Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The room was a little out of sorts when we arrived (found some belongings in the drawers and fridge) but things happen and overall it was a very nice hotel and I would stay here again. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to Go This turned out to be a great place to stay with family members across five rooms. The kids loved the pool. Easy for the adults to gather and chat. Nice rooms. Overall very pleasant experience. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Executive Suite Staying in an executive suite is almost as good as being in your own home. If only, HIE's would change or upgrade their pillows more often. Putting 4-6 pillows on the bed does not make up for the fact that they are nasty, lumpy little things. But this is endemic to the chain not just to this hotel. Nice little gift bag at check in for platinum members is always appreciated. I will keep repeating that a magnifying mirror in the bathrooms would be a welcome addition. Perhaps if I keep mentioning it, someone will pay attention. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We recently did a trip through New England, staying in five different hotels over the course of 8 days. This was one of the best. Sleeping area and bathroom were large and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is fantastic. Hotel staff were exceptionally helpful. Holiday Inn has made some great improvements,,, October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by loved this hotel Clean .. and comfortable! Nice staff.. would stay again! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast room The lady who looks after the breakfast room does an excellent job. She is very dedicated, keeps tables clean, tops up food dishes promptly, and maintains a first-rate operation. I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses and she is by far the best. Increase her salary. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Rooms, Quiet Location Location back away from road is quiet. staff very attentive and respectful. facility clean. rooms spacious. a very nice stay! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, friendly staff Enjoyed our stay. Greeted by GM and we were able to get into room early. Great perk for members! Breakfast was great!, warm cinnamon rols, sausage gravy and biscuts, neat pancake machine, not messy. Would stay here again! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a couple of quiet nights Attending an activity in nearby Brentwood, we chose this motel/hotel based on previous experiences with Holiday Inn Express in other states and were not at all disappointed. Bargain accommodations can be "no bargain" but, so far, you get what you pay for with these hosts. September 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as last year Last year I gave this hotel a near perfect score. This year I was a little disappointed. The sheets were so worn that you could see right through them and therefore were uncomfortable. After three nights on them I asked to have them changed which was done but the new bottom sheet had a blood stain on it. The bathtub had old soap scum stuck to the edges and the bathroom sink had not been cleaned at all during our stay. I don't believe that this is up to standard for a Holiday-Inn. What I expect in a hotel room is comfort and cleanliness and that's why I choose Holiday Inn. I was also disappointed that the hot tub had been removed. On the positive side, the staff were nice and helpful and the breakfast was as awesome as usual. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great food, clean room, great staff We got a room-which was very nice but right above all of the main air conditioners for the whole hotel. This produced a loud rumbling sound -like almost the whole time. It was very annoying but after two days we were able to ignore it. The sound of our air conditioner running made the sound not so noticeable. Also I used the fan setting to block out the noise. Besides that and the low water pressure in the shower one day, everything was great. Oh also, I forgot my shampoo and had to use their sample bottle in the bathroom. It took me about 5 minutes to get a sufficient amount of shampoo out of the bottle- and I hurt my hand doing so. I opened the cap and tipped the bottle upside down and the shampoo refused to come out. So I kept hitting it upside down on my palm hoping this would work and it did but very slowly-like one drop at a time. I think the shampoo was too thick to put in a tiny bottle. Anyway, I have stayed at this hotel two times before and I have had good experiences(didn't use the shampoo those times) - so good that I came back last week . If I had it to do over again, I would have asked for a different room because of the rumbling noise, and brought my own shampoo then everything would have been perfect....I recommend to anyone.. and yes, I will go back September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay While in the area for the weekend to visit the beach this hotel is close to some great restaurants. Friendly staff and great pool for the kids to play in. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced First time I've ever been told that they don't offer an AAA discount for a one night stay and I've stayed in many HIE for only one night. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MISS THE WHIRLPOOL I like going in the whirlpool before but I guess it was going to cost too much to repair, so it was filled in and done away with. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic In Every Way This hotel simply is one of the best IHG properties I have stayed at! Location is wonderful as it is set back from the main road nestled in amongst a forest of trees; it is close to lots of great dining options as well as a great breakfast provided by the hotel itself. Close to all major NH beaches such as Hampton Beach (great for families but very busy) and Seabrook beach (quieter beach with little fanfare but amazing sand and surf) and also very close drive to many Whale watch tours (we drove to Rye harbor up the coast line from Seabrook). The staff was warm and inviting, efficient and helpful; the rooms were modern, larger (as far as most hotel rooms are) with great overall amenities. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back Again I can't remember how many times we've stayed here. It's convenient, clean, and the staff is always accommodating. Whenever we are in Seabrook we make it a point to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for Wi-Fi & Breakfast Breakfast was chaotic, too many people in a small room. No one had manners to wait in a line, it was basically a free for all. Not something you want to deal with first thing in the morning. The wi-fi was difficult to connect to. Other than that it was an excellent stay. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Recommend We only stayed one night but the room was very comfortable for a family of four and the beds were very comfortable. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Seabrook I was a business traveler last week. Most occupants were tourists with families (or extended families). Noise was an issue throughout the week. The hotel was convenient for my work location, but that was about it. Housekeeping was fair at best. Breakfast items were marginal. I could have stayed up in Portsmouth at a better location for business at the rates that I paid. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location location Good choice relatively close to the beach, seems the property was recently renovated, so everything was clean and fresh. Water pressure in our room was low (might have to do with hotel being sold out and our room being on the 3rd floor, as per our request), other than that all was as to expected. As mentioned by other reviewers breakfast room gets overcrowded during peak periods, but food does not run out, be prepared to eat in your room. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alway's enjoy my stay here! Stay here about 3 or4 times every summer when I come up from Boston area to see casino ballroom shows. Staff is exceptional, clean rooms and great location. Give breakfast an average rating on this particular stay because, no scrambled eggs or sausage patties. Round fried eggs and ham. Not bad, but still, gotta have the scrambled and sausage. Maybe next time. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect place to stay! we were looking for a comfortable, clean room in the area & this was perfect! we had a late arrival & we immediately felt at home. i was willing to drive off the beach for a good nights sleep. -n- August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Place Great location, very clean and quiet. I stay here several times a year. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast was not good. Over ripe bananas, cold omelets, watery orange juice. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and great service This was a great location near Hampton Beach with a variety of restaurants and stores close by. The front desk staff was great and helpful. The breakfast staff was also very pleasant. The carpet in our room was dirty and stained and also one of the fabric chairs was stained and dirty. It just made the overall feel of the room feel dirty. It's a shame that the carpets aren't cleaned when these types of stains are left after previous guests. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Third stay We have been choosing this hotel for our get away for the past three years and we love it. The hotel is clean, well kept and the amenities a great bonus. The only negative comment would be that the price of the rooms are slightly high T August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel! Friendly staff. Very clean. Large rooms. Everyone in all departments very nice. Safe and secure, and again very clean. Staff is very accomidating. August 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by registration when we first arrived, I was told that I made a mistake with the dates. I had called to insure that the dates were correct over the telephone. I take responsibilty for the dates (partially) but how the clerk handled it was pitiful... She had an attitude and told me it was all my fault blaming the customer is not a great way to start. She offered me a suite because that is all they had left and charged me full price. The money wasn't the issue but her lack of sympathy and customer service was terrible. later that day their was another customer service person you saved the day and thank good for that. I have been staying at one of your competitor for the last few year and let me tell you I am going back, just that one person made the hole experience not a great way to start our vacation., August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and well maintained property Property looks new and inviting. Staff took care of a tub malfunction promptly. Location to beach is a sweet bonus as are all the types of nearby stores for supplies or restaurants. The fridge / micro combo is very handy also . I will be back. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, friendly, helpful staff! Six of the most comfortable nights and days spent in a hotel with my family. My 5 yr old grand daughter had a delightful time in the indoor pool. We all enjoyed varied breakfasts daily. Service was exceptional. We are definitely planning to return to the Seabrook Holiday Inn! We have recommended it to some friends. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently a great place to stay Staff was efficient and really helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I do wish someone would come up with a faster toaster in the breakfast room. It is a really fine place to stay. July 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>