Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Great service, rooms etc. Especially loved the covered parking. Helped a lot with the hot days. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SEATAC Hliday Inn Express was great I recently had an extended stay at the SEATAC Holiday Inn Express. The Front Staff personnel were very accomindating and the breakfast personnel - especially Lily - were super nice and efficient. The beds are comfortable and the rooms have adequate space with complimentary parking. I would recommend this hotel for you or your family. KC July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 minor annoyances I had to contact your tech support to get connected to the wi fi. Not sure what the problem was but we got it resolved. Under the heading of nit picking, I had to use the 4:30 am shuttle. The desk clerk who scheduled me for that shuttle said the breakfast wouldn't be available but they would have some "grab and go" stuff out. That didn't happen. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great location, good restrants within walking distance, nice lake and park within walking distance. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We had the king suite and found it very spacious. The extra room was a treat after being on a cruise ship for a week. Everything was very clean, the a/c was quiet, and everything was in good working order. My only negative comment is that I didn't like the fan and light being on the same switch in the bathroom. It is noisy. We used the shuttle service for airport pickup/drop off and for going to a restaurant. It was very timely and convenient. Check in was prompt and everyone personable. We stay at HIE often, and this was one of our nicest stays. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need more hangers and smaller pillows The pillows were too big and deep. Need about half of the filling in them. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will not recommend this one Until this experience, we have always enjoyed the same quality and expected friendly service at Holiday Inn Express. We had a less than average experience. We found the room carpet dirty and the bathroom very small and in need of updating. The mattress on our bed was very uncomfortable and old. I could not sleep which made the next day's travel more stressful--you should be able to relax and get a good night's sleep at an airport hotel! June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in the staff After a long day and evening of travel it was very disappointing to arrive at the hotel and be greeted by such an unfriendly front desk associate. We contacted customer service that evening in regards to the situation but unfortunately they weren't able to offer any assistance. Our rate and package was booked online with a chat representative and I was very happy with their assistance, however we were told when checking in that the package was not valid and would need to be changed (so our rate and transportation was changed upon checking in). My husband and I were treated very poorly by the front desk and we would not recommend this hotel or would we ever book again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and food I was immediately greeted and made to feel welcome as soon as I walked through the door. The day and night staff were very professional and courteous. I felt as though I was coming home with the way I was treated and greeted. Breakfast was hot and the choices were sufficient and fresh. The room was great, the only problem with the room was at the work station, the chair provided did not raise to a level that was comfortable for me, however, the chair was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in the Seattle area, there is ample parking that is free, and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping in Seattle Room was great, very comfortable. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly, recommending a great place for dinner and provided transportation there and back. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and stay wonderful We stayed here due to cost being less than downtown. Worried we would be too far away from things like the Warf and the space needle. The staff gave us options for transportation including the back roads and all went well (or would have if I could follow directions). The staff was wonderful and full of useful information for our stay. Our room was perfect for our family of 6. We had 2 queens and sofa bed with plenty of linens, pillows and towels. They offered shuttle for great restaurant and reservations for us which was nice touch. Beds were comfy all were comfortable (teens and seniors) and that says a lot. It is a little drive (20 min or so non rush hour) and varies with rush hour but would not hesitate to stay here again. Rooms were clean. Most clients appeared to be there for business not pleasure like us but that had no impact on our stay and we saved money so we are all happy. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Save the chickens! I don't always hang out around airports, but when I do I prefer Holiday Inn Express EXCEPT for the feather pillows! Save the chickens and get foam pillows or at least offer a choice, please. To get even for my allergic reaction (Not too bad), I took an extra muffin and banana at breakfast to eat later on the airplane. We are even now. With that said, I always stay at the HIX SeaTac when flying in and out of SeaTac Airport. The warm, friendly, helpful staff is 2nd to none. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Employees Very professional and courteous during all my visits. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, quiet Comfortable bed and shower, clean, quiet. Bus to airport was quick and prompt so we made our flight. Front desk staff checked us in and out quickly, and made us laugh! Breakfast was hot and included turkey sausage - what a treat! Excellent price too. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to the airport like this property because of location. close to the airport and not too far from downtown. clean facility. checking in and out was pretty fast. breakfast was excellent, a lot of choices (hot or cold). definitely staying here again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay pre and post Alaska cruise Booked rooms well in advance of cruise and got excellent rates that included light rail tickets and shuttle service to the cruise ship. MVP parking was recommended for our car during the cruise which worked out well. Staff was able to have a room ready for us by 10 a.m. after our return from the cruise, and we were off to see the sights of Seattle. Even was surprised with an upgrade to an executive two room king suite with an awesome view of Mt. Rainier. Busy hotel, but service, breakfast, and rooms were great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and full view of Mt. Rainier from Room 442 Would be great if you can give us a choice in the bathroom to turn the vent on or off by separating the light and vent switches, for peace and quiet. Overall, it was a nice stay and would consider again next time we visit Seattle. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay The front desk help was wonderful. The clerk was able to multi-task with several clients in a professional, friendly manner. Check-in was easy and simple. I travel around the world twice a year and staying here was the most pleasant experience. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We really enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express Sea Tac. The service our room and the breakdfast were wonderful. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk gave us great service on first day and every day of our stay June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The room was very comfortable and clean. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel offers a free shuttle to dining and shops. Also was able to get the shuttle to the cruise lines at a small cost! June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport Stayed here one night in June while traveling through Washington state while on vacation. Good overall experience. Friendly staff. Clean and quiet room. Typical amenities and complimentary breakfast. The only problem was that after arriving extremely tired late in the evening and checking in at the front desk, I brought my luggage upstairs only to discover that neither of the electronic room keys worked. This forced me to drag myself and my luggage back downstairs to the front desk again to have the keys reloaded. In my opinion, there's no excuse for this happening. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cruise package was great In addition to being comfortable, the cruise package was great. They got us to and from our cruise very timely and with no problems. It made our cruise experience very smooth and we greatly appreciated it. They even had gluten free bagels for breakfast!!! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed at the hotel on 6/12 for our first visit in Seattle. We were in town to see the Yankees play. From booking the room to checking out, we were so impressed with the friendly service and convenience of your hotel. We will be happy to stay here again if we are back in Seattle. A special thank you to the front desk staff for their great info, making our trip very easy to get around. Great info on transportation and where to eat. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. good food. great front desk staff June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice pre-cruise. It was our first trip to Seattle. We picked this hotel because it had the express breakfast and the cruise package. Transportation van was an excellent value. We found the staff to be friendly, helpful, and pleasant. Although this was our first trip to Seattle, it won't be our last. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you need a MOTEL, not a hotel, this is your place. The hotel was exactly like a motel. I was expecting it to be a little bit better, but I was mistaken. The only thing I liked was the Bath and Body Works toiletries. Other than that, the bedding was minimal (basically two sheets, no comforter), the lighting in the room was cumbersome - there was one light at the door, which was very far from the room itself, and individual lights in the room. There was no central light that could be operated from the light switch. I am a slim individual (5'8", 150 lbs), and I found the bathroom very difficult to use. The door basically touches the toilet when it is open. There is no room to maneuver, no room for the bathmat. The carpet seemed dirty and the air conditioning was musty. I would not stay at this hotel again. However, their breakfast is very good because it has both healthy and unhealthy choices - this is a huge advantage over other competitive brand hotels I have stayed at which offer what seems like only unhealthy options for breakfast. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay My husband and I came to Seattle, partly for pleasure and also my husband was coming for work as well. We enjoyed our stay and had all the comforts of home at our finger tips. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Express Sea-Tac Front desk staff were pleasant, helpful and friendly. We were able to check in early. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location This hotel works for us. Close to Sea-Tac, great restaurants around the area, and close to the freeway for in town travel. This is the 2nd time we've used this hotel and will continue using when in Seattle. This visit we upgraded to a suite and enjoyed it very much. Excellent staff! They even moved our luggage for us when we upgraded. June 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>