Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 513 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Seattle Shoreline

By

August 09, 2016

club

Nice hotel, clean and friendly staff. My only complaint is the location and the title of "shoreline"...no shoreline nearby. 20-30 minutes from main attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Shoreline Holiday Inn Express

By

August 08, 2016

Very Clean Hotel. Nice and professional staff. You can't beat the free parking and free breakfast. Enjoyed our time at Green Lake Park which is not too far. Will surely come back to this hotel when we come back to Seattle.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with friendly staff

By

August 06, 2016

club

This hotel was very nice. All staff were exceptionally friendly, especially the staff taking care of the breakfast bar. The cookies available for guests in the evening were a nice treat. The hotel was a bit of a distance from downtown Seattle and Interstate 5 traffic can be a challenge.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you for the amazing 5 star review on your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you had a wonderful stay with us. We do strive on making sure that all our guest have exceptionally friendly customer service with a comfortable relaxing stay. The traffic can be a challenge here in Seattle with all of the spectacular summer events going on and the growing popularity of our city. Thank you again for the amazing feedback on your recent stay and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great staff, comfortable room. Breakfast was decent for a hotel, but lacked enough seating. Overall, nice experience!

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

This hotel location is okay. It is a ways outside of Seattle but not too bad. It is kind of pricey for the area. The neighborhood is questionable, not dangerous but you shouldn't be outside alone at night. The hotel hot tub was not working when I stayed there. The front desk employees were not very friendly or helpful. The room was alright, about average. Their vending machines were in disrepair. Not the worst hotel I have stayed at but definitely not great for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you for you feedback we value all feedback. We are located in North Seattle 8 miles from down town Seattle. Our Guest Service Manager would love to hear more about your experience with the front desk please contact the hotel Monday through Friday from 7am to 3pm pacific standard time or call the front desk and request her email which she responds to 24 hours a day. Thank you again for your feedback and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle.
Read More
Read Less

Seattle

By

July 31, 2016

club

Pretty good hotel. A little older property but nice upkeep. Staff was friendly and helpful in answering questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you for the wonderful 4 star review on your recent stay with us. We are always so happy to hear from our Loyal Rewards Club members such as yourself. We are so glad that our staff was able to accommodate your needs during your stay and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again for your recent feedback and as always Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle.
Read More
Read Less

pookie

By

July 29, 2016

The hotel was comfortable, but I was concerned about the area surrounding the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

July 29, 2016

club

The Breakfast provided by the hotel was wonderful. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was efficient and helpful. The hotel was clean inside and outside. The room and bathroom were extremely cleaned and maintained well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you so much for the Amazing 5 Star review on your recent stay with us. We are so happy that everything about your stay was great. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you again for the Amazing feedback and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

Well situated hotel, friendly staff and very comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review. We love getting feedback from loyal Rewards Club members such as yourself. We do pride ourselves by having a great staff and comfortable rooms. Thank you again for the wonderful review and as always thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle.
Read More
Read Less

yes slept well

By

July 25, 2016

was great looking forward to retuning will most likely stay at the same location very convent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Macnlil; Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review on our facility. It is such a great honor to get such high marks from a Loyal Spire Rewards Member such as yourself. We look forward to your next stay with us and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

Loved staying here. We were in town for a concert at Centurylink Field. Breakfast was simple and fantastic. They had a great variety of choices and I loved that they had healthy options as well like oatmeal, turkey sausage and whole wheat breads! I only have two complaints..

#1 The room was overall clean but there was hair everywhere. In between the sheets and in the bathroom. That was the case in both rooms that we booked.

#2 I thought I had asked for a non-smoking room so when I walked into the room the stench of smoke was absolutely surprising and disgusting. I later came to find that my non-smoking room "preferences" hadn't saved on my profile therefore it was my fault. I did not complain nor mention it to the front desk because it was my fault for not checking but it would have been nice if there was some kind of air freshener or air filter in the room because it smelled like a combination of smoke and dirt.

All in all I would stay in this hotel again in a heartbeat! The staff was very nice and loved the little kitchenette style station with a sink, microwave, fridge, and Keurig!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you so much for the amazing feedback. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. However I do wish you would have let the front desk know about the two problems that you incurred. We pride ourselves with being a clean, comfortable, Non-Smoking hotel and want to succeed with all our guest. I will be looking into what room you stayed in so that housekeeping is aware that the room wasn't up to our standards when you checked in as well as getting the room deep cleaned. Unfortunately even though we are a non-smoking hotel there is always someone out there that decides to break our policy's. This will be taken care of. Thank you again for all of your feedback so we can better our hotel and our staff. As always we look forward to your next stay with us and Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle. Sincerely; Kim G (Guest Service Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is very nice, neighborhood not quite so much. Did feel safe at the hotel but you are not going to go out and walk around the area.

Read More
Read Less