Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-24-2015)
(e.g. May-25-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Worth Staying here Out dated rooms and furnishings. Noisy at night ,No hot water for a morning shower and shave. I would not stay here again. Next time I will try a different hotel Change May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, clean Happy with room, bed and amenities. Polite staff, great value for group travelers. Convenient location to all Seaford and Georgetown destinations. May 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Night mare experience Good Morning Aleshia,  I would like to say I am sorry to write you this e mail on how disappointed I was with my stay On April 28th 2015. First of all, As I was up 5am and work all day till 9pm I was really tired when I got to my room to find Ants in my bed. I called down stairs to get another room to Have to come down stairs myself instead of someone coming To me, they switch my room from 402 to 405. To make things even better when I finally settled in for the night I found a pair Of socks in my bed that were not mine. Not to tell you how to run your Hotel I would take a serious look at your cleaning Team, if you take a look between the box spring and the mattress you will find it is not clean. I am very big on social media with my customers and friends as I travel Eastern shore Maryland, Delaware & Southern New Jersey I will posting on my disappointment and I do plan on running this up your corp. ladder as a IHG Member I would to say that girls at the counter are very nice specially Laura as she could not appoglize enough this morning to me May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring My family is from the Eastern Shore of Virginia. Delmarva is home to many relatives and friends southward Chesapeake Va northward Dover Delaware. Seaford- Route 13 also accommodates travelers from New York attending family's events throughout the Delmarva whether Bereavement or Family Reunion. Within the last 12 month Holiday Inn Express Seaford-Route 13 has meet our family needs and exceeded expectation each time. June 2014 family in mourning. April 2015 local family member church activity at Parish-City Hall 5 minutes drive from hotel. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room I like my room and the cleanliness of it and the hallways. The breakfast every morning was awesome and tasty and the members of the staff were there when I needed some personal items I had forgotten to bring on my trip. April 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Need to Train Desk and Manager! Stayed here before and it was great. This time Fire Alarm went off at 11:30pm. Elevator will still operating and Front Desk people didn't know what to do. Manager came to Hotel and he couldn't find the main box to turn off alarm. Desk or /manager did not take a count to see if anyone was missing. Until they gave clearance to go back to my room. Need to train your whole staff and manage. Thank goodness there was no fire. Just a water pipe. Totally unprofessional. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay - Perfect We got into the hotel pretty tired from a full day. The front desk staff was pleasant and had our reservation right there ready to go. She asked if we were IHG members and added the account to the reservation so that we would get staying credit. She also offered late checkout for 2p but we had to leave early the next morning. When we got up in the morning to get ready to go - the express checkout had been slid under the door. We went down had breakfast -- which was great. Lots of choices whether you wanted to sit and stay awhile or grab April 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by STANDARD OF HOTEL THE STANDARD OF THE HOTEL HAS GONE DOWN SINCE MY LAST STAY April 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:57:22.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFRDE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>