•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This was a great hotel stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful with their suggestions of where to eat and must do experiences. Close to everything. Would definitely stay again. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but with a couple of in-room irritants The heating/cooling element in the room blasts out the air in a way that you can not be anywhere near it without feeling air in your face. I had to put a blanket over it in order to be near the table next to it. Also, the fan in the bathroom goes on with the light so you have this irritating sound the whole time you are brushing your teeth, etc . There is no way to turn it off. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at a Great Location Excellent location. Close proximity to the beach and the local attraction. Recently remodeled and good value for the money. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Brett at the front desk provided us with the highest level of customer service we've ever received from a hotel. We stay at numerous hotels throughout the year and Brett went above and beyond to ensure that we were looked after for the duration of our stay. Thanks Brett, job well done! April 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by superb operation staff and facility simply outstanding. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The one that was head and shoulders above the holiday inn expresses that we stayed at on this trip. April 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If only.... If the pool was not under construction, the bathtub did not have a slow drain, the breakfast staff was able to keep everything well stocked throughout the breakfast time period, and the room was not like an oven it would be a great place to stay! April 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Careful when you book There were 2 issues with our stay. 1. We booked through the hotel's website. There were many room options and prices, each with its own fine print. We ultimately booked a room with a non-changeable reservation (although I had looked at so many, I was not aware that this restriction was in place). Ultimately, the hotel was able to accommodate a one day change in my reservation but it was frustrating to have to go through the many hoops. Although I really appreciate that the hotel was flexible in the end, when I expressed my dismay and frustration, I was told that I should not have booked on line (even the hotel website which I went to specifically) and that that was my mistake. HI, please don't offer online booking if you later blame guests for using it. 2. We booked this hotel specifically for the pool and hot tub. The getaway was for my 11-year-old son (long story) and this was his only request. The pool/hot tub was being remodeled (as was much of the hotel). We would have stayed elsewhere had we known. As this "out of service" status was planned (because of the remodel), the hotel should have updated potential guests as to the change in amenities. The specifics advertised on the website were not accurate during our stay. Overall, the hotel room was nice and clean and the location was great. After the remodel is finished, I have reason to believe that this would be a good place to stay in Seaside. April 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rating would have been 5 Stars except for... We came to Seaside for the SOLVE beach cleanup. We arrived at the Hotel just before 10am. Told the clerk why we were there and requested an early check in if a room with 2 queen beds was available before 4pm. As I knew we, 2 adults and 2 kids, would be on the beach all morning, cold and sandy and would want to get into our room and changed. The clerk explained the hotel was full the night before. I knew that as it was Oregon's spring break. That's why I put the request in. She wrote my name on a list, I was the first one on the list, for an early check in. After the beach clean up we returned to the Hotel to see if our room might be ready, fingers crossed. Same clerk said no it wasn't, this was approx. 1pm. I was a bit surprised because check out was 11am. Certainly someone in a room with 2 queen beds had checked out by now. So we left and went for a drive, cold, wet and sandy. Came back around 3pm, room STILL NOT READY. Yes, I do understand check is not guaranteed until 4pm. But I do know, being a hotel manager myself, that if the request is made, and housekeeping is told, that the first room with 2 queen beds that checks out is to be cleaned first. You cannot tell me that this room type hasn't checked out by 3pm when check out time is 11am. The clerk checked the list I was put on, my name was first on that list, but now there were many names added to the list under mine since. So we went outside and tried to occupy the kids until 4pm, went back in and yes, finally our room was ready! Thank Goodness! It is possible that no one checked out of a room with 2 queen beds clear up until 3:30 or 4pm, but I seriously have my doubts. Had a request actually been sent to housekeeping, which I don't think was, to clean a 2 queen bed room first, then I would have given 5 stars. A Hotel can have physical problems, comfort issues, noise issues, etc...and I can handle that. I would still come back. But lack of customer service is inexcusable. Otherwise, the room was clean, comfortable, breakfast was great, the night clerk, male, was very nice and helpful. There was no hot tub which I was very disappointed about and the pool and pool area was very cold. We were shivering if we stepped out of the water, so were the kids. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:34:00.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_SSDOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>