Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oldtown weekend had a blast,everything was perfect,will be going there again September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip Nice Hotel, needs to work on paying attention to details. You have to make the 3rd floor cool in the desert, clean the air vents and don't scrimp on the tissue. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had to stay at this property at the last minute, the front desk manager was extremely helpful and nice! I would highly recommend this hotel. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Scottsdale were wonderful. Always friendly and quick to help. The rooms are clean and spacious. The pool area is beautiful. The complimentary breakfast is a step above most hotels. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone heading to Scottsdale. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff When checking in at your property was greeted by Calvin who seemed to have other thing to do. When he noted I was an IHG member he said great in a sarcastic manner. Asked for a quite room was given one next to elevator. Went back and asked about rooms on the back of hotel and he said more expensive since I had book early. I said no problem and then waited while he seemed to think he was doing me a favor to get me a less noise room. The hotel had a cheap feel to it like it was trying to cut corners. Left early for flight out and seemed to have woken the night desk person. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff We were given a friendly greeting upon check-in. All of their services were explained in a casual, not rushed/rote way. Questions were answered. The desk personnel were familiar with the area and able to make suggestions ranging from hikes to dinners. The van service saved us a lot of hassle. We never drove our personal vehicle to old town. Josh, Chanda and Annie were particularly helpful, even coming up with packing tape to mend torn luggage. All of the staff greeted us wherever we encountered them. The pool area was an oasis. I would stay there again (and again and again!) September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy I Changed Hotels!!! I moved to the Holiday Inn Express after having a horrible experience the previous night at another Hotel, also in Old-Town Scottsdale, where I got NO sleep because of all the night club noise! Holiday Inn was awesome! Quiet, clean, and a much better value than the other Hotel. I am so glad I moved to the Holiday Inn. I will be staying there again and again. I recommend it to all my friends! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Excellent service and property with great location. Close to shopping and dining out. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean room We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is always a pleasant experience. The rooms are clean, the bed is comfortable and the staff is very helpful September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in almost every way. The ONLY complaint I had was the fitness room. Fitness rooms of this price area typically have dumbbells of varying sizes up to 25 or 35 pounds or more. There were two small dumbbells and the maximum weight was maybe 10 or so pounds. I've stayed at this hotel more than a dozen times and been completely satisfied every time. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful all the way around I can not remember, the last time I spent in a hotel , that I felt so good about being there. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Scottsdale-Old Town, You are worth every Penny that was spent......and even that was a great deal. I would tell anyone and everyone, what a great place. If you need a place to stay , away from your own home ....this is the place to stay in Phoenix, AZ. As the saying goes : you can not have your cake and eat it too.This would be an exception....yes you can. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, friendly staff and amazingly comfortable bed The staff was very friendly and attentive and the room was much better than I expected. Anytime I'm back in the area I plan on using this hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay The stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Scottsdale - Old town was one of the best experiences we have had in our many years of Hotel stays. We will be sure to stay in one of these Hotels in the near future. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Scottsdale Oldtown Aug 2014 Almost perfect stay. Great value. Enjoyed good breakfasts. WiFi was fast enough and reliable. Staff very courteous and helpful. Bed very comfortable. Room clean. Air conditioning could be better. We stayed in south facing third floor room and had to leave cooler on all day at coldest setting to have a comfortable room at night. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and location Nice all-suites hotel with fridge and microwave in room. Nice amenities with free breakfast and evening happy hour with beer, wine, and snacks. Within walking distance to old town Scottsdale. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Had a very good experience with our stay, very comfortable. The only draw back was the bathroom was small and needs a fan for steam from the shower. They offer shuttle service to the eye clinic where my husband had retina surgery - drop off and pick up. That was a plus for anyone needing that service. Great place. Will stay there again but hopefully not for the same purpose. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing place to stay Great service, amenities, breakfast and people. Stayed for Business and pleasure with no hassles at all. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great value I stayed for 5 days in the hotel. It was very clean, large room with comfortable layout. Staff was very supportive. Nice pool, good breakfast and happy hour. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Sweet Suite! This is the review I provided for TripAdvisor... This place was an unexpected surprise in Old Town Scottsdale. This is not a 5-star in the sense of the opulent, historical, marble, hotels of Eastern Europe. This hotel has earned its rating through excellent service. We loved this hotel! The hotel provides a transfer from the airport, but be prepared to wait at least 20 minutes. Calvin was our driver, and he was a wealth of information as to where to eat, what to do and see. He also works the front desk with Shelby (easy check-in!) and apparently also runs the shuttle service (both drop-off and pick-up) that the hotel offers for free to nearby shopping areas and restaurants up to 10 pm. We were too tired from travel and too hot to take advantage of this, but some in our tour group did, and they were quite impressed. The area around the hotel is undergoing some construction, so there was daytime noise and a little inconvenience when having to go around the equipment, but it was all quiet by evening. We loved our room! It was so private with two queen beds and TV in one area, closed off to an adjacent sitting room with couch (table in between for computer, remote or snacking), small fridge, microwave, another TV, desk and chair, and a ceiling fan. The beds had 8 full-sized comfortable pillows, and two to spare in the closet. There were two closets so lots of storage space, lots of counter space, with the vanity/sink area outside the bathroom. The shower head was the best ever! The place had all the toiletries you needed, ample linen and soft water. Everything smelled so nice and clean, and no hint of smoke, as is often the case even when facilities are advertised as "smoke-free"! There is a large reception area, open to the second floor. There is also an outdoor pool with a well planned patio - clean and conveniently accessible from the lobby. Breakfast was included with our room, and it was fantastic.... cheese omelet, sausage gravy, fresh biscuits, sausage patties, turkey sausages, cold/hot cereals, juices, fresh fruit, breads, bagels and muffins... and ta-da... the best cinnamon buns ever! In the lobby there was cold ice water with lemon wedges available at all times. Later in the evening there were scrumptious cookies and milk. How cool is that? Our big surprise was the Happy Hour benefits... we actually had a free drink (not a reduced price one!) and delicious nachos with salsa and cheese. Delicious! The bar staff was efficient and accommodating. I can't remember the last time we had such consistently great service at a hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Pleasure! I have always had great experiences at Holiday Inns, and this was no exception! As a woman traveling alone on business, I like to feel safe in the hotels I stay at. There was always staff visible in the lobby, usually several. I usually don't have much interaction with staff, but this time I needed a few things, and they were very accommodating and friendly. They greeted everyone coming in or going out with smiles and a warm greeting. Sounds silly, but the best part was that there were enough outlets for a business traveler!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Must stay place! Everything was nice. All the restaurants close. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by price and location comfortable, good ambiance, above average free breakfast August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved This Hotel We stayed at two other very fancy hotels on this trip in another city. Our experience at this hotel in Scottsdale was the best of all of them. The most comfortable beds & pillows ever, very large room, great lighting (yes, ladies, you can actually see to put on make-up), great breakfasts, very friendly and helpful staff, and perfect location. I haven't even been home 24 hours and have already recommended this hotel to someone. Wouldn't even consider another hotel on our next trip! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Hotel This Hotel is a great value when visiting the Scottsdale area. Good service, clean, modern and convenient to the town of Scottsdale. Good breakfast area - service. I would recommend this Hotel. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Scottsdale Clean room, average breakfast, dirty pool. The staff was friendly, parking was convenient and the noise level was low. Our room and hallway was hot, and the pool was cloudy. Other than that, we would stay again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! This was my second stay at this hotel and I will definitely return. It's an excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff and super value. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Loved the room. Enjoyed the manager's wine and beer reception. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay I stayed for 6 days in Scottsdale. The hotel was very clean, and the room layout was very nice. Enjoyed some time at the pool also. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ** Relaxation at Best ** Must stay at this location. Keep up the friendly and professional attentive service!! Great location Great beds Great A/C Great pool Great balcony August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit Responding to a family illness, I was looking for a hotel near the hospital. Holiday Inn Express was a perfect choice. What a great place to stay between visits to the hospital-a perfect choice for me. Thank You! August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>