Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Good price We stay here when we are in Scottsdale. Really good price when I can book early enough. The breakfast is good enough to keep me there half the time and save more money. I've always had a clean room. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Would recommend to anyone. Quite atmosphere and super friendly staff. Enjoyed the happy hour every day. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great base for visit to Arizona This was our first night in Arizona before a 5 day visit to Grand Canyon. The hotel was well located (15 minute drive from the airport). The room spacious with good facilities. The breakfast was basic, but there was plenty to eat. A relaxing start to our holiday. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Excellence and Other Accommodations The attendants at the reservation/check-in/check-out desk are hit with all kinds of requests. We found them to be accommodating, without questioning. I applaud them. And there was plenty of food variety -- it was temperature appropriate and good. Our room rate was a little high from last year -- now it is advertised on the web significantly lower than what I paid. My daughter was put off with her request to shuttle us to the light rail for the game Saturday afternoon. We were actually...eventually...able to piggyback with a run to the airport. Please revisit the pool maintenance. It was very cloudy and very chlorinated. Wondering if we will stay at this location on gameday? We're thinking it might be better for us to stay downtown next year. June 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Horrible rooms We stayed at this HIE since it was close to airport and restaurants. The hotel was very nice. However, we were on the second floor and we could hear the people in the room above us every step and even when they moved in bed. I have never stayed in any hotel where the above floor creaked as much as this hotel. We called to complain to the front desk because it sounded like a bunch of kids running back and forth in the room above. it was 10:30 PM. We had to call the front desk 2 times before the kids stopped running. However, the people in the room above still walked a lot in the room which we heard till about 1:30 AM. I didn't expect the people to stop walking but the floor creaking was horrible. I never had to write a poor review for any HI. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We were very pleased with our stay. We travel every other weekend for tournaments, and seek out hotels such as this one. Great value, clean rooms, good food, always convenient locations, and comfortable. This will be our Scottsdale hotel for future tournaments. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE This was a beautiful place! Rooms are amazing. Great value! Would recommend to others. Quiet and relaxing. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new option for staying in central Scottsdale I was in Scottsdale for a class so I got back to the hotel each evening tired and a bit cranky. Everything was great, and the staff was personable and helpful without being intrusive. The location is great for getting to other points in central Scottsdale. The whole facility is new, very nice and well-taken care of. My room was well-designed with all the amenities for a several-day stay, and very comfortable. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place I was blown away by the condition of this hotel. We stayed in a queen rm suite. The price I paid when I booked the room left me expecting a hole in the wall, older room but we needed a last minute place to stay so we went with it. I was pleasantly surprised when we checked in, and even more surprised when we got to the room. The room had doors to close off the bedroom from the living area, 2 tvs, a balcony overlooking the pool, and was very open and spacious. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in! On top of that, the staff was very polite, and made the experience even better! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for something in that area. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds and room comfortable Will come back again! Staff very helpful was able to enjoy time in Arizona June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Room We were up early every morning to an event we were running and the staff had a brown bag of breakfast items for us both mornings by 5am. The room was very nice and comfortable. I will stay again! June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Service Conveniently located. Great staff who are very friendly & helpful. Breakfast more than adequate in the morning. Afternoon beverages and selections good as well. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always dependable Clean rooms, friendly available staff, nice touches for a moderate price hotel. I tend to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses across the country as they have suites and free internet and breakfast. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel Great people, location and facility! I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Phoenix or Scottsdale area.......all this plus a great shuttle service to and from local restaurants. Are you kidding me - the computer is saying my review is too short---I have good mind to cancel my review. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Rooms Enjoyed this hotel. Rooms have a seperate bedroom from the living room which is nice when you have younger children who need to go to bed but your not ready to turn off the tv just yet. Lobby and pool area was nice. Only had one problem. Was there for a wedding and left my dress pants at this hotel. Called them that day to let them know I had left my pants in the closet. They said that there was nothing in the room. Like I said, my fault for leaving them but would have been nice if cleaning staff would have turned them in to the front desk insted of what ever they did with them. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I've stayed at a lot of holiday inns while on vacation, but, honestly, this has to be the best in terms of layout of the room! Wish they were all like this. In addition, the young man at the front desk was very helpful about restaurants in the area. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, great value Always enjoy staying here. Cleanliness is vey important to me. Bed and linens always neat and clean. May 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Change in room Our first choice of a room on arriving was on the third floor overlooking the pool. As it turned out, the room next to ours was occupied by a couple with a "handy Dog" and they also smoked. The dog barked during the night and kept my wife, a lite sleeper awake. I spoke to the desk clerk the next morning who in turn spoke to the on duty manager. They both were upset at our experience and to make things right, provided us with an upgraded room at no additional cost. My wife and I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and this kind of service has convinced us to return to this hotel when we are in Scottsdale. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best honestly I was thinking I should do a bad review so the place wont be too full when I am there LOL! I am a platinum member and this place ruins everyone else because there is never a problem, the staff is professional, polite and personal. the rooms are clean and everything in this place is always superlative. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable, good location. nice pool area. Good value for the area. Stayed later in the week at hotels that cost more and were not as nice. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liked glass french doors separating 2 rooms Convenient location - Friendly staff - Comfortable rooms - Having french doors seperating the 2 rooms is a plus if you are up early and others are sleeping. The 2 - tvs in seperate rooms are nice where you are not disturbing others. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Scottsdale Had a nice room overlooking the pool. Very relaxing, Staff was amazing from check in to check out. Shuttle service very convenient and the driver was courteous and patient. Would definitely stay again. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Considering that you're in Scottsdale this hotel is an excellent value. Many of the features of an upscale resort but at half the price. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than we expected Great pool, excellent location, space +++, we ended our holiday here and it was a great choice. You can go eyes closed. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect Great bed and full breakfast. Evening drinks and appetizers, even milk and cookies! May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and great snacks!! The staff went out of their way to answer all my questions and make certain that I understood everything. What a pleasure! Thank you April 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room but loud water noise ruins it... I heard the running water coming from above during the first evening, but didn't hear it in the morning...but I did hear it when it woke me up at 4:30 the next day and was too loud to sleep through. Room 228. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Dionte handled our complicated reservation problems with a caring professionalism. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What What!!!! Can I give 6 stars? What a great place to stay. Our organization has been coming to the Holiday Inn Express Old Town for several years now and I can't think of any reason to ever stop. Extremely accomadating to every request our unique and ecletic group can come up with. We can't wait to hang out with you again next year! See you in March!! The John Abrahms Memorial --- April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay, very comfortable hotel Hotel was very comfortable, clean. Staff was wonderful, helpful, courteous, attentive, aimed to please. Had a problem with TV and maintenance was there within 5 minutes to find a cable was loose. Shuttle van was a plus to get to Old Town area. Tiffany-van driver-went above and beyond and thoroughly enjoyed her job, was very knowledgeable about area, was able to provide exceptional service. April 18, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>