Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by flawless... staff were friendly n responsive and lots of smiles. My family n I were relaxed. Service to local restaurant was an added bonus. Timely airport shuttle was exceptional drivers taking ownership of the passenger's luggage loading it orderly handling them properly is something that is usually not done as compared to others. Overall service and stay was definitely a plus plus plus... September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel was clean with modern décor. Front Desk staff were friendly, attentive and accommodating. Overall a good experience. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming staff After a long land/cruise tour and too many hotel stays, we weary travelers were welcomed as if we had finally arrived home! Best of everything. Thank you. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding shuttle service For a quick overnight stay next to the airport, perfect. Great shuttle service. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise This hotel has had nice updates in the past year or two that really increase the feeling of value. The decor is tasteful and the breakfast is very good with a nice variety. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and Great staff My son and I were in town for the Pax Prime convention in downtown Seattle and stayed at the Holiday Inn Sea-Tac for the Saturday night. The very friendly staff greeted us for our early check in and were very helpful in the arrangement of the shuttle to the light rail transit and any info we needed. Upon return that night for our stay, the shuttle picked us up again, and brought us back to he hotel.....the rooms are a bit older but are maintained and our room was quite comfortable and quiet. The next morning we enjoyed the wide variety of goods included in the free breakfast, to start our day again. Enjoyable stay and thank you for letting us park the next day while we went to the convention for the morning and afternoon again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great rooms! Very convenient that they had microwaves and mini fridges. Very comfortable beds and friendly staff! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great service! Very much enjoyed stay at this location. Staff very friendly and helpful since this was our first time in the area. Shuttle service big advantage at this location. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the suite. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast and ease of taking vans to local restaurants. Liked the small store off the lobby for treats and any essential items that you might have forgotten. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Enjoyed our experience at this hotel! Staff was extra nice and upgraded us at the time of check in. Bathroom faucet would not turn off and they were going to take care of it right away. Room was clean and very spacious. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close and convenient First time staying in this hotel in Seattle. Shuttle service to and from the airport was excellent and prompt. The hotel is older, but very clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Would definitely stay here again the next time we are in town. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Great place to stay! Close to the airport and easy access, great Staff, rooms are clean and comfortable. Just wish they had a sauna or pool. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE ATMOSPHERE AND SERVICE WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR MINI SUITE. HAVING TWO FLAT SCREEN TV'S WAS GREAT. MY HUSBAND LOVES HIS SPORTS AND I DON'T, SO IT WORKED OUT WELL. THE STAFF ALL WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.WE STAYED THERE FOR SEVEN NIGHTS AND WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN.WE DO LIKE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HOTELS WHEN WE TRAVEL. IT SHOWS OUR CHECK OUT AS THE20TH. BUT ARE RESERVATIONS WERE ACTUALLY THREE SEPARATE ONES BECAUSE SOME OF THEM WERE FREE DUE TO IHG. WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable our stay was great, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff are friendly and professional. with the close proximity to the airport it was surprisingly quite. one drawback would be there are no in room safes, you can get a lock box from the front desk but this just didn't seem as secure as a built in room safe. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay We found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. Close to the airport. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recomment Good, comfortable place to stay with easy access to airport via hotel shuttle. I was coming off of a cruise and my flight was not until the next morning so I booked at this hotel because they had a shuttle to the airport and they provided breakfast. The hotel, was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was more than adequate and the people were very nice. I thought it was a little pricey but other than that, there were no complaints. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arriving in Seattle Good place for a stay near Sea-Tac Airport. Free shuttle, breakfast included, friendly August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not really bad I don't know, its not really that bad staying at the Holiday Inn express, wriing the review was the hardest part August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay - Caring Staff We stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Express in Seattle before a cruise to Alaska. We really appreciated how quickly and timely the Holiday Inn shuttle service provided our rides to and from the airport and to and from the train station. We felt very safe during our visit. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok bed, nice staff Average room. Renovation overdue. Staff super nice. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Made a last minute reservation and found we picked a great hotel. They worked with us to allow an early check-in so that we could meet a time deadline. After that, they helped us find a really good restaurant for the evening meal. Everything was clean and comfortable. Love the magnifying mirror in the bathroom. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average rooms but fantastic free breakfast We stayed here in August 2014 for the night since we were flying in to SeaTac airport so late, and it didn't make sense to pay $300+ for a hotel in downtown Seattle. The price was a little steep for the location and hotel quality, but it was fine. Check-in was very easy, the rooms were clean but average. But breakfast was fantastic! So much to choose from. The free shuttle was a nice touch as well. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a quick stopover this stay was a 'layover' for one night in Seattle on our way home from a cruise. The staff, from the driver of the shuttle to the on duty desk clerk, were extremely helpful to us. We were able to make a quick trip downtown for a great dinner thanks to their suggestions. The room was clean and bigger than expected. A great surprise to weary travelers. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Motel but drive to near restaurants Excellent quality, cleanliness friendly, and comfortable with good breakfast options. Downside is restaurants are 1 mile away. Motel will quickly drive you to restaurants on their lengthy choice list and pick you up quickly using airport limo when you call. Many use this service that works well. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! Perfect location. Was a quick free shuttle ride to the lightrail. Then a 35 minute train ride to downtown. Didn't have to worry about parking or paying for parking downtown or at the stadium. Great hot breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend this hotel and would stay here again! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The hotel was clean and comfortable, but what impressed me most was the customer service. The front desk staff was helpful, pleasant and efficient. It was great walking into smiling faces who could easily answer all my questions and provide additional information I didn't even realize I needed. Wonderful experience! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff. Good shuttle service for airport and restaurants. Good staff. Good breakfast. Good transportation. Comfortable room. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality standard hotel room This is a pretty standard Holiday Inn. Good location and quiet room despite being near airport. Great customer service by front desk and courtesy shuttle staff. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff, but needing some upgrades The location is great - - close to the airport and several restaurants within walking distance. Gas stations close, too. Staff was very helpful. Shuttle was prompt and the driver was courteous and safe. But the mattress is certainly one of the oldest ones I've come across in the past year. Pillows were lumpy and worn. I appreciated the constant fan setting on the ventilation system - - good for blocking airplane noise. Price a little higher than warranted for the condition of the property. August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight at Best This property is located near SEA-TAC airport and full of mostly airport travelers. It is located on a street full of hotels supporting the airport and ideal if you are needing a one night layover prior to/from a flight. This would not be a hotel for a Seattle vacation as the hotel was full of travelers hustle & bustle every time we came through the lobby no matter the time of day. Additionally, this property is about 25 minutes from the city center where all of the Seattle sight seeing takes place. The lobby is updated and fresh. The king suite room that we stayed in however, was sparse for furniture and in need of updating. This hotel may have been a conversion from a much older property, as the room was laid out awkwardly and the bathroom was tiny in comparison to the room size. The king suite would accommodate a family with small children traveling together with the room section having two queen beds and the pull out couch in the living room area separated by a door between the rooms. For the price of the room, we could have stayed at a 4 star hotel in the city center. The condition of the property/ room did not warrant the price. All in all it was just an average stay - nothing special. Female Travelers: the hotel parking lot is somewhat dimly lit and the front of the hotel does not face the parking lot. I would unpack my car in the carport pull through and secure my belongings in my room before parking my car in order that I was not unpacking my car and distracted not able to pay attention to my surroundings late at night. The hotel also has well lit first floor parking which may feel safer if you have to walk to and from your car after 11pm. I would feel safe during the day. This did not seem like a "bad" part of town, just super busy with people coming and going and a poorly lit parking lot area in general. August 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>