Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Seabrook I was a business traveler last week. Most occupants were tourists with families (or extended families). Noise was an issue throughout the week. The hotel was convenient for my work location, but that was about it. Housekeeping was fair at best. Breakfast items were marginal. I could have stayed up in Portsmouth at a better location for business at the rates that I paid. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location location Good choice relatively close to the beach, seems the property was recently renovated, so everything was clean and fresh. Water pressure in our room was low (might have to do with hotel being sold out and our room being on the 3rd floor, as per our request), other than that all was as to expected. As mentioned by other reviewers breakfast room gets overcrowded during peak periods, but food does not run out, be prepared to eat in your room. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alway's enjoy my stay here! Stay here about 3 or4 times every summer when I come up from Boston area to see casino ballroom shows. Staff is exceptional, clean rooms and great location. Give breakfast an average rating on this particular stay because, no scrambled eggs or sausage patties. Round fried eggs and ham. Not bad, but still, gotta have the scrambled and sausage. Maybe next time. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect place to stay! we were looking for a comfortable, clean room in the area & this was perfect! we had a late arrival & we immediately felt at home. i was willing to drive off the beach for a good nights sleep. -n- August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Place Great location, very clean and quiet. I stay here several times a year. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast was not good. Over ripe bananas, cold omelets, watery orange juice. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and great service This was a great location near Hampton Beach with a variety of restaurants and stores close by. The front desk staff was great and helpful. The breakfast staff was also very pleasant. The carpet in our room was dirty and stained and also one of the fabric chairs was stained and dirty. It just made the overall feel of the room feel dirty. It's a shame that the carpets aren't cleaned when these types of stains are left after previous guests. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Third stay We have been choosing this hotel for our get away for the past three years and we love it. The hotel is clean, well kept and the amenities a great bonus. The only negative comment would be that the price of the rooms are slightly high T August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel! Friendly staff. Very clean. Large rooms. Everyone in all departments very nice. Safe and secure, and again very clean. Staff is very accomidating. August 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by registration when we first arrived, I was told that I made a mistake with the dates. I had called to insure that the dates were correct over the telephone. I take responsibilty for the dates (partially) but how the clerk handled it was pitiful... She had an attitude and told me it was all my fault blaming the customer is not a great way to start. She offered me a suite because that is all they had left and charged me full price. The money wasn't the issue but her lack of sympathy and customer service was terrible. later that day their was another customer service person you saved the day and thank good for that. I have been staying at one of your competitor for the last few year and let me tell you I am going back, just that one person made the hole experience not a great way to start our vacation., August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and well maintained property Property looks new and inviting. Staff took care of a tub malfunction promptly. Location to beach is a sweet bonus as are all the types of nearby stores for supplies or restaurants. The fridge / micro combo is very handy also . I will be back. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, friendly, helpful staff! Six of the most comfortable nights and days spent in a hotel with my family. My 5 yr old grand daughter had a delightful time in the indoor pool. We all enjoyed varied breakfasts daily. Service was exceptional. We are definitely planning to return to the Seabrook Holiday Inn! We have recommended it to some friends. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently a great place to stay Staff was efficient and really helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I do wish someone would come up with a faster toaster in the breakfast room. It is a really fine place to stay. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise Best choice we made this trip....decided to stay an extra night. Relatively new facility, clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly each encounter. The only minor issue was breakfast...Lady at the breakfast bar needs some training on prioritizing tasks. If they get the timing corrected it would be the best Hotel breakfast of our 9 night trip. July 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay again, can't recommend. I am Platnium Club and a North American FSE. I travel extensively and have always looked at the HIE as consistent in customer service. However, during a recent stay, I was told I would be charged an additional night for an early checkout due to a cancellation. Seriously, a cancellation after staying three nights. The desk clerk (Julia) called the manager and it was OK'd for my early checkout. I have travelled throught the US without this ever being an issue. The clerk stated it was a HI policy. However, it is clearly an individual porperty policy. I will not stay here again, nor recommend to anyone within our global company. It was nice enough of them to remove the additional night charge, but only after calling the manager and making me late for my company appointment. May 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay at Seabrook I am hoping this hotel undergoes some improvements in the number of electrical outlets in the rooms, in order to use a lap top in bed and to plug it in the wall, the clock needed to be unplugged which meant the night stand needed to be moved, which only showed where the carpet had not been recently vacuumed... May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Fit I was in the area on business and stayed at the Holiday Inn Seabrook. It met all my requirements. Friendly staff, Clean hotel, availability to pool and gym and also offered breakfast in the morning. To top it off the beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I stays there frequently. I like the service and cleanliness of the hotel. The staff is Great and very helpful. Breakfast is just great. Rooms are well kept and clean. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great value , close to highway.. Staff very nice rooms very clean Small pool but clean. Breakfast mostly cold muffin type. Pancake maker is cool! There's a dollar tree next door in case you forget something or need a late night snack April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room comfortable beds What happened to the jacuzzi? One of the main reasons we use your hotel March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay This hotel is excellent every way we could imagined. I stayed here only for 1 night and i found the place is inviting, spotless and the staff are very professional. The breakfast is just excellent. I would definetly recommand this hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Water Freezing! Ice cold shower - need to turn up the heat on your hot water tanks! March 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Overall my experience was good. The only negatives are minor. The eggs and meat for breakfast were not as good as I have had at other Express locations. They did not slip a statement under my door the last night I had to ask and wait for it in the morning at the front desk. If I am in the area again I would stay here. February 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool always closed I go to this property maybe once every two months, and almost every other time I go there, the pool is closed for maintenance? I mean why do you need to close a pool that many times for maintenance? This is why I am a gold member with Marriott but there is no Marriott in Seabrook. The staff is great, front desk lady always remembers me. Gotta open the pool. February 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but hotel was cold This hotel promised an indoor pool with 84 degree water - IF it was 70, that would be a stretch - I did mention that to the front desk and the young lady said that because chemicals are added on Monday that perhaps they had to add water as well.. She was very pleasant and said she would also make a note. Well the next morning, the water was just as cold! So much for that theory! Each time we left our room and returned, our keys would not permit entry. We had to go down to the front desk to get them re-keyed (3 times) The so called hot breakfast was cold and un-inviitng - even the room was so cold that you needed a winter jacket on. Once we complained, they did turn the fire place on. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WEEKEND GETAWAY Clean room , great breakfast choices, and close to shopping, and the I-95. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Although this hotel is in a busy commercial/retail area and the surroundings are not very picturesque, it is set apart from them and the rooms are so well sound proofed you do not hear traffic noise at all. The rooms are of the highest standard and well appointed. We were upgraded to a suite which contained a refrigerator and microwave oven together with tea an coffee making facilities. The breakfast buffet was very nice with a wide selection of hot and cold foods (the sausage pattie and sausage gravy were very tasty). Last but not least the staff were most efficient and friendly and made our stay, we will most definitely stay in this hotel again November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great deal for the money This was our second stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We booked a room for Thanksgiving night. We arrived around noon that day and were able to check in early which worked out great for us as we were having a family dinner at 1:00PM in Newburyport. We were very relaxed all day knowing that our nice room was waiting for us when we returned. The Lobby was very pretty and clean,the person who checked us in was very personable & helpful. The room was great with marble counters in the bathroom and a king size bed with extra pillows. I had asked for a specific room and was given it. The room was spotless and had a refrigerator & microwave & wifi service. And most important to me a light sleeper was that it was very quiet at night. The breakfast was great in a cozy room with plenty of tables & chairs. All in all this hotel was a very good bargain. We will stay there again and recommend to family & friends. November 28, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value but smelly The location is good, the price is reasonable but the smell in the lobby has an odor like bad body odor and the guest room although nonsmoking, smelled like there were many smokers prior. November 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4