• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SEABROOK
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not permitted at this property.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Seabrook Greyhound Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Hampton Beach
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Amsbury Sports Park
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Eastman's Fishing & Platypus Tours
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:77
  • Total number of suites:33
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:37
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:77
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Brand new Seabrook, New Hampshire hotel offers premium service.

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Seabrook, NH, located just six miles from Hampton Beach.

Your family will enjoy staying at our hotel, which is located off Route 1 near I-95. This location has easy access to many area attractions including the Granite State Whale Watch, Seabrook Greyhound Park and the Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom. Other nearby attractions include Water Country, Eastman's
View More

Brand new Seabrook, New Hampshire hotel offers premium service.

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Seabrook, NH, located just six miles from Hampton Beach.

Your family will enjoy staying at our hotel, which is located off Route 1 near I-95. This location has easy access to many area attractions including the Granite State Whale Watch, Seabrook Greyhound Park and the Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom. Other nearby attractions include Water Country, Eastman's Fishing & Platypus Tours and shopping at the Kittery Outlets.

Business travelers will appreciate the new accommodations offered at this Seabrook hotel. We are situated in a suburban area just 40 miles from Logan International Airport with close proximity to local businesses, including Wheelabrator Technologies, Inc., Henkel Corp., Timberland Clothing Company and Unitil Energy Systems. In addition, we provide business services such as faxing, copying, printing in the 24-hour business center and free high-speed, wired or wireless Internet access.

While staying at our hotel near Hampton Beach, you can enjoy amenities including a heated, indoor pool, a well-equipped fitness center and our complimentary Express Start hot breakfast bar. Book your reservations now to take advantage of our great Seabrook hotel deals and rates.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers you bright, richly decorated rooms that have a 32-inch flat panel LCD TV with cable and HBO, free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access and free local calls on 2-line phones.
Announcements
The Hot Tub has been permanently Closed as of Jan 1 2013

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Nice hotel I would recommend staying here good price and good location easy on and off of highway. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Portsmouth Holiday Inn Good Hotel, Pleasant Staff. Clean and Updated Facility. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location with comfortable rooms Visited Portsmouth for the wine festival and really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn on the circle. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good nights sleep wrote a comprehensive review earlier in this survey. please refer to it September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We spent a lovely weekend at this hotel. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Great location right off the highway and easy access to downtown. The rooms were clean and comfortable. A shuttle bus to and from down town Portsmouth would be a nice addition. Overall I would recommend this hotel to others. September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor night sleep We were assigned room 512 but it had this continuous motor humming noise the whole night. They could not give us another room because they were full, instead, they gave us a free breakfast. I went there for a good nights sleep after travelling all day, not a free breakfast September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Located in a quiet area yet close to the downtown. The hotel was located in a good area and close to the downtown. The staff was knowledgeable about the area and had good recommendations of the area. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An all around quality stay Personnel were all nice and professional. The common areas were clean and updated. Bathroom could use more/better lighting. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN IF NEAR PORTSMOUTH NH The Holiday inn in Portsmouth should be your only choice. Yes there are other choices, I have actually tried them but will not begin to look elsewhere again. The staff, facility, location and value are second to none. I hope this review helps in the decision making process. Matt. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Declining Have stayed at this property numerous times over the past several years. The condition of the property has declined in the past year as evidenced by stained carpets, marred furniture, etc. Free drink perks granted to Rewards customers have been severely reduced. While still a good choice for this area, it no longer rises above the competition as before. Time to consider other competitors' recently renovated properties in search of better value.... September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Portsmouth NH Wonderful time, location easily accessible for shopping August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We stayed at this hotel while bringing our daughter to college. We were unhappy that the rates seem to climb whenever there was an event at the college. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise level I feel the guests should be reminded that not all guests are up at 7 AM and that some retire at 9PM. There was too much talking/yelling in the corridors. I can't believe the doors make so much noise when they close. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to Portsmouth Comfortable stay. Access to restaurant and pool very convenient. Staff from front desk to housekeeping very attentive. Could use another elevator or at least one with better airconditioning during peak vacations times. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic hotel will fill need for sleep and shower. Overpriced for what you get, but if all you need to do is sleep and shower it is your basic hotel and is just okay. I might have preferred a B August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice people, standard hotel hotel staff were very friendly and responsive. slept well and parking was easy. standard of a holiday inn August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality Hotel I stayed here with my partner for the last night of two week road trip and the access to the highway and the city was easily from this location. Anytime I go to Portsmouth I will use this hotel if it is available. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alright Place It was an alright hotel. Wasn't the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at. There are better hotels for the same price in the area. I probably will not be staying here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Hotel but not Senior Citizen Friendly Have stayed in a number of hotels but have never been denied a Senior Discount because I purchased a breakfast plan. Seems at this hotel you can only have one or the other. Seniors on a fixed budget need to be able to have both. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quick little get away Had a great time. We arrived early and were able to get into our rooms. The staff was great. Location was excellent close to a lot of places with easy on and off routes right there. Would recommend this property. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ordinary room for the price/points The room I was in had a small bathroom. The air conditioning fan was loud. The reception of the wireless kept dropping or was very slow. The carpet doesn't look very clean. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Wi-Fi could be better...kept cutting out..over all comfortable August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by aug 2014 good bed poor elevator the bed was extremely comfortable but the elevator was soooo slow,also there was only one there should have been at a minimum 2 August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Portsmouth, NH Great place to stay, even though the power at the hotel and the whole area was lost due to a car wreck in the area that knocked out the power. The staff handled it very well. Highly recommend this place to stay! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel We enjoyed our stay at the Portsmouth Holiday Inn. The great selection of local beers on tap was a nice surprise. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good stay Visiting Portsmouth for business, has an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable, and the service was great. Recommended. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Cleanliness. The Holiday Inn in Portsmouth again did not disappoint us in any way. We have stayed there for the past five years and if anything the hotel has got better. The pool is awesome, the restaurant is immaculate and the food very good. We will be staying there again this year coming. Wouldn't even consider staying somewhere else. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathrooms The room was lovely but we thought the bathroom was terrible, much too small dull lighting, no towel racks. The soap was not the best and there were only three bath towels. The bathroom floor had something on it in the corner which looked like rust or blood. Otherwise no complaints. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A Little Disappointed I've stayed here before and always had a pleasant stay however this last time I was let down. While checking in the person behind the counter gives me the paper to sign for check in and then disappears to help someone else out. She left me there for as long as 10 minutes to go behind the desk in another room and work with another employee. She just left me standing there for over 10 minutes! I was never thanked for being a gold member either. She eventually came back and then apologized and was giggling thinking it was funny. If that wasn't rude enough when I got to my room I was given a handicap room which I put on my profile that I would not accept. I was stuck with a handicap room for my two night stay after making my reservation over 2 weeks in advance and checking in at 5 PM!!!!! The hall way smelled like a church full of burning candles! Never again! August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room has issues Room 500 at this facility is hidden away at the end of the hall and is much smaller than the others. Bathroom door severely out of adjustment. Could tell repairs had been attempted but effort without results is still failure. Bathtub drain stopper would not function at all. If you take a bath, good luck getting it to drain. Bathroom light switch is outside the bathroom. Not sure what this is about. Found left items from previous customer, other trash items left on the floor. Room service is top notch, quick service and the food is excellent. It was hot on delivery, 2 of 2 times, and if you can eat it all you must be really hungry. August 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Area Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading