Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 937 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

937reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    25

Smoke

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel could have been at a cheaper rate considering the conditions of the hotel.

Checked in with my kids, the room and floor seemed as though someone had been smoking....

Read More
Read Less

Overal stay

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great ,breakfast is always good , but the hotel is an older one and the rooms need a little attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Gary 1948, We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review our hotel. I am glad you got to enjoy our complimentary breakfast that we offer for all of our gusts. I would like to let you know that our hotel will be going through a full renovation in the upcoming year. If you are in the area again I would hope you would stay with us, and see the new look. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Stay before leaving to the airport

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great experience overall. Staff were friendly. Extended my check out time due to airline departure time. It would better if there was a pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear 530FamilyStay, I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel. Our staff here strive each and everyday to deliver the best customer service that they possible can. They want to make each and every guest feel at home while they are staying with us. We hope that you will stay with us again if you are in the area. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and a great location

By

July 18, 2016

This Hotel was in a great location. Near the train that went directly to the key areas of downtown. The staff was very accommodating, and shuttle service was very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear QBINLI, Thank you very much for you review on our property. We value all of our guests feedback on their stay with us. Our staff here want all of our guests to feel welcomed and comfortable while they are staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you got to take our free shuttle service we offer here that can take you to the light rail station which will take you into downtown Seattle to local attractions. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again if you are in the area. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good location. Nice facility

By

July 14, 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised by the Holiday Inn Express Sea-Tac Airport. Modern, up-to-date hotel with a friendly staff willing to help make the trip easier. Breakfast was a bit disappointing. Too much stuff to throw away such as disposable plates, spoons, cups etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Jim PA 4U, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to have the best hotel in the area. With comments like these we know we are headed in the right direction. I hope your travels bring you back to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

smoky room and outdated AC unit

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

had to stay in the smoky room of non-smoking hotel for two nights with our kids. very noisy and hard to control AC unit. Had broken hot/cold shower know in the bathtub on the first night. Main elevator had the thump noise when stop on the third floor and had called the front desk to mention the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear SC30, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry that you encountered a couple problems while you were a guest with us. We strive to make sure that every guest has a great experience. I hope you will come back and try us out again so we can show you that perfect stay. Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Great Staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel with great staff and a wonderful breakfast look no more. This hotel was wonderful and I would stay here again and again. Thank you to the staff for making our stay great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Mimi1814, Thank you for such a glowing review! We are striving to have the best customer service in the area and with comments like this I know my staff is heading the right direction. I hope your travels bring you back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

I like to stay at the Holiday Inns.

By

July 12, 2016

All the Holiday inns I have stayed in have been nice and I will continue to use Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Prunepit, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your continued loyalty. I hope you travels bring you back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Fine and good.

By

July 07, 2016

club

All around a very nice stay, for location, ease, comfort and cleanliness. My only complaint is the room rate. It was rather high anyway, but I have been to funerals in the past and always got reduced rates for grievance/funeral. I was refused any lower rates on this occasion. However I will consider staying at this hotel again in future, if I should return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear 5958430506-897956840, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I do apologize for the confusion on our bereavement rate. We do have one available and I have coached my staff on how to use it, so this doesn't happen again. I hope your will come back and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

When staying in Seattle.

By

July 07, 2016

club

Nice hotel.
Convenient location.
Friendly efficient staff.
Great breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn: Great Staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

The price was right for this hotel. The staff check in was friendly and considerate. She made sure all my questions were answered and showed me different places to visit. They offer free shuttle service to the mall and the rail system to downtown Seattle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear JoeyM111, We would like to thank you for your review on our property. We are pleased to hear that our staff answered all your questions, and gave you different places to visit. Including the light rail station that will take you into Seattle. We hope that you will stay with us again if you are in the area. Safe Travels, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

July 03, 2016

休息和生活区分开,令休闲更不容易被打扰。房间干净整洁,只是卫生间排风声音有点大。~~虽然离机场近,但住起来并不吵人。去机场真心方便,不错~~

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Qiang 2016, Thank you so much for taking the tie to review our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your travels bring you back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less