Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 727 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

What an experience

By

July 19, 2016

What an experience
What an experience staying at this property.
I hope I get the names right here of the front desk attendants. It all started with Dante. He was very accommodating in calling me when the room was available for the early check-in. When I checked-in Shelby assisted me and was polite, kind, and very professional in pointing out all the amenities of the property.
I was placed in room 228, and I couldn’t have been happier. This was only a one night stay but the next time I stay here I’ll be sure to make it a longer stay if this room is available.
The room was spacious, and spacious doesn’t seem to describe it fully. I was not expecting a suite of this size at a Holiday Express. I have stayed at 5 star properties in several states and I have to say honestly, this suite surpassed them all.
The bed room was quiet and large with a door that if it was to get noise you’d be able to close yourself in; the kitchen – not kitchenette – has an updated refrigerator, microwave, toaster, Keurig coffee maker, (a one cup machine but still it was nice). Down the hall was a large bathroom with a walk-in shower and rain drop shower head. The living room was comfortable with a 36” flat screen. The balcony that has 4 chairs and a large table makes it possible to enjoy the outdoors. Had it not been summer-time in Arizona we would have spent more time out there without a doubt.
To close this review out, if you are coming to Scottsdale Arizona, and need a sweet suite, and if suite 228 is available – get booked, you will not regret your decision.
To the staff, thank you for a job well done and you will see us again in the “near” future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with a Few Mishaps

By

July 19, 2016

club

I have used this hotel in the past as a vacation spot and have always loved the many, many amenities (cookies, breakfast, great pool and fitness room, etc.), and this trip was no different. I've never had any severe problems. We did have issues with our key cards and thought we had been prematurely checked out on this trip, but the front desk issued us new cards with no hassle. The complimentary breakfast is extensive and wonderful, and I love how close the hotel is to restaurants and Downtown/Old Town Scottsdale (they even have a shuttle). I would suggest that you make sure that everything is present in your room, however. We should have had 2 Fiji waters in our room but we only had 1 and had to dispute the charge to our account. The pillows on the King bed were really flat in the middle and needed to be replaced, but the bed made up for that by being incredibly comfortable. The rooms are fantastic, large, and feels somewhat like a small apartment, although the roof in the bathroom on our first floor room was really low for my tall boyfriend. I wish I would have made a note of whether or not that was an issue when I've stayed on other floors. Overall, this hotel is a great, affordable option in Scottsdale. We will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

July 19, 2016

club

チェックアウトが早朝だったのですが、フロントに人がいなく、呼びかけてもしばらく出てこなかった。
フロントにベル等を設置し、バックヤードのスタッフに聞こえるような呼びかけの方法があると良いと思います。

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

relaxed and was very comfortable, two televisions was great and the room was spacious. The restrooms were clean and the shower had a good pressure on water.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear elena464, We are delighted you took the time to share your kind review; we value your comments. It’s wonderful to know your stay was pleasant. I’m glad you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

July 13, 2016

Excellent.
Except for: Front desk had problems identifying why our request for a specific room could not be accommodated. We were offered to move to the requested room the following day. Again, the following day of our arrival, when the room was to be available, front desk found ways to confuse the issue by saying that the guests were gone and the room was being readied at that moment, when in fact the guests were still in the room!
Little issues, already forgotten.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Don Bruno, On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for your sincere review. It’s wonderful to know that your stay was enjoyable. Our associates work hard to provide a pleasant stay, so we are appreciative that you took the time to review our hotel. I'm very sorry for your disappointment in the initial room type you were assigned, but I'm glad that we made things right. We regret that frustration caused. Your feedback, both positive and areas for improvement, allows us to monitor the guest experience. Thank you for choosing us while in the area. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and place to stay.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great location if visiting old town. The front desk staff is the best and go the extra mile to help you. Hotel shuttle is a plus. Morning breakfast is more than adequate with bacon, sausage,etc. Pool is sparkling clean and great for young kids and adults alike. Parking spaces are ample. Rooms are clean with plenty of space. A definite stay if considering a future trip to this area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear ROSERS, It is wonderful to know that your stay was pleasant. We love hearing that you appreciated our friendly service and amenities while visiting. Your feedback is helpful, and I thank you for taking the time to share. We look forward to being your hotel of choice when in the area. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Stay

By

July 11, 2016

Desk employees very nice. Good coffee. AC could be a little colder.
THIS SURVEY TAKES TOO MUCH TIME.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear RBrooks2, Your feedback assists us in our mission to continuously improve our offerings and guest satisfaction, so we thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. I’m happy to hear of the comfort you experienced due to our amenities and friendly service. On behalf of our entire team, I thank you for your kind remarks. Please visit us again soon. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Excellent location of swimming pool and size of pool. I will plan to stay there again if given the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Gebbie, We are so appreciative of your kind review. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed our location and ample amenities. Your remarks serve as encouragement to our team who strive to provide a pleasant stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to your return. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Sleep

By

July 02, 2016

club

I have in the past stayed there two to three times a year. But I forgot how hard it is to get sleep so I will be staying elsewhere the next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear ontheroad50, I'm glad that you enjoyed good service, but I regret that you did not experience a good night's rest. I'm at your service should you like to discuss in more detail. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to serve our guests better. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, I'm Impressed!

By

July 02, 2016

club

I was impressed with the Holiday Inn Express! A nice building, well maintained, modern, clean and very friendly staff! The grounds were nice, pool was clean, breakfast area was clean, well stocked and full of choices. Some of the room towels could use an upgrade, but they were plentiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Jackieg42, Thank you for your kind review and recommendation! I’m thrilled to know your stay was pleasant and we appreciate you choosing us. I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire team as they work hard to make our guests feel at home. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Danny

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel is always clean. They used to have more perks for guests but it is still a clean safe hotel. I have found no real benefit in being an IHG member. Over the past five years, I have stayed probably 40 times and haven't realized any real reason to keep that going.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Danny, Welcome back! I'm glad that you enjoy our clean and comfortable accommodations. The IHG rewards program is the largest hotel loyalty program in the world. You earn points when you stay and have access to special rates; your points can be redeemed for future stays. We appreciate your feedback and are humbled by your return visits. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel after a long trip!

By

June 21, 2016

Great hotel to relax at before heading home. After a long trip hiking in the Grand Canyon, the beds were very comfortable! Breakfast was great and the shuttle was also very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, As our valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less