Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new option for staying in central Scottsdale I was in Scottsdale for a class so I got back to the hotel each evening tired and a bit cranky. Everything was great, and the staff was personable and helpful without being intrusive. The location is great for getting to other points in central Scottsdale. The whole facility is new, very nice and well-taken care of. My room was well-designed with all the amenities for a several-day stay, and very comfortable. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place I was blown away by the condition of this hotel. We stayed in a queen rm suite. The price I paid when I booked the room left me expecting a hole in the wall, older room but we needed a last minute place to stay so we went with it. I was pleasantly surprised when we checked in, and even more surprised when we got to the room. The room had doors to close off the bedroom from the living area, 2 tvs, a balcony overlooking the pool, and was very open and spacious. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in! On top of that, the staff was very polite, and made the experience even better! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for something in that area. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds and room comfortable Will come back again! Staff very helpful was able to enjoy time in Arizona June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Room We were up early every morning to an event we were running and the staff had a brown bag of breakfast items for us both mornings by 5am. The room was very nice and comfortable. I will stay again! June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Service Conveniently located. Great staff who are very friendly & helpful. Breakfast more than adequate in the morning. Afternoon beverages and selections good as well. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always dependable Clean rooms, friendly available staff, nice touches for a moderate price hotel. I tend to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses across the country as they have suites and free internet and breakfast. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel Great people, location and facility! I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Phoenix or Scottsdale area.......all this plus a great shuttle service to and from local restaurants. Are you kidding me - the computer is saying my review is too short---I have good mind to cancel my review. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Rooms Enjoyed this hotel. Rooms have a seperate bedroom from the living room which is nice when you have younger children who need to go to bed but your not ready to turn off the tv just yet. Lobby and pool area was nice. Only had one problem. Was there for a wedding and left my dress pants at this hotel. Called them that day to let them know I had left my pants in the closet. They said that there was nothing in the room. Like I said, my fault for leaving them but would have been nice if cleaning staff would have turned them in to the front desk insted of what ever they did with them. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I've stayed at a lot of holiday inns while on vacation, but, honestly, this has to be the best in terms of layout of the room! Wish they were all like this. In addition, the young man at the front desk was very helpful about restaurants in the area. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, great value Always enjoy staying here. Cleanliness is vey important to me. Bed and linens always neat and clean. May 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Change in room Our first choice of a room on arriving was on the third floor overlooking the pool. As it turned out, the room next to ours was occupied by a couple with a "handy Dog" and they also smoked. The dog barked during the night and kept my wife, a lite sleeper awake. I spoke to the desk clerk the next morning who in turn spoke to the on duty manager. They both were upset at our experience and to make things right, provided us with an upgraded room at no additional cost. My wife and I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and this kind of service has convinced us to return to this hotel when we are in Scottsdale. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best honestly I was thinking I should do a bad review so the place wont be too full when I am there LOL! I am a platinum member and this place ruins everyone else because there is never a problem, the staff is professional, polite and personal. the rooms are clean and everything in this place is always superlative. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable, good location. nice pool area. Good value for the area. Stayed later in the week at hotels that cost more and were not as nice. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liked glass french doors separating 2 rooms Convenient location - Friendly staff - Comfortable rooms - Having french doors seperating the 2 rooms is a plus if you are up early and others are sleeping. The 2 - tvs in seperate rooms are nice where you are not disturbing others. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Scottsdale Had a nice room overlooking the pool. Very relaxing, Staff was amazing from check in to check out. Shuttle service very convenient and the driver was courteous and patient. Would definitely stay again. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Considering that you're in Scottsdale this hotel is an excellent value. Many of the features of an upscale resort but at half the price. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than we expected Great pool, excellent location, space +++, we ended our holiday here and it was a great choice. You can go eyes closed. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect Great bed and full breakfast. Evening drinks and appetizers, even milk and cookies! May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and great snacks!! The staff went out of their way to answer all my questions and make certain that I understood everything. What a pleasure! Thank you April 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room but loud water noise ruins it... I heard the running water coming from above during the first evening, but didn't hear it in the morning...but I did hear it when it woke me up at 4:30 the next day and was too loud to sleep through. Room 228. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Dionte handled our complicated reservation problems with a caring professionalism. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What What!!!! Can I give 6 stars? What a great place to stay. Our organization has been coming to the Holiday Inn Express Old Town for several years now and I can't think of any reason to ever stop. Extremely accomadating to every request our unique and ecletic group can come up with. We can't wait to hang out with you again next year! See you in March!! The John Abrahms Memorial --- April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay, very comfortable hotel Hotel was very comfortable, clean. Staff was wonderful, helpful, courteous, attentive, aimed to please. Had a problem with TV and maintenance was there within 5 minutes to find a cable was loose. Shuttle van was a plus to get to Old Town area. Tiffany-van driver-went above and beyond and thoroughly enjoyed her job, was very knowledgeable about area, was able to provide exceptional service. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Scottsdale Old Town Excellent staff The staff are truly wonderful; front desk personnel are always very helpful and nice, kitchen and house keeping staff are friendly. The pool area is great; the spa just the right temperature. Rooms are nice, but the "suites" do not really have a separate bedroom; there is a large wall opening between the kitchen and bedroom. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could use improvement Room needed to be vacumned. There were twist ties and garbage in the room. Also we were having trouble finding the hotel and called the hotel for assistance. The front desk was absolutely rude. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXTREMELY AWESOME SERVICE!!!! I CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT THIS PLACE!!! THE STAFF WAS SO ACCOMADATING & HELPFUL... GOING ABOVE & BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY!!!! THIS IS WHAT AMERICA NEEDS MORE OF .... " GOOD OLE FASHION" CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! :) April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Hotel location is very good. close to shoping,restorents and conv. center April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel ! We were in Scottsdale for Spring training. While the hotel was busy, the staff were great. They answer all questions, helped with airline questions and were very friendly. The Room was also great! April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay This hotel hands-down is one of the best HI Express properties available. My family stays here almost every year because the overall experience is so solid. My wife and I were laughing b/c we heard another couple talk about what a great "vibe" the lobby has, compared to most mid-sized hotels...it is alway buzzing. The only comments I have is that the front desk employees tend to be a little pouty for some reason or another. They are helpful, but always seem a less than thrilled that you are checking in or need assistance. My other comment is regarding the breakfast area which was renovated a few years back. The new layout creates A LOT of confusion and congestion, and some onery guests. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff We love this place.This is our third year staying here during Spring Training. It was great all three years. It's well run, with a great, friendly, efficient staff. All employees were great especially our housekeeper. Our room was clean, neat, perfect, everyday. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale. Sincerely, Mary Ann April 1, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>