Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property I've enjoyed staying here for a girls' weekend, as well as with my two small children. The staff is friendly, rooms are spacious, great complimentary social hour and breakfast choices. And we love the pool...we'll be back! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay! Thank you. I was very impressed with this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms, lobby and pool area were decorated nicely and clean, and the amenities were spectacular for the price. I used the hotel shuttle service to get to and from the airport as well as to get around to a few local destinations so I didn't even need to rent a car. The breakfast was good and the evening reception with wine and nachos was fun. They even bake cookies for you in the evening. What more could you want? The location is just a bit farther from downtown than I thought it would be, but still very walkable, even in the 110 degree heat I encountered while I was there. I took advantage of the late 7pm checkout which saved me from having to buy another night at the hotel and such a convenience since I was taking a red eye flight back to the east coast on my check-out day.. All in all, the value in this hotel is simply amazing. I will stay again if I'm back in the area. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best in the West The rooms were excellent. Breakfast was great. The support staff at the hotel went out of their way to accommodate us. The Inn was clean, well kept and the staff extremely friendly. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Pace to Stay Hi all, i stayed at this hotel at the end of July and found that the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We wanted to rent a car so that front desk person hopped in the van and drove us to the location of our choice. She also pointed out places to eat which we took her recommendation and ate there twice. The front desk staff made us welcome and tended to our needs. Our room was spacious and had a separate living area with frig, microwave, sofa and french doors and a balcony. The complimentary breakfast for very fulfilling and the snack store was filled with microwave dinners and sandwiches for a reasonable price. The hotel also had a washer in dryer on our floor which came in handy. This hotel was not to far from the airport and was close to stores and eateries. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding location and staff We have stayed here many times and it is always our first choice. The friendly professional staff, the value, the perfect location, and the free breakfast, happy hour, & nightly cookies are definitely a plus! August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place! I have stayed at this property every summer for 5 years to attend a local conference. I look forward to this trip all year because of this great hotel. The staff is very friendly, breakfast is great, my grandkids can't stop talking about the pool, and the rooms are roomy and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place fora family There were 6 of us and we had a great time. Your facilities and staff gave us the royal treatment. Thank you. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay We were in the area for orientation at ASU and we found this property to be very centrally located for everything that we needed. Really enjoyed the time near the pool. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back! On the road to Scottsdale, we stayed at another hotel (another HI Express) where we paid $30 more per night for fewer amenities. We enjoyed our stay so much at this centrally-located hotel that we added another night. The nightly Happy Hour was a great way to end each day. We will definitely stay here again when we return again later this year. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by scottsdale wonderful place we will return great service breakfast van will take you to airport excellent location cannot save enough about this hotel July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was only there a couple of days and the staff was super helpful with directions and information. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4th Time Staying The first time I stayed here the staff made me feel so welcome after having a bad night at a previous motel... I have enjoyed this property every time I have stayed... The breakfast this time was just a little under normal par. But usually pretty well kept up previously. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! Loved everthing about my stay. The pool needed some attention (had a bathtub ring), and the grounds could've used some TLC. Otherwise enjoyed my stay. Took advantage of the shuttle service. Will definitely return., and recommend to my colleagues. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Good price We stay here when we are in Scottsdale. Really good price when I can book early enough. The breakfast is good enough to keep me there half the time and save more money. I've always had a clean room. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Would recommend to anyone. Quite atmosphere and super friendly staff. Enjoyed the happy hour every day. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great base for visit to Arizona This was our first night in Arizona before a 5 day visit to Grand Canyon. The hotel was well located (15 minute drive from the airport). The room spacious with good facilities. The breakfast was basic, but there was plenty to eat. A relaxing start to our holiday. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Excellence and Other Accommodations The attendants at the reservation/check-in/check-out desk are hit with all kinds of requests. We found them to be accommodating, without questioning. I applaud them. And there was plenty of food variety -- it was temperature appropriate and good. Our room rate was a little high from last year -- now it is advertised on the web significantly lower than what I paid. My daughter was put off with her request to shuttle us to the light rail for the game Saturday afternoon. We were actually...eventually...able to piggyback with a run to the airport. Please revisit the pool maintenance. It was very cloudy and very chlorinated. Wondering if we will stay at this location on gameday? We're thinking it might be better for us to stay downtown next year. June 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Horrible rooms We stayed at this HIE since it was close to airport and restaurants. The hotel was very nice. However, we were on the second floor and we could hear the people in the room above us every step and even when they moved in bed. I have never stayed in any hotel where the above floor creaked as much as this hotel. We called to complain to the front desk because it sounded like a bunch of kids running back and forth in the room above. it was 10:30 PM. We had to call the front desk 2 times before the kids stopped running. However, the people in the room above still walked a lot in the room which we heard till about 1:30 AM. I didn't expect the people to stop walking but the floor creaking was horrible. I never had to write a poor review for any HI. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We were very pleased with our stay. We travel every other weekend for tournaments, and seek out hotels such as this one. Great value, clean rooms, good food, always convenient locations, and comfortable. This will be our Scottsdale hotel for future tournaments. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE This was a beautiful place! Rooms are amazing. Great value! Would recommend to others. Quiet and relaxing. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new option for staying in central Scottsdale I was in Scottsdale for a class so I got back to the hotel each evening tired and a bit cranky. Everything was great, and the staff was personable and helpful without being intrusive. The location is great for getting to other points in central Scottsdale. The whole facility is new, very nice and well-taken care of. My room was well-designed with all the amenities for a several-day stay, and very comfortable. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place I was blown away by the condition of this hotel. We stayed in a queen rm suite. The price I paid when I booked the room left me expecting a hole in the wall, older room but we needed a last minute place to stay so we went with it. I was pleasantly surprised when we checked in, and even more surprised when we got to the room. The room had doors to close off the bedroom from the living area, 2 tvs, a balcony overlooking the pool, and was very open and spacious. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in! On top of that, the staff was very polite, and made the experience even better! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for something in that area. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds and room comfortable Will come back again! Staff very helpful was able to enjoy time in Arizona June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Room We were up early every morning to an event we were running and the staff had a brown bag of breakfast items for us both mornings by 5am. The room was very nice and comfortable. I will stay again! June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Service Conveniently located. Great staff who are very friendly & helpful. Breakfast more than adequate in the morning. Afternoon beverages and selections good as well. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always dependable Clean rooms, friendly available staff, nice touches for a moderate price hotel. I tend to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses across the country as they have suites and free internet and breakfast. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel Great people, location and facility! I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Phoenix or Scottsdale area.......all this plus a great shuttle service to and from local restaurants. Are you kidding me - the computer is saying my review is too short---I have good mind to cancel my review. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Rooms Enjoyed this hotel. Rooms have a seperate bedroom from the living room which is nice when you have younger children who need to go to bed but your not ready to turn off the tv just yet. Lobby and pool area was nice. Only had one problem. Was there for a wedding and left my dress pants at this hotel. Called them that day to let them know I had left my pants in the closet. They said that there was nothing in the room. Like I said, my fault for leaving them but would have been nice if cleaning staff would have turned them in to the front desk insted of what ever they did with them. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I've stayed at a lot of holiday inns while on vacation, but, honestly, this has to be the best in terms of layout of the room! Wish they were all like this. In addition, the young man at the front desk was very helpful about restaurants in the area. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, great value Always enjoy staying here. Cleanliness is vey important to me. Bed and linens always neat and clean. May 21, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>