrance door is open 24-hours (guest access only via room keycard). The guests entering late in the evening using the rear access resulted in door slamming in the stairwells, w/ loud talking, etc...our room vibrated when the door slammed closed, as well as we heard every foot landing on every step. Rooms adjacent to the rear stairwell should be avoided at all cost. As a solution, the management should consider allowing after-hours access only via the front lobby which would minimize noise and nuisance associated with the back entry...and maybe some signage located within the stairwell to "be respectful of other guests". February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location & pet friendly. Our stay was very enjoyable. Staff went out of their way to make sure we were happy. Only suggestion for the breakfast buffet. Provide something for people with food allergies. My granddaughter has an allergy go milk products. It was hard to find something she could safely eat. February 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Older Hotel! We stayed in 15 Holiday Inn Expresses in 3 weeks and 2 out of 15 I would not recommend, this is one of them! My opinion any hotel 10-12 years old should not be called an Express, because almost every Express I have been in is almost brand new! The toilet paper and Kleenex tissue are very low grade! The rooms are not fresh and new! The rooms are overpriced for what you get! Awesome job staff! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location while attending car auctions Have stayed here multiple times while attending Barrett-Jackson and Russo and Steele car auctions, convenient location. Nice place with most amenities like free wifi and mini fridge in rooms, computer room, free breakfast and free shuttle to Barrett-Jackson auction. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Large flat screen TVs are nice but cable TV channels are limited. Rooms are nicely furnished and beds are comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great dependable hotel Love that this hotel actually follows its own policy of allowing us to re-use towels left hanging up and not automatically replacing them. Too often hotels ignore the fact we chose to re-use our towels. Breakfast is a very welcome amenity to save money and time as well as providing something for everyone. The front desk staff was so accommodating, allowing us to check in about 4 hours early rather than just storing our luggage. Always helpful with directions and suggestions when asked and warmly greeted when coming in the door. We just plan to always stay here when in Phoenix for location, price and consistently reliable , comfortable accommodations. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! The hotel is located close to Scottsdale Fashions (very nice mall). Personnel is courteous and always smiling. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very nice and helpful. Good breakfast. If we ever come back, this will probably be where we stay. Thanks for helping to make our trip more enjoyable. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and Good Location The hotel is conveniently located not far off the Scottsdale Road, where one can easily find many nice restaurants and shop, even a Safeway grocery store nearby. The front desk staff, Steven, was friendly and helpful as we didn't like one of the two rooms that we booked was assigned right off the elevator. We got a new room farther off the elevator right away with any problem. The room rate was very reasonable at late December in this part of Scottsdale. Also, expanded continental breakfast was included, a good value overall. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and accomodating staff The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. They have 2 choices of pillow firmness. We arrived in Scottsdale early after a 17 hour drive and the staff let us check in early so we could freshen up for the day. They even offered to let us sit down and have breakfast. The breakfast menu was very good. This was the second time we have stayed at this location and will definitly stay there again if we go to Phoenix again. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One annoying issue Overall quite pleased, but the HVAC unit was so loud we could not run it while sleeping. Front desk staff was awesome. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean We enjoyed our stay at your hotel and it Was very comfortable, clean and very centrally located. We would like to return feb 15-20 but Would like the $85 rate per night! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but.. Nice hotel but difficult to find if not familiar with the area. The stay was fine but nothing memorable. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service and Felt at Home! I booked this hotel for 3 nights to do a work retreat. The staff was so accommodating. They assigned me to a room where there was minimal to no noise. The AC/Heating unit was loud so immediately they replaced it with a new one. Great location off the main roads. Quiet neighborhood since surrounded by mostly businesses. I was able to concentrate, complete my work done and enjoy my quiet nights during my stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I recently stayed here again on a pilot layover. I have stayed here many times in the past and always found it a quality experience. The staff is wonderful, especially Amanda at the desk. She goes above and beyond to make sure all is good with my stays! December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly This is the second time I stayed here and I'm very pleased with the experience. I traveled with my dog and the staff was accommodating. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We have stayed here for 3 years The staff was excellent and the beds and room. You've changed the breakfast eggs with some sort of foreign matter inside them instead of cheese on Saturday morning. When we went to leave on Sunday, to get a roll cart was impossible...here aren't enough of them to go around. We were in a handicap room and the shower head kept sliding down the pole so we had to hang on to it. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Soccer Team Accommodations Our entire soccer team stayed at this hotel during a tournament. The hotel was clean and courteous. No complaints. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pet friendly hotel! Our small dog was welcomed with his own gift bag! We were given a first floor room with access to a grassy outdoor area. It was your average HIE room. Comfortable and clean. The staff was outstanding and friendly. We will definitely be back! November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time & more to come This was our second time there because our first visit was so comfortable. We had ONE issue - well two- but One was major. The AC was on for 3 hours before we were ready to retire. As we snuggled down, the AC started to vibrate terribly. Hubby took the cover off and hit it on the side and it stopped ...for a spell.... It finally got so bad we had to shut it off. IF this had been midsummer- I would have called. But it is fall, and we were IN BED. So I didn't want to be disturbed by maintenance. When we checked out I told the maintenance guy (in the hall) and the front desk. They BOTH were VERY pleasant and sorry I hadn't called. The other issue was we had breakfast- no qualms about the food except I bit into the scrambled egg and spit it out- it had cheese in the middle. I only think a sign should be posted- as it WASN'T obvious- like seeing cereal, bacon, etc. I didn't know and it's MY issue to not like cheese with my egg- just wouldn't have wasted if I had known. We really like this hotel & will be back! November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel I would absolutely stay at this location again. Staff were very friendly and accommodating, and hotel was located near plenty of places to eat. Located in a quiet neighborhood like setting, and very clean too! November 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>