Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Had a very good experience with our stay, very comfortable. The only draw back was the bathroom was small and needs a fan for steam from the shower. They offer shuttle service to the eye clinic where my husband had retina surgery - drop off and pick up. That was a plus for anyone needing that service. Great place. Will stay there again but hopefully not for the same purpose. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing place to stay Great service, amenities, breakfast and people. Stayed for Business and pleasure with no hassles at all. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great value I stayed for 5 days in the hotel. It was very clean, large room with comfortable layout. Staff was very supportive. Nice pool, good breakfast and happy hour. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Sweet Suite! This is the review I provided for TripAdvisor... This place was an unexpected surprise in Old Town Scottsdale. This is not a 5-star in the sense of the opulent, historical, marble, hotels of Eastern Europe. This hotel has earned its rating through excellent service. We loved this hotel! The hotel provides a transfer from the airport, but be prepared to wait at least 20 minutes. Calvin was our driver, and he was a wealth of information as to where to eat, what to do and see. He also works the front desk with Shelby (easy check-in!) and apparently also runs the shuttle service (both drop-off and pick-up) that the hotel offers for free to nearby shopping areas and restaurants up to 10 pm. We were too tired from travel and too hot to take advantage of this, but some in our tour group did, and they were quite impressed. The area around the hotel is undergoing some construction, so there was daytime noise and a little inconvenience when having to go around the equipment, but it was all quiet by evening. We loved our room! It was so private with two queen beds and TV in one area, closed off to an adjacent sitting room with couch (table in between for computer, remote or snacking), small fridge, microwave, another TV, desk and chair, and a ceiling fan. The beds had 8 full-sized comfortable pillows, and two to spare in the closet. There were two closets so lots of storage space, lots of counter space, with the vanity/sink area outside the bathroom. The shower head was the best ever! The place had all the toiletries you needed, ample linen and soft water. Everything smelled so nice and clean, and no hint of smoke, as is often the case even when facilities are advertised as "smoke-free"! There is a large reception area, open to the second floor. There is also an outdoor pool with a well planned patio - clean and conveniently accessible from the lobby. Breakfast was included with our room, and it was fantastic.... cheese omelet, sausage gravy, fresh biscuits, sausage patties, turkey sausages, cold/hot cereals, juices, fresh fruit, breads, bagels and muffins... and ta-da... the best cinnamon buns ever! In the lobby there was cold ice water with lemon wedges available at all times. Later in the evening there were scrumptious cookies and milk. How cool is that? Our big surprise was the Happy Hour benefits... we actually had a free drink (not a reduced price one!) and delicious nachos with salsa and cheese. Delicious! The bar staff was efficient and accommodating. I can't remember the last time we had such consistently great service at a hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Pleasure! I have always had great experiences at Holiday Inns, and this was no exception! As a woman traveling alone on business, I like to feel safe in the hotels I stay at. There was always staff visible in the lobby, usually several. I usually don't have much interaction with staff, but this time I needed a few things, and they were very accommodating and friendly. They greeted everyone coming in or going out with smiles and a warm greeting. Sounds silly, but the best part was that there were enough outlets for a business traveler!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Must stay place! Everything was nice. All the restaurants close. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by price and location comfortable, good ambiance, above average free breakfast August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved This Hotel We stayed at two other very fancy hotels on this trip in another city. Our experience at this hotel in Scottsdale was the best of all of them. The most comfortable beds & pillows ever, very large room, great lighting (yes, ladies, you can actually see to put on make-up), great breakfasts, very friendly and helpful staff, and perfect location. I haven't even been home 24 hours and have already recommended this hotel to someone. Wouldn't even consider another hotel on our next trip! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Hotel This Hotel is a great value when visiting the Scottsdale area. Good service, clean, modern and convenient to the town of Scottsdale. Good breakfast area - service. I would recommend this Hotel. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Scottsdale Clean room, average breakfast, dirty pool. The staff was friendly, parking was convenient and the noise level was low. Our room and hallway was hot, and the pool was cloudy. Other than that, we would stay again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! This was my second stay at this hotel and I will definitely return. It's an excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff and super value. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Loved the room. Enjoyed the manager's wine and beer reception. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay I stayed for 6 days in Scottsdale. The hotel was very clean, and the room layout was very nice. Enjoyed some time at the pool also. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ** Relaxation at Best ** Must stay at this location. Keep up the friendly and professional attentive service!! Great location Great beds Great A/C Great pool Great balcony August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit Responding to a family illness, I was looking for a hotel near the hospital. Holiday Inn Express was a perfect choice. What a great place to stay between visits to the hospital-a perfect choice for me. Thank You! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool and Amenities My daughter and I recently stayed in your Hotel for a combined business and leisure experience. My daughter used the work-out/gym facilities and found them to be in good repair, easily accessed, and on track for what she was needing. I loved the pool! Refreshing, clean and beautifully laid out. We both enjoyed the hot-tub at the end of our day with a cool glass of wine. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Large room, reasonably priced, excellent amentities The business center, fitness center, pool and jacuzzi made this a very nice place to stay. I also was able to use the shuttle service from the airport, very fast. Thank you! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing This was our last stop during our week long vacation visiting 4 states. We separately needed a nice relaxing time before driving our 6 hour trek home. It was just that. We enjoyed the jakuzzi and the comfortable beds. Our room had a separate space for our children. I would have liked to have eaten breakfast there,we were too late. Overall, it was a good stay for the right price. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Very clean up to date room. Nice included breakfast and we loved happy hour. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience and amenities I am a repeat customer of this hotel because it provides me with everything I need when vacationing: friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms with many amenities, delicious breakfasts, transportation services, and a great location. The service, cleanliness and quality has been consistently outstanding. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone (families, business, group travel, individuals) who are looking to stay in the Scottsdale / Phoenix area ! Always a great experience !!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel made fun Ever have one of those weekends where everything just clicks? I had an amazing trip to Scottsdale for business, the only drawback of which is that it was over the weekend. I'll admit, I like my big box hotels, but there is something about this place that really made me feel right at home. My room was actually suite (I guess they are all like that), and very comfortable with everything I needed to be comfortable (soft bed, sofa two TV's, mini-fridge -- nice!) and productive (quiet, and a speedy internet, which is a must). What made the weekend so great was the weather (if you can believe it) and the service. It's monsoon season and the afternoon rains were cooling and fresh, and the sunsets afterwards were really a sight to see. The service was on point, and the team knew exactly where to send me for what I was looking for (craft beers, breakfast joints, etc.). Great service and comfy rooms means I will be back again next time I'm in Scottsdale. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BUENO PERO RECHINA MUCHO ME TOCO ESTAR EN EL PRIMER PISO Y LA HABITACION DE ARRIBA RECHINABA MUCHO LA GENTE QUE CAMINABA, Y CADA VEZ QUE IBAN AL BAÑO EN LA NOCHE ME DESPERTABA, SE VE QUE ES UN HOEL YA VIEJO... August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, Great value The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Scottsdale was terrific. The staff was helpful, caring and courteous. The room was huge, clean and comfortable. The internet was fast and efficient. The breakfast was as good as any I've had of the free variety. In short, I can't think of a single thing to complain about. Well done! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort at great rates Our stay at this hotel was excellent. We enjoy it so much that we would like to use it again. Also we will recommend it. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location friendly staff, great location, comfy bed, non-smoking facility August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción La ubicación del hotel y sus instalaciones son excelentes, definitivamente me volvería a hospedar en Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale - Old Town. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Greeted by a friendly staff. Nice room and relaxing surroundings. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT TIME WITH FAMILY WE were in town at a local water park. After spending the day at the park we check in the to hotel. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. We enjoyed the happy hour in the evening and complimentary breakfast in the morning. The pool was small but after the waterpark we didnt use it much. i will definitely stay at this location again. convenient and they even offered a late check out because i was an IHG rewards member. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great Service Great location to Old Town Scottsdale. Near many restaurants and convenient location to all interstate highways. Stayed at this location in 2008 they have downsized the pool which there were many families there that took up all the pool area and pool with playing ball in the pool. There was no space in the pool for any adults without children. On the first floor you can hear the noise from upper room children stomping and jumping on the floor and running back and forth in late hours of the evening. That happened on 4 different evenings of our stay. The rooms are well kept and clean but the carpeting needs to be cleaned it is a dark color but with all the people that visit that hotel it needs cleaning our feet were black on the bottom from carpeting. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed for a little leisure time. We had a good clean room and the breakfast has good variety. The staff was helpful. We would definatly stay their again July 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>