Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 369 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable and Clean rest at the end of a busy day

By

July 20, 2016

club

You can always expect a clean comfortable room with all the amenities needed. We had a great sleep and the included breakfast is a great perk to help us get out the door and on to our next activities the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks so much for your review! We are glad to hear that your stay was so pleasant and that you enjoyed the amenities we have to offer. Hope to see you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, Great Servide

By

July 20, 2016

Everything associated with our stay went smoothly. The room was clean, comfortable, well-appointed and quiet.

Staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! Our staff takes pride in providing an excellent guest experience so it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

We booked 2 rooms for the trip, most I was able to book using accumulated points, Even so, the cost of the one night for what we got for that was extremely reasonable. The rooms were clean (except under the love seat cushions, looked at though they hadn't been checked). The location can't be beat. Easy walking distance to the beach, to downtown Seaside, etc.. I found the room to be very quiet, even next to the stairway. The staff was helpful and friendly. I love the complimentary breakfast, which is a factor is using Holiday Inn Express for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks for reviewing our hotel! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you had an equally enjoyable time here on the coast. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Happy guest

By

July 15, 2016

club

Complaints. Too many kids in pool and it was rainy. Good things was it was good place to relax and close to water and shops

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thanks so much for your review of our hotel! We are glad to see that you were happy with our service. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Riverside in Seaside

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

A typical Holiday Inn Express, they almost always do a pretty job and have a pretty good facility. The breakfast at this one was a bit rough around the edges. But a nice location on the river, short walk to the beach and plenty of shops around. Try to get a river side room, otherwise you'll be looking at the parking lot, and also the river side rooms have nice balconies.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your candid feedback so that we can strive to provide a better experience for all of our guests. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

Loved your location and the great staff and beautiful location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff and location. Hopefully we'll see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Seaside Beach Flop

By

July 11, 2016

club

Poor service and poor food. Greeted at front desk with " we may not have your room ready" and it was after the check-in time..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I would like to assure you that we take the guest experience very seriously and would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. The staff has been advised of these issues so that going forward we can prevent this from happening. Thanks again for your review!
Read More
Read Less

酒店感觉比较旧

By

July 08, 2016

club

和之前住过的holiday inn感觉相比显陈旧,家具配置和以往不同。地毯颜色暗,感觉比较脏比较低档。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We hope you had safe travels and are looking forward to the next opportunity to provide you with excellent service. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great beds and breakfast. We stayed at the hotel over the July 4th weekend, so breakfast and the pool were both packed with people. We also had problems with the internet collection and the Disney Channel cutting out.

The hotel is close to the convention center, but its a bit of walk if you want to take a dip or search for sand dollars in the ocean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are happy that you got to enjoy the 4th of July with us here. We hope you had safe travels and we would like the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant facility, cheerful

By

July 06, 2016

Very nice stay in a comfortable and clean facility. My only complaint (and with most hotels these days) is that the room lighting is insufficient to read by. We do a great deal of reading when we travel and it is very hard to find even one light in a hotel room that makes that a comfortable experience.
The staff at this hotel was exceptionally pleasant and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We hope you enjoyed it here in Seaside just as much! Our staff takes pride in providing an excellent guest experience so it feels great to hear this feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very good location. Comfortable room. Friendly Staff

By

July 05, 2016

I've stayed at several hotels in Seaside over the years but i finally settled on the Holiday Inn as the best value. I grew up in Seaside and come back often to visit my mom so I've stayed there around 40 times.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great staff and great location in Seaside downtown area. Everything was within walking distance. Well worth the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less